'Your London videos will soon surface' - Pro-NDC Journalist warns government appointees

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Hahahaaaaa Prophet Afenyo Markins predicted that very soon there will be a serious fight in NDC.Less than 48hrs and we are seeing signs from the hooligans who pretend to politicians SAYOOOOOO more fight

• Nii 6 months ago

So they can’t chill. Eiii asem ben nie

• Ruthan 6 months ago

Have they provided their 24hrs Economy for them to start chilling ? Akuffo Addo started his FSHS b4 we saw him and Ken Ofori Atta organising a Kenkey and Fried fish party.

• PLEASE RELEASE THE VIDEOS. IT LOOKS LIKE YOU WANT YOUR 15 SECONDS OF ATTENTION, SO JUST GO ALL IN AND GET IT. BOI! 6 months ago

NDC APPOINTEES: YOU TOO HOW DARE YOU EAT AND DRINK? AND IN LONDON RESTAURANTS!! DON'T YOU KNOW THAT IS LAVISH? PLEASE STOP EATING AND DRINKING UNTIL YOUR GOVT IS OUT OF POWER.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Aaaahhhhh...... Mugabe!!! You're just a cheap ass attention seeking fella who is missing being in the headlines. What the hell and heck and fvck is wrong with buying drinks and food in a restaurant? What else is the purpose o ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 6 months ago

BIBILE IS À BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA.

• Nye bro 6 months ago

You are an animal... Ofui.

• ORAL LIES 6 months ago

l am 100% NPP but this news from Manasse is from bitterness.
    He is bitter that he has been sidelined and rejected.
    Until President find a suitable appointment for him aluta continua

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Irresponsible comments!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

My mother, my father, my siblings and I are all sick dogs. We are toilet papers and losers. I need help.

• Zionism is racism 6 months ago

Frankie, if this is true then it would amount to a moral mistake. Brcause, those appointees are supposed to set the example of humility and seriousness. There is nothing wrong with eating in a restaurant. But the way you do i ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 6 months ago

What is Goldcoast restaurant? Just an African restaurant not different from other African gossiping joints in London.

Akomea, in 2002 was chilling in Dorchester hotel park lane, do you know the cost of a shot glass of q ...

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Assuming without admitting that Akomea dined at Dorchester Hotel in Park Lane in 2002 as you claimed. It was wrong then but you don’t think it’s equally wrong for them to dine at Goldcoast in South Norwood! And we are jus ...

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Rubbish. You think appointees don’t have their own money to flight to London and go to a restaurant? 24 economy will come after Mahama sets the economy on course after your 8year mess. Mahama currently on track- check the c ...

• Yak 6 months ago

@Ameedat , Let us all pray that after Trump has finished with his restructuring in America the dollar remains weak and gold prices begin to fall. Then we would know if really we have the " men" now. We would not agree with a ...

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago

OUR MONEY OOOOO!

• Youth Organizer 6 months ago

They have soon forgotten the foot soldiers and brothers they left behind in Babylon. You may insult this man but he’s saying the truth. Whilst the President is doing his best to put things on track they are having fun with ...

• Chuck, Virginia 6 months ago

I'm not sure what this guy is trying to achieve. A drink at Gold Coast, South West London, which is nothing more than a British pub, (for that's what it used to be), is on the same level as at a drink at Obra Spot in Accra. G ...

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Yes they can chill and you will continue to be taken for a FOOLSOLDIER. I have seen some of them myself at Goldcoast in South Norwood here in London. It’s sad that Ghanaians are still hero worshipping these politicians who ...

• Where’s the crime here 6 months ago

So appointees cannot go to restaurant to dine? What nonsense is this

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Why do you think a lot of people who don't have jobs follow politics, so they can take advantage to do things they can't do for themselves including travel abroad for flimsy reasons just to have fun. Also having access to exp ...

• Penchi Otu 6 months ago

Eg. Gabby

• Kofi Atta 6 months ago

There is nothing wrong with people eating and drinking their fill in restaurants and bars but there is plenty wrong in that foolish habit of flying hundreds of "family and friends" out abroad on the silly pretext of going to ...

• Nana Kwaku 6 months ago

I remember octogenarian idiotic Dictator of Cameroon Paul Biya used to do that in the 80s when Roger Milla and the national team were doing well.He would fill a number planes and send Cameroonians flying around to just to tak ...

• EASY MONEY. GHANA POLITICS HAS BECOME A "GOLD MINE" FOR OUR CLUELESS POLITICIANS. 6 months ago

NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF NATURAL RESOURCES UNDER OUR FEET.

GHANA'S LAZY CLUELESS POLITICIANS ARE A BUNCH OF CORRUPT FREELOADING INDIVIDUALS ALWAYS ON THE LOOKOUT FOR THE SLIGHTEST OPPORT ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Maaha cocaine, Maaha fire.

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Your wish that ndc will insight? Hahaha. Pray harder. Hahaha

• James 6 months ago

GHANAWEB...This time your foolish JANDAM is not going to work....Fools....you NPP GHANAWEB thinks this time round we will follow your foolishness to bring your Stupid party back...fools.

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL - NOT SCAM, MAGIC OR PRAYER ALONE 6 months ago

In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...

• Nobloso 6 months ago

Massa if you are authentic mention their names to show that you are patriotic to the cause of the government you parrot. If it were to be NPP you will be ranting like a galloping horse.

• Kweku 6 months ago

What is so serious about eating £20.00 jollof rice in London. Isn't food in restaurants in Ghana restaurants even too expensive than Gold Coast restaurant in London? Don't let Ghanaians think that restaurant is expensive, it ...

• Johnny 6 months ago

@ Kweku
    Did we vote for them to go to London and buy 20 Pounds Sterling jollof ? Comrades don't spend that much on Food.We are all in a fight for a RESET so they shd learn how to work on empty stomachs.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

@Johnny, by your argument, did we vote for them to buy ¢100 fufui and tooloo at Guinness Spot? Will that make you happy?

• Sp 6 months ago

He is just a fool

• Johnny 6 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    True Comrades don't show that attitude. It is the reason why the word Comrade is not so popular with Russians.They brought the word COMRADE meaning fellow freedom fighter.Where is the Resetting JDM is preaching?T ...

• @Johnny 6 months ago

So resetting means you can’t be seen eating at a restaurant ? My God ; this is nauseating. I’m all against profligate spending but having dinner at a local Ghanaian restaurant abroad???????

• At least they chilling in a Ghanaian Restaurant 6 months ago

Sia. Foolish journalist. Just leak the freaken video if you have one!. Poverty mentality. What the fcuk is wrong eating amd drinking? Disappointed you didn't get a position?

• ASEMPA 6 months ago

True I watched his video complaining bitterly about President Mahama not giving him any appointment.

• Nii 6 months ago

Riffraff and hooligans fighting over common Food.Naaaniamaa Kwaashiaai buuluuu bi .They will continue to eat till their bellies get full then after start looting our monies.

• JUSTICE 6 months ago

Good as NDC member but if you want appointment please try to lobby.
    Don't we have NDC members in London who voted for as NDC so what's wrong if just bought drinks when meet them.
    You just saw the drink and do also know what ...

• Forlifive 6 months ago

It's good ndc keep their own in check. Unlike npp who will defend anything stupid because it's their own

• GH8 6 months ago

Odwanba forlifive is the biggest NDC apologist on this platform called Frankie insulting Manaseh for raising that issue. So in essence he is supporting them. Why bring NPP into your stupidity, you hypocrites!!!

• Blay 6 months ago

Those chilling in London, seem to have learnt, and forgotten nothing. Eyes are watching them.

• Blistering Barnacles 6 months ago

They are chilling in London and so what?

Maase, stfu you anachronistic relic of no relevance!

• OK 6 months ago

Why do you wait? Name them now!

• Peter 6 months ago

We can't give out weapons to the criminals this early. H E JM please and I say please I know you are not going to allow anyone not even your brother to spoil your legacy.
    You have done it and you will do it if it comes out t ...

• Afram 6 months ago

Non-Issue....Whether London Or Accra, Don't They Eat & Drink....?? Crap....!!

• Tony Lokko 6 months ago

Please let's give the appointees space and a break.
    Gold Coast restaurant in Norwood Junction? Please this is just a local Ghanaian restaurant.

• Buglisongo 6 months ago

Why? They shdn't chill? Are they not using their salaries? Nonsense complain.

• Napo 6 months ago

Mugabe, you are pained because you have not given any position. Cheap journalism

• Asamoah. Kumasi 6 months ago

Expose them! Half baked and greedy politicians came to loot and share. Time will tell.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xfffff

• Oklemekuku 6 months ago

Gold Coast Restaurant is £35 a plate of waakye. Adonko bitters and Guinness stout. Is that what you call chilling? Where were you when Asante Bediatuo & others were chilling in Monaco & on yaatcht, with ice on packs of expe ...

• Nii 6 months ago

@ Oklemekuku
    Ofuii obeaa ke beer why did voters sack them?

• Oketeku 6 months ago

Politicians are like taxi drivers,they all have the same habits and behaviors.

• Ken Kurankyi 6 months ago

Mugabe Maase is used to eating zontoli from Akuse Prisons. You remember his contempt case. He sees restaurant jollof as state of the art meal. Understand him. Just talk talk. Gbeshie

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

NDC,Mugabe says you guys shouldn't eat in restaurants but rather eat in your homes or hotel rooms before coming out,Hmmmmm.

• Revolutionary 6 months ago

Mugabe is talking too much

• Aymen Man 6 months ago

Mugabe stop the nonsense talk, so if you are a government appointee you can't eat in a Restaurant like Gold Coast in London. This kind of misguided talk seems arbitrary and unnecessary, and serves only to attract attention w ...

• BRIGHT 6 months ago

What law prevent government appointees not to travel to any country of their choice? The most important question is are they using government funds? LET US BE CIRCUMSPECT A LITTLE

• Erik 6 months ago

Were they given clearance before making the trip to London or has violated the president's code of conduct .

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305
    B ...

• Obibs 6 months ago

Eating at Gold Coast is no big deal. It ain't no McDonald's or KFC but its not an over the top restaurant. It is within the average person's means so Maase shld shut the f*ck up with his ranting.

• Marquis 6 months ago

Food for thoughts. I am an appointee. I cannot go to a resto with friends to eat and dine. I cannot go to any public space. I must live a life of recluse and a robot. I don't think that is what the Code of Conduct is all abou ...

• Nana 6 months ago

What's wrong with this Mugabe boy? He appears bitter

• Akosat 6 months ago

What's making you talk this rubbish? Hail them !! They're angels !!!... Now I am going to crucify you all ,because you didn't give me what I wanted.

• Bobinsky 6 months ago

I remember when Woyome flew Ghanaians to go watch the finals of the Angola 2010. The judgement debt had been released to him. Ndc are their own Waterloo.

• Kobina Boafo 6 months ago

Who cares about Afenyo Markin, the Anlo reject.

• Laughter 6 months ago

And you want nurses and midwives to chew stone. Such stupidity

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

MELCOM NEEDS WORKERS URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances inc ...

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declare a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

Are these nauseating things happening on the blindside of Mahama? No matter the good intentions of Mahama some unscrupulous elements in his administration can bring his reputation down so he should crack the whip now and now! ...

• Kwamina 6 months ago

Mahama should discipline his team before it is too late if what we are hearing is true. To my understanding the code of conduct is not only applicable if and only if one is in Ghana.

• Al. J 6 months ago

There is no code of conduct in eating at the restaurant.
    This piece of shit was written by a spiteful journalist.
    STOP WORSHIPPING POVERTY....
    YOU MUST KNOW BETTER THAN THAT.

• Al. J 6 months ago

Why Mugabe Maase is being spiteful ?
    Why does she/he want Ghanaians to worship poverty?
    He says .... london is my home....what does he/she drink whenever he visits?
    NKU - RASE- S3M in his/her DNA.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Nkm 6 months ago

Stupid and idiot kwasea panyin maase

• Zargon 6 months ago

Nonsense. What is wrong with them going out for a drink or meal when in London?

• Charles 6 months ago

All government appointees should stop eating outside, they should eat only their wives food. What is this??

• Charles oppong 6 months ago

What at all is with the blackman?little power we "ll abuse it,We saw it when NPP was in power and now NDC people are doing same in power.Is the black race cursed or what?

• Kwame K 6 months ago

The SHIT is continuing. God have mercy on Ghana. Political fools

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

So when they travel, they should not eat,nor drink or talk to people, and go to places to see things by themselves, Mogabe Maase your publication is useless,

• Nick 6 months ago

Kwasiman man. You did not get appointment so you are jealousy. We will chill . Ghana is for us . Aboa like you. After 4 years we dont care .

• HENRY 6 months ago

Small enjoyment to is a crime. We have suffered too much in opposition, allow make we blow cash small.
    Skin pain

• Awal Mohammed 6 months ago

Buying common drinks for others? Common drinks? Aah..! Mugabe infact,this is not a news.

• Lucky 6 months ago

Mugabe, cross check your sources well before putting out stuff. This is my genuine advice to you. You are becoming unbecoming of late. What’s your problem? Maintain your level .

• The ahoyaa is too much. Man must enjoy small 6 months ago

So after all the hardwork, you expect the appointees to chew stone. Commot from there and go and find some hard roasted yam to chew. What's all this hypocrisy

• Daniel. 6 months ago

So what is wrong if NDC sponsor it's supporters to London to watch a tournament in appreciation of their work to bring the NDC to power. In this case no one was deported like the fake journalists that were deported from Austr ...

• 1 6 months ago

Foolishness

So they should eat Gari

• Joel 6 months ago

Is it because you couldn't afford to buy plane ticket for the match you are jealous drinks here are not expensive

• Abusuapanin 6 months ago

We know them , NDC's CREATE, LOOT and SHARE gang in power. Ghanaians are FOOLS to bring them back.

• Akajatayogogo 6 months ago

Abusuapanin, you're a fool more than Mugabe himself. Kwasia

• Jon J 6 months ago

Let those videos surface. Dat ll prove da gravity...fo now I cant say much. Why make em no chill

• Slim 6 months ago

Expose them!

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu

• True Talk 6 months ago

Jealousy and pettiness

Please let them enjoy

They watched others enjoying for eight years