So for 8yrs he wasn't great asset it when he is out power that he has sense who has time for lectures we want results oriented leader not AI economist
No wonder the dollar arrested him rather. Incompetent and useless Bawumia. I will never vote for such a fool
Every sensible person knows the economic genius Bawumia is a great asset to Ghana. Those who don’t like him are the nation wreckers. Long live our next president, Bawumia!
Please, I want to know this ooo..!!!! Now, who really are "THE MEN" left in the NPP again..???? It looks like all their so-called "men" are simply WIMPY CRIMINALS who cannot even endure one single day of interrogation. The la ...
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Has the jostling for position already begun in NPP? Guys, it's too soon
Such a weakling who only wants credit but shies away from responsibility. He claimed to have arrested the Dollar when the Cedi was stable but when it declined, he started running away and pretended not to be Head of the Econo ...
@Amoateng
Such comments makes me angry. How was the first 5 years Akufo/Bawumia government before the Corona strike? And how was the exchange rate regime that time? And even with all these challenges they grew the Ghanaian e ...
Nation wreckers you are truly very useless mentally if you have common sense you will appreciate the change that has come upon Ghana you are here talking nonsense what is worse than nation wrecker for the 8 years they were in ...
5 months ago All NDC Supporters who were gathered at Independence Square were crying when they compared John Mahama to Capt Ibrahim Traore. NDC supporters said they have an inferior President.
So NPP don’t you have men in the party ?
8 years in opposition, 8 years in government….
Party in the hands of just one person…..How?
Just 5mths in power but many Ghanaians have regretted allowing John Mahama to become our President again. Can we impeach him for a new Election to be held?
Yes, we can impeach him, because we want the dollar to exchange for 35 Cedis. We do not want to see prices come down. We want galamsy to increase, and we want to kill all our plants, snails, mushrooms with weed killers from o ...
The Nigerian Naira and Zambian Kwacha are all gaming grounds over the US Dollar, was it done by Visionless John Mahama?
@Ama, God have mercy on you. You lack vision.
Your name selfs says it all Kweku the devil indeed you are the devil if you are not glad of the change upon Ghana you kind of people if it was back then where ever you sitting to talk we will come and pick you up and you will ...
For 8 good years when Akofu Addo was president the dollar arrested Dr Bawumia. During 3 months in JDM presidency, JDM has been able to instead arrested the dollar and satt Dr Bawumia free and now he can start lying to Ghanaia ...
@ Obempeh Mensah
WELL DONE. This stupid man is a STOMACH pupulist. He has collected some BRIBES. LIARS. Where was Bawumia-when poor Ghana pensioners money were being UNJUSTLY STOLEN? Bawumia was the VICE PRESIDENT for 8 ye ...
No mumu criminal is an asset to our mother Ghana maybe NPPigs.
Wei? This fool? Bawumia kwasea. Nobody will vote for him. Look at his gyimie face like a Zebu cattle cow
The driver's mate is only good for NPP, not for Ghana. Look, unless you can prove that the smear on NPP is fake, never think of coming near power. It would not wash this time.
Listen to another good for nothing PhD holder. For 8 years Dr Bawumia was IN charge of our economy. In 2022 the country recorded 54% inflation. You are saying he has laid good economic foundation for the country. Be objective ...
He had 4 years and no factual evidence to show any improvement in Ghana. So shut up.You all go to get these degrees on paper, but can't apply it to real circumstances.
All Phd holders in Ghana has unimaginably high level of hypocrisy, sycophancy and mediocrity. It's simple- they thought PhD was a 'means to end' but realised its nothing unless they kowtow to whims and caprices of the politic ...
Is this Dr fool talking about Bawuliar we know or another Bawumia? This packaging won't sell. Forget it
not all Ghanaians are dummies like NPP members ok such a dummy
There is none like Dr. Bawumia in Ghana to lead the people of Ghana. Other leaders have come and gone, but Bawumia will be a leader for the people. The people of Ghana must do everything possible in the next general election ...
We have seen his leadership before. We can judge for ourselves. Mmoaa
His time has passed, I don't think he can win the next nnp presidential stot, it's better he forms a new party and prepare to be second during our next election
Woooo for where. Now we know him as a liar and zuku.. He has idea about managing an economy. He only knows text book economics. Besides NPP has showed us their true colours. Which is greed, tribalistic, nepotism, bribering ...
Was the Pito he drank overly fermented
Bawumia can be a good President but who are the people he is going to work with ? the same thieves, looters, corrupt and nation wreckers ? Please give Ghanaians a break, if NPP wants to come to power, they must talk to Alan t ...
Bootlicking doctor of foolish talk
Bawumia is a failed economist!
This long eassy will not let us change our mind.
I wonder where and how you acquire the title of doctor as Dr Eckow very useless man , for 8 years in this country he was the economic savior when dollar was 4 cedis it ended up at 17 cedis for 8 years he was here with the evi ...
The one dancing to 3tw3 papa bi a m3nya for elections? Leader who dances like a twerp but cannot help the economy. INFLATION ROSE TO 54%, CEDI TO 17, MANUFACTURING SECTOR HAD A NEGATIVE OUTLOOK. ODWAN WEI? WOABODAM S3 READY M ...
Nothing has changed! Still driver's mate and claiming ownership of successful policies and blaming NAD for the failed ones. He's still the Bawuliar!
Tweeaaaa. A lair of all standard.
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the end of 8 years.
You bring Bawumia 200 times he will loose 200 times
Keep him as YOUR ASSET FOR FREE
Is this Dr. drunk or high on something?
If the best of NNP economic messiah for 8 solid years is gold for oil, yet could not arrest the cedi, is now described as ready- made leader for NNP, then it's pitiful and sad worth mourning as we mourn the dead.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ghana paaaaa everyone can wake up & talk nonsense.
To Ghanaians,Bawumia is our biggest liability & we don’t need his services.We don’t want anyone trained by Akufo Addo.
Bawumia was as corrupt as Akufo Addo & he taught ...
Babadash how much were you paid to write this? Stomuch secret politian
Truth doesn’t need a spot light. Dr Bawumia brought volume. President John Mahama brought the receipts. This is what dignity look like. President Mahama is credible.
I don’t think this guy genuinely had his Phd.
Npp guys are just Goro Boys,they are not well cut to govern.
Ghanaians citizens would have been taxed by now if Bawumia is the president of Ghana.
Bawumia will introduce (Tra ...
Is this Ekow Acquah thinking alright?
He's an asset to the people of NPP but NOT Ghanaians. When he was given the chance to prove himself, he really messed up the country and showed us his gross incompetence. He's only good at talking but nothing else. We are exp ...
Massa is not true
Is only in the npp
Give us breathing space
Dr Ekow Acquah you are day-dreaming. Bawumia will never be the president of Ghana. For the NPP to come back to plunder Ghana? That will never happen again. He and Akuffo-Addo presided over a government that is turnin ...
It is only pea size brained idiots in Ghana who don't see the value of Dr. Bawumia.
Apuuuu. uuuuuuuuu
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
surely by God/Allah it will come to pass and ghana will be great again.
God bless you mightily Dr. Ekow . Am with you 100% .
Look at the foolish, barbaric actions of Mahama and his appointees.
They are just in power to destroy this country and send us a hundred
years back .
God save Ghana.
Hahaha.. admiring the Wale Wale donkey who is only qualified to take care of his hardcore fulani prostitute's underfed cows..
Stupid!
Who wrote this stupid man Thesis for him?
NPP VERY SAD. CHOOSING SOMEBODY LIKE
BAWUMIA. A, LYER, AN OCCULTIST, A THEIF,
AND A SHAMELESS HUMAN BEING. DECEIVING HIS OWN PEOPLE ABOUT
PUALUGU DAM . VERY FILTY HUMAN
After leading this great party to its most humiliating electoral defeat since it's formation, the party should be seriously looking for credible alternative. To my mind Dr Adutwum and Dr Mohamed Amin Anta will offer a formida ...
Yes for npp and not Ghana!!! Because we don't know what he did for them (npp) . For Ghana, he couldn't do anything with regards to the currency, a field they said he was good!!!