Thanks to Ibrahim Troure of Borkina faso leadership.. All our Ghanaians ECONOMICS PHD"s have been text books economics. No common sense .
The country under his excellency JDM is on the path of reset. The lilliput imbecile former president should watch how a country is governed.
The idiots in the NPP think Trump loves Ghana so much so that he has weakened the dollar for the cedi to appreciate. The NPP is just a joke with jokers trying to get some attention.
Was it not BAWUMIA who started all this Gold thing? Even your own governor of the BOG has said this publicly. KWASIA.
Aaaahhhh.... so it was your clueless BAWUMIA who also set up the current trap of DUMSOR that has just erupted, abi..???? Your stupid mothers wae... NPP INFIDELS !!! Come and take power again..!!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in
Africa.
I am sick dog and so are my brothers and sisters and my parents. We are all sick in mind.
They did the same thing to Nkrumah when he established Ghana Cocobod. Goldbod is the exact replica of Cocobod so the push back from criminal elements should be expected.
And who tells you that COCOBOD is the best thing that happened to Ghana?
@Samus…..If Bawumia started it why didn’t we see any benefit? Why are we getting billions now but never saw anything during Bawumia’s time?
I beg o, when did the Gold Board begin its operations? I thought the law that backs it was passed on 29th March. So, how can it be the reason for the gold earnings from January to April? Maybe KSM knows something we don't kno ...
It's because GoldBod sales Gold weekly so at least $280m comes to the Ghanaian economy anytime the sale Good.
This man boasts of a government that doesn't spend, just prop up the cedi with our gold. The NPP used gold for oil while propping up the cedi with gold. After the effects of COVID, the NPP left behind nearly 30 billion tons ...
30 billion tons?. That's crazy, ma guy. No country in the world has that much gold. Go check your records. Not even ten thousand tons.And by the way, if Bawumia started, why didn't he bring any benefits to the country? . He d ...
It's not only gold,the stealing syndicate straddles all revenue generating institutions;the bank of Ghana,the cocobod,gihoc,cocoa processing company,forestry commission,procurement departments,mmdas and their revenue collecti ...
What this get to do with Abrahim. TRAOUE? WE ARE GHANAIANS. WE ARE NOT BURKINA FOSO THAT POOR COUNTRY TRY TO BE BETTER
.WE. ARE FIGHTING FOR OUR COUNTRY TO BE. BETTER. THANK YOU. NDC
God bless you sir
They may ply their "trade" elsewhere. That nonsense is over.
Keep to comedy. Your comments are uneducated and pedestrian. No serious minded observer, never mind an economist, has attributed this so called cedi magic to that white elephant called gold bod - after all Its just a renamed ...
KSM hit the nail right on it’s head.Your comment is rather infantile.You sound like a die-hard NPP supporter playing blind and senseless solidarity.
One of the criminals just popped up.
Pocket bleeding.
NPP Criminal. Who is genuine in that party?
Juju, you are there.
Killings, you are there.
Lies, you are there.
Stealing, you are bigger there.
Shouting when caugh ...
KSM, you are 100% right, God be with thee
Aban papa aba
Goldbod is the best policy for Ghana. For far too long criminals have raped the country smuggling gold and enriching themselves. For once Goldbod operations are going to enrich Ghana.
Concert man with very little knowledge about wjat is going on. Tĥe strenghtening of the cedi has many factors.
And GOLDBOD is one of those factors, dunce.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
All these monies would have been in private bank accounts offshore and not available to bank of Ghana. Maybe we should nationalise everything aaba!!!
The billions of Gold Board that has lost can be found in Sammy Gyamfi car.We know NDC are criminals but fools who refuse to think fall for Mahama and his NDC criminals members tricks.Even Asiedu Nketia said NDC acknowledges m ...
Please have you forgotten your piles. Or you want to see the doctor this morning. Why is it difficult for you guys to think.
YES, YOU HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD,.GOLD FOR OIL,BUT OILPRICE WAS HIGH..GOLD BOARD AND DOLLAR PRICE IS DOWN .WHICH IS WHICH
The next moment, KSM will get a job for which reason he has been ignorantly ranting Praises for clueless NDC.
This vulture is looking for the least opportunity to get his 10%.
How successful has the cocobod be, since it's establishment.? How successful do you think this goldbod will be? Myopic and infantile mind, KSM. What Dramani Mahama John is seeking to do is to devise ways to get hold of Wontum ...
I agree with you my dear brother KSM. But don't worry if the NPP criminals tag you as NDC member or sympather! I am facing the same issue. Please tell,H. E John Mahama that he should, as a matter of urgency declare a state of ...
Oga presenter,please ask the government to use some of the gain of the 5.7 to start building more mines by ourselves by Ghanafuo.We now have money to buy the technology behind mining and we can mine on our own to make more c ...
MAHAMA WILL DO WELL TO CANCEL EVERY DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT ISSUED TO, AND USED BY SUCCESSIVE GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, HEADS OF GHANA'S INSTITUTIONS, CHIEFS, AND OTHER ARTICLE 71 OFFICE HOLDERS. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE DESTROYING GHANA ...
This concert man and gullible ndc supporters have weak minds. Gold board started operations in April which is known to everyone so please don't attribute any success to that. Nice fool soldiers needs to have their brains exa ...
Stupid fool
Big lie nobody is resisting where is your evidence, they declare state of emergency on galamsay today and let see if the board can exist galamsay must stop ,Kwaku you have stopped talking about galamsay it's worst
Gold board successes are the one that's sharing dollars in their luxury vehicles to people?
Do not rush to start praising people because they are all camouflage.....
Unfortunately, we have politically motivated criminals , ignorant, corrupt , fools and idiots backing these State criminals.
Please, you know nothing about the cedis performance.
KSM is absolutely right. The lunatic kleptocratic gangsters, were wrong footed and they're mad. How sad. Has there been an audit at all?
KSM is empty. Did he listen to the Governer of BOG.if within 5 months the reserve has shot up to that level then by next year the cedi to dollar will be 50 pesewas to 1 dollar
Hollow minds when are you going to learn basic ...
Bank ...
Criminals and thieves have been hardly hit by resetting Ghana agenda and it shall be well with Ghana
Emmah body guy wein nso. Africans are their own downfall.
Jandam KSM.
Please let KSM know that the Goldboard was formed in March, 2025? how can day generate 5.7 billion dollars in 5 months? did he remember that the NDC seized some bullions of Gold at the airport in January,2025 belonging to the ...
Opanyin toto!. Nkwasiakeka. nonsense talk. When did Goldbod came into being that they have done something great that we should applaud them. go away with your bias programme.
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Cheap NDC foot soldier. What does a clown like you know about Gold? A respectable star who has sold his conscience to a political clown called John Mahama.
What I will say to the President Maham not to allow the ministers to be in one position for too long he must re shafle them more offen for good Governance. Don't allow them to be in one position for to long. Human are human ...
Don't mind that narrow minded fool.