Wo boohoo wa!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
So Wontumi collected the 50 million cedis for no work done or what? I heard he was given cocoa roads construction works which he didn't even start but collected 50 million cedis.If it's true ,then he must pay that money back. ...
Please' he took it as a loan not contract and he liable to pay it with interest .
ONLY Jesus can save.
Look to Jesus and live.
That arrogant Wontumi has destroyed out ecosystem and you npp fools want he be freed from prosecution. You people are really foolish animals
Wontumi, charlatan and financier of NPP through mining in our forest reserves needs to be disemboweled.
NPP is full of criminals
Trokosi politicians are not helping Ghana. They are the cause of the problems and tensions we are experiencing in the political landscape in the country. When Ghana is destroyed, Togo is there for them to run to and hide so t ...
Listen to the uncircumcised foul-mouthed squirrel. When you're an uncivilized gangstar like the disrespectful Wontumi who destroyed our forests, stole huge sums of money, at least you should stop disgracing the Ashanti Region ...
Gbeha @ Batuta. Your bloody fool Wontumi will go to jail. Go and burn the ocean. Gbemelawo.
Yes Trokosi Afenyo Markins. Call him out and tell him not to destroy.
STAFFS NEEDED AT MELCOM SHOPPING MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend all ...
So all this apes and monkeys that go shouting on the streets to free Apeman Wontumi are brainless I suppose? The guy has destroyed rivers and forests, and makes more money in one week than all the combined 15 year salaries of ...
Chairman Wontumi too
The man who alway bucks and thunder at Mahama, the thing God of NNP, in deed, wonders would never stop.
Ei, Wontumi too indebtedness of $10,000,000 is amazing.
He'll broke jail as the mighty tree o ...
The NDC Government should get this clear, I strongly believe the NPP is deliberately Muddying the Ankobra Rever to make a bad case for the Government on the Galamsey meanest. If I look at the posture of some key personnel of ...
This tug belongs to a dark, dirty, filthy and smelly prison cell for all the environmental pollution and degradation.
~ Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu
Why not rely on the gold bars displayed few months ago to secure bail..Afenyo must know that Wontumi is not NPP. Interesting Wontumi no feet fight.Asem ooooìooAsem
It is now official. Ashanti Region is a Den of Thieves.