LIES AND JANDAM TOOK US INTO OPPOSITION YOU GUYS ARE STILL DOING THE SAME THINGS
Sometimes we talk and make noise about nothing. If they are NDC supporters, does that mean they are not going to watch the soccer game? Is the soccer game not being staged in the UK? Were the visas acquired to Germany? What r ...
A vain attempt to find an equaliser to the Australian visa scandal led by Pius Hadzide. Vincent, what do you mean by the word 'pretext'? Did you go to the GTECH stadium in West London yourself to verify whether they went to w ...
Is that not the path for all politrickcians?
If the NPP were to be in power they would have done the same thing. NDC/NPP duka daya!
If the NPP repeats this nonsense of football supporters - many of whom ordinarily cannot even hire a bicycle for 30 minutes, being "bused" abroad, ostensibly to go and support the Black Stars, it would not surprise anyone. Bu ...
Although I am not a member of the NDC, I supported it to win the elections and I still support the government. One thing that government should avoid is wasting public funds. Travelling to the UK to watch football is a luxury ...
Oh, premature baby with a premature brain - Vincent Ekow Assafuah! Why are you in a hurry to destroy your future? You have been speaking so foolishly in recent times. Have you also started smoking cow dung..????
Probably smoking the wrong batch
The cost of those tickets and their per diem could have been given to them as a start-up.Most of those NDC Supporters are unemployed and will attempt to run away.They will be security threat to the British govt.
You are not serious at all. Blind politician.
Many Ghanaian journalists are so so weak in mental and logical reasoning. Politicians sit before them and say so many things and they cannot ask them the relevant questions. First ask him what crime has been committed .
Hahahaha, so according to this NPP rat Assafuah, he expects to see me presenting smelly NPP vagabonds who gave him their measly 38.2% of votes to the British High Commission, instead of the NDC loyalists who gave the party th ...
Sense is speaking
Don't give audience to this chimpan-rat dishonorable mp.
We NDC stupidly did the same thing when NPP was in power. My question is are both parties helping Ghana or themselves for whatever reasons these stupid actions are.
We must be careful about the sort of Country we are build ...
Assafuah, stop your madness and stupid allegations. When it comes to caring for their grassroot supporters, the NDC is a smart party that focuses on looking for any available means and opportunities to help their members. And ...
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is life's secret vault- God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SK ...
When idiots come into power by mistake
We just have to inform the Donald Trump govt to block John Mahama sending unemployed NDC youth to the 2026 WC.They have admitted that they can't fulfil their 24hrs Economy promise so the plan is to send them out.
Would father and mother and your entire family should go and support the black star when the time come
I'm even praying that Black Stars will not qualify to the WC. Most of these NDC Supporters are Thieves who will be a Security Threat to the USA.Donald Trump will arrest all of them and deport them to El Salvador & Guatemala.
I think you Must be happy for that instead of complaining at least you are assured that when there's election. NDC has lost 500 of its core voters
They will come home and vote. If they don't come home, they will instruct the people they remit to vote massively.
Thank you. This Asafua guys is shallow minded. Npp young guys will rather come after his head..
This Criminal behaviour from NDC & NPP are the reason why genuine applicants to those are denied visas .It is like our leaders are running out of responsibility indirectly telling the British govt to take care of our unemploy ...
This man is suffering from depression disorder.
Wagyimi tu like u want to give npp visa? wonitwaasedi
This guy is sick
Senseless article!! We are talking about visa scams
Don't worry we're still investigating uk visa scams where staffs diverting visa fees into their own bank account
Try always to fight for developers for ur community butter than advocating ur self for NPP leader for ur next situation in parliament,Sarwaa donkor is waiting for u for big nockout,she grow more than mad lion in the Forest
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cgtfd
ELECTIONS DEFEAT SYNDROME. 1$~Ghs10.30 Hahahaha
And so what? Childish thinking please Assafua be matured small wae. Is this something you should complain tweaaa
Issaquah the small boy with big cheeks, find something useful to talk about.
What is wrong with that, this is Australia equalization
GHC 78.8million has been budgeted to finance such nation wrecking foolishness,you have not been invited to the freeloading party and you are here insulting whistleblowers doing their work on behalf of their constituents,carry ...
@ Kwame Peter. Did he ask Pius Hadzide of Australia visa at Asogyaman Girls School exeat before coming here? Asafua has short memory
They are always talking about unnecessary things
Because they are criminals they think everyone is like that.fools
Ha ha ha the Nkwasiasem Party People are back again with their rubbish!
You go complain and explain taya, nmoa!
Oh Vincent, is that all you can do in opposition? Spewing such nonsense? We are resetting a sunken country and have no time for such trivialities. Please Vincent grow up, your baby face is living up to it, but you are an MP r ...
What's wrong with you guys? Why are you trying to stop some Ghanaians from getting the opportunity to make something out of their lives? You guys are getting too much.
Who at all gave birth to this empty barrel ? always making noise, is that how to be in opposition ?
You should be happy and pray that they all stay in the UK, that would be 500 votes lose to NDC.
Granted that 500 Ghanaians have arrived in the UK to watch the unity games but do not want to return to home, what has that got to do with NPP politicians?
Is this news? Ansvso what? Yiu are gradually becoming a nuisance. Idiot
Look at this foolish man. What kind of Agent is he if he doesn't charge for his service?
irresponsible behavior…bring the proof ….
So now the NPP has resorted to this type of propaganda but descending Ghanaians now know this trick.
They always say a reliable resource informed them that something wrong has happened. They then say if they are called to ...
These things are unnecessary koraa...npp watch your way of politics
Okudjeto has really given people work but they fail to learn. You make an allegation and say you’re ready to provide proof. What’s stoping you to doing same when you made those allegations? NPP should learn, I’m waiting ...
Didn't npp send its people to the world cup ? This guy is becoming useless there better things to talk about
NPP and foolishness. These will not bring you to power attafuah or whatever.
Are they not Ghanaians?
At least they were charged. And was not free. And what do you mean by NDC supporters if they were charged higher than required.
Vincent Nsemfuuuu
are they using government funds to sponsor them? ASSAFUAH, PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK. SO NOW IN GHANA EVERYTHING IS ABOUT FINDING FAULT ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT? WHAT SORT OF MENTALITY IS THIS?
@BRIGHT, it is not about finding fault with everything that the Government does it is about the Government being very circumspect in its dealings especially after accusing the ousted Nana Addo led NPP party for their misdeeds ...
This MP is desperate for recognition. He thinks Ghanaisn do not know what the NPP administration did while in power. Most government agencies like the Petroleum Commission, Minerals Commission, NPA, NCA GNPC, etc were empl ...
Capita
Bank flashing to all ...
Is acquiring visas a crime?
You are an idiot. An agent can charge whatever he wants it his business.. what has it got to do with the NDC you fool
That unity cup matches were been organized by Ghana government? In a pretext to send his supporters? You need an equaliser in the Australian scanda by the NPPl, you are gradually becoming nuisance in opposition, continue to b ...
Are they not Ghanaians? Do you think we have forgotten the Australia visa scandal? Useless MP
This is purely lies from the NPP.
As usual deceiving the public.
NPP is just a criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
So?
Bcus u are in opposition u just throw out figures just like dat bcus of politics.....pls bring ur evidence otherwise go go hide urself somewhere....
This yellow baboon is courting trouy for himself. He is a lawyer and should know better. Where is your evidence
Go to hell
Assafuah,efa woho ben,fix your party and pay up all the money stollen by npp, Kwaseaman gyiimee seiaa na monim
But have you forgotten the Australian journalist fraud by the npp? If you live in a glass house, don't throw stones
You are chatty and petty. Where is UK that Ghanaians cannot visit without wahala.
And so what
Very very unlikely they would even issue more than 15 visas to so called Black Star supporters from Accra to watch a Black Star game in Lobdon.
Take the matter to the Supreme Court. Hahaha.
NDC IS NOT LIKE YOU.THIEVES.YOU STILL
WANT GHANAIANS TO GIVE YOU POWER
NPP have certificate of lies from up to down they know how to lie
The way you people mismanaged this country ,because of that when you guys speaks the truth kuraa still Ghanaians sees you people like fools
I like the line of questioning of the host.
This Asafua guy is getting too petty.
Look at the kind of answers he was providing. So childish, excuse me for the harsh words.
Just like Adenta Kumi...you also want o put something there and STIR THE CROWD....what kind of politics kraa be this?
Why do you want to wait until you're called? GO ahead and spill the beans! If you end up maligning someone, the law which remains the law to catch up with you.
The NDC started sending their supporters abroad for many reasons. Most of the NDC propaganda operatives were rewarded with foreign travel others, for political reasons esp for future people voting purposes
I am surprised if this is true. We have been wasting money over the years on these football matches outside Ghana. Is it worth it. We have very serious social and economic issues back home.Our children are lying on the floors ...
Ghana with Corruption very soon we will pass Nigeria John Mahama come back with his Mafia gangs
From education PRO, to MP, don't blame you.
Who cares to ask you about evidence, Jandam is dead
You wanted goats and sheep to go and watch the games?
Another useless retarded stupid idiot like Assafuah just talking empty bullshit. Why didn't you go with them??. Hahaha Hahaha. U are now afenyo Markin number 2 blowing empty air. U finished
Mother fucker nega with monkeys b ...
Government all over the world will help it citizens participate in international activities such as sports, and tourism but the numbers this boy is putting up can only be possible under the past NPP Government led by an Akyea ...
Quick to react because you NPP have a history in this regard
You arrange USA/CANADA visas for your cronies during the Kuffour era and Nna Addo1&2 eras.
No doubt you read meaninginto every transparent action taken to bring j ...
They should have taken NPP supporters instead. Fool. Do you have sand in your head?
Tit for tat tactics??
Very stupid talk. The NPP did worse things than this.
If "Agent" secured their visas for them, then know that the agents do not work for free. An MP not able to think tangibly? Stop the Jandam.
If they are charged above the feee being charge by the commission and they have paid to get the visa, what is your problem. Is the money for government?. A lot of times, people will pay but they wouldn't get the visa. I did n ...
Next time, there will be 10000 for the world cup. What are you primitive otumfuo ass-licking npp criminals gonna do about it?
IF EOCO SHOULD INVITE THIS RUMOR MONGAR TO COME AND DEFEND THIS LIES HE IS FABRICATING NPP PEOPLE WILL SAY THE GOVERNMENT IS TARGETING THEM
Fantastic!
>> Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu
Assafuah, don’t be useless. What idiotic allegation is this? Aaaboaa!!!!!!!
Was there any fraud associated with the activity? If not save us our ears