'Real genocides are happening in real time all across the globe' – Mahama takes on Trump

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Jesus Loves You 6 months ago

John 14:6
    Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

• Freewill 6 months ago

IT'S NOT TRUMP'S FAULT BUT AFRICAN LEADERS. WHAT DO U NEED IN HIS WHITEHOUSE? HOW MANY TIMES DO WESTERN LEADERS TRAVEL OUT OF THEIR COUNTRIES? BE IN YOUR HOUSE AND BUILD IT TO YOUR SATISFACTION. AS LONG AS AFRICAN LEADERS FLO ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Atopahene is being used by his side chicks.

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

All the fuckn nonsense global genocides are nothing by Directed Energy Weapons due to Political Appointments

The Real Threats of Genocides across the world is rooted in political appointments by corrupt politicians who use appointees for conspiracies and also fund secret atrocities with Directed Energy Weapons

I am not sure, if Donald Trump is a part of any genocide of Directed Energy Weapons but I suspect John Mahama is a suspected of secret murders with Directed Energy Weapons because his administration tried to kill me 2016 when ...

Until Political Appointment is abolished, the world will never be at peace and poor nations will remain in hardship by slavery to die too early with average low life expectancies. I am struggling to deal with corrupt security ...

I have evidence and patent numbers of most Directed Energy Weapons, including the mechanism of how they work as well as the covert clandestine tactics used by criminals in authority to kill innocent people by damaging your he ...

Donald Trump is a genuine man of principles who truly fear God and I respect him for that. He is very discipline and he will abolish all the nonsense including LGBTQ etc. I will continue to respect Donald Trump, just like I r ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

What a piece! Only President John Mahama can write this as a sitting president of an African country to counter that bully and moron who calls himself a president. More ink to your elbow and fingers Mr President, I salute you ...

• TO Freewilll - YOU'VE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. SELF-RESPECT IS EARNED. 6 months ago

RAMAPHOSA SHOULD BLAME HIMSELF FOR GOING TO WASHINGTON DC TO SOLICIT BUSINESS FROM A LEADER WHO CALLED HIM AND HIS FELLOW AFRICAN LEADERS "SHITHOLES".

AS USUAL, RAMAPHOSA WAS IN WASHINGTON DC TO INVITE TRUMP TO SOUTH AFRI ...

• TRUTH 6 months ago

JDM DON'T GET INVOLVED IN THIS TRUMP VS RAMAPHOSAS PROBLEM AND CONCENTRATE ON GHANA. SOUTH AFRICANS DESERVED THE TREATMENT THEY ARE RECEIVING FROM TRUMP. THEY ARE MURDERERS AND KILLERS. KILLING BOTH WHITES AND THEIR OWN BLAC ...

• hmm 6 months ago

c this Gobe man Mahama u want go pick fight with pizza man, u go think about ur self. Or is it a strategy to pick fight with the USA and also do like Ibrahim Traore level just to stay long in power? me I'm just thinking out ...

• hmm 6 months ago

c this Gobe man Mahama u want go pick fight with pizza man, u go think about ur self. Or is it a strategy to pick fight with the USA and also do like Ibrahim Traore level just to stay long in power? me I'm just thinking out ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• When will we blacks be sensible 6 months ago

Foolishness of we Africans South Africa's has been killing west Africans with impunity but our leaders have never held the south African president responsible for that but Mahama is quick to come to his defense

• Oprege 6 months ago

Why can’t Clueless Mahama mind his own business ? ! He should douse the inferno in Wa and stop his persecution of his opponents just like Trump is doing before poking his nose into international politics — Kwasea Man

• Massa stay your lane.. We are doing well so far 6 months ago

This is not your fight... Build first and then call the shorts

• Kofi Sromani 6 months ago

We are not a island. Others will fight for us when we need them. When did pointing out the truth become bad?

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

MINES
    People are being buried alive at galamsey sites. You have not said a word about it and you’re here fighting Trump over something you have no control over. If only Trump knows someone called Mahama the government offi ...

• Ellembelle Mayor 6 months ago

Gyimifuor, bodamfuor, kromfuor ba @EFO KOKU -- Go and ask your stupid ashawo mother to show you where that crazy MP from the Eastern, who was bold in saying that your criminal NPP government "will not stop galamsey today, nor ...

• King Paluta 6 months ago

That's the gospel fact, JDM!! Let the word go to this crazy narcissist called Trump. He's nothing but an egotistical fool

• MAHAMA PICK YOUR SIZE LIKE KOKU ANHYIDOHO!! 6 months ago

Even Russia and China do not want to pick fights with Trump.

Go look for Koku Anyhidoho to pick a fight with not the USA.

• Kofi Sromani 6 months ago

Hypocrite. This is not about picking up fights; it is about telling the truth as it is. It is about humanity and the fear of God. Go away with your hypocrisy and leave John Mahama alone.

• Von Pappen 6 months ago

Since when did speaking out the obvious truth become an interpretation for picking up fights..???? You see, this is the timid & inferior attitude you people have been exhibiting all over the decades for nasty supremacists lik ...

• Zionism is racism 6 months ago

Genocide is going on live in Gaza, with the assistance of US, unflinching complicity of Western Europe and the cowardly silence of the rest of the world. Israel is a criminal, racist and genocidal state.

• Laughter 6 months ago

Birds of the same feathers...
    Hiding behind Cyril of sSA for attention...
    Yoù all came to power by mistake using lies and propaganda
    You both like loose women...
    You hate intelligent womeñ..
    Ýou are clueless in gov ...

• Eli 6 months ago

@laughter, see your stupidity? Are you even hum

• Laughter 6 months ago

Vegeta... think

• Laughter 6 months ago

NDC vegetable... think

• Rugallo 6 months ago

Hmmmm, @Laughter! You are a very staunch follower of that brainless Kyebi animal who uses a whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, and you think you are rather wiser than the vast majo ...

• Kwame-Italy 6 months ago

To all African Leaders ,including intellectuals, businessmen, students,clergymen, and ordinary citizens ,ARISE and FIGHT nonviolenty agaisnt all Suprematist Bull-Shits,wherever they are,including Black Africans too. .Thanks.

• Laughter 6 months ago

Netanyahu is using warplanes to kill babies, running away from Gaza resistance who are real men And You are using armed men to chase unarmed politicians , running away from Bawku where real men are fighting.

• Memuna 6 months ago

@Laughter... Please, is somebody standing on your head?

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 months ago

While I admire the boldness of the president, this is not Ghana's fight. I believe the right forum to express the president's grievances would have been to champion a joint communique of the African Union and not to express h ...

• Rugallo 6 months ago

Stop thinking lazily, fella. .!!!!! Will you accept the situation where a so-called "helper" castigates, humiliates, maltreats, and even walks over your body before handing you an ordinary bowl of koko...???? Where is your se ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

NO NEED TO DEBATE WITH THE LIKES OF TRUMPH. MR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, JUST REMOVE ONE OF OUR ARTIFICIALLY IMPOSED BORDERS AS AFRICA BEGINS TO UNITE.

• Only fools under spell hates Donald Trump 6 months ago

Birds of the same feathers...
    Hiding behind Cyril of sSA for attention...
    Yoù all came to power by mistake using lies and propaganda
    You both like loose women...
    You hate intelligent womeñ..
    Ýou are clueless in govern ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 6 months ago

Israel is doing to Palestinians exactly what the whites in South Africa was doing to the blacks .they were calling Mandela and other blacks fighting for their land as terrorists...If a so called God's children can destroy Gaz ...

• Tophey 6 months ago

Including Bawku...

• Paul 6 months ago

Will you mind your own business Mahama? It seems like you don't like Trump and that is concerning to me. I know the kind of people who hates Trump, globalist, antichristian, anti family etc. You won't win if you belong to tha ...

• A Pan-African 6 months ago

I am proud of you Mr PRESIDENT Mahama, as a Pan-African. I am so so proud of you.

• Muhammad, focus on Ghana. Atheists is not ur fight 6 months ago

Muhammad please leave this destructive guy alone. He has 3 more years to leave office
    We can endure. Focus on ghana

• Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago

The Incomplete One, thinks he can get away from his own unmitigated incompetence. By using DJT name to fool his idiotic followers. While he’s doing nothing to bring the price of common (Ball of kenkey) down. Stop the lying ...

• Louis 6 months ago

It is surely the USA that is providing cover, arms, intelligence and propaganda for the Netanyahu government to shamelessly butcher children, women, civilians in the Gaza. Trump and his predecessor are accomplices with the fo ...

• MONKEYS PLAY BY THEIR SIZES!! 6 months ago

Go look for Ibrahim Traore to play with. Yrump os a Gorilla you dont want to messup with!

• Adjei Adusei 6 months ago

This stupid Mahama is growing wings simple bcos He is the president of Ghana,This idiot has never worked before in Ghana only milking Ghana coffers u will probe him and jailed him ,he should wait as he is promoting civil wa ...

• When will we blacks be sensible 6 months ago

When our political leaders are sick they quickly fly to u.k and u.s for expensive treatment we can't be taken serious

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cxgjj

• Samurai 6 months ago

The yellow wigged man in the white house knows all the places injustice and genocide is being carried out. Look at Haiti, Sudan etc. Why ignore those places and be choosy.

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

Ghana president John Dramani Mahama who imported everything including his famous products sanitary pads is fighting a fight which he has no idea the authenticity of the fight.The South African president that trump attacked ma ...

• Owuomposuro 6 months ago

Hahahaha! Remember Candidate Trump “ They are eating the cats, they are eating the dogs, they are eating the pets of the people that live there “.

• Kk 6 months ago

This article was written by Dr. Nii Moe Thompson, in the name of the President

• Jim 6 months ago

Mahama, this is not your fight to worry yourself over. Ghana has more problems for you to worry yourself about what happened to South African president. Do you think the South African president cares about what happens to us? ...

• Ras 6 months ago

Everyday JM proves his worth. I love this man. No African leader has spoken against the stupidity of Trump and his disrespect for Africa. I'm so proud of you. Nkrumah is smiling

• Ojamo 6 months ago

You are carrying a huge bag of rubbish on your head. Deal with that first.

• Clynns 6 months ago

Please don't go there, don't go find problem for us because of South Africa we even curse our stars that we were born in Ghana some of us prefer to work and live in America than to be president of country like Ghana so please ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site --> Hot4.eu

• Jonas 6 months ago

It wasn't too long ago that South African blacks were killing other Africans especially from West Africa. Ghanaians, Nigerians etc. What do we say about that? We Africans don't even love ourselves to talk about African unity ...

• Dunia 6 months ago

JM, why are you trying to pick a fight with DJT? You don't want to incur his wrath over Ghana. If he insults you, like he always does, it's your business, but if you make him set his sights on Ghana, we won't forgive you

• Danny 6 months ago

The real genocides are happening in Ghana
    Useless President Mahama.

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Who at all wrote this bullshit for John Mahama to sign? DJT is a lunatic and his people know it,he knows that you John Mahama received bribe from AirbusSE which a rival of Boeing of USA,so you will do well to stay in your lan ...

• ABREWA 6 months ago

Look at pot Mahama calling kettle Trump black.
    Check what is happening in your own country and stop all
    the nonsense going on with the rampant abuse of power by
    your party.

• Qwarshie 6 months ago

Proverbs 26:17.ESV;
    Whoever meddles in a fight not his own is like one who takes a passing dog by the ear. NIV Like one who grabs a stray dog by ears is someone who rushes into a quarrel not his own.
    a word to the wise is e ...

• Isaiah. 6 months ago

Trump is pretending he cares for humans that are oppressed or he's a genuine humanitarian caring human being who cares for people in oppression and Minorities. But it's a lie, how many blacks are in his Government to reflect ...