Since when did Kofi Bentil became the business consultant for Electrochem? He's as usual doing bootlicking strategy.
Ashawo Bentil.
Since when Kofi bentil be coming the Pro of electrochen, consult wontumi to invest there, he is the one who has money, he can even buy Barcelona
Wow, I thought Kofi Bentil is the spoke's person of Bawumia
WE DO NOT NEED YOUR FUCKING ADVICE. SHAME ON YOU
Nonsense promaxxx!
Nationalise that natural resource that the Adas have been blessed with at once!
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
After talking to management did you talk to workers too to hear what they are going through about their salary. Huummm
With the alleged success of Electrochem, $88 million of private capital, scaling higher, it doesn’t need government money. Let it stay a proud, private Ghana Company. It should be easy for it to raise additional capital pri ...
THESE IMANI BOYS CAN BE 'THINKINGLESS' TANKERS. AT BEST, THEY ARE KORBORLOR BOYS WITH SELF ASCRIBED TITLES AND SALUTATIONS!
Stomach direction paa o.
Yes, it is important to invest in companies in our beloved country. Why is it that only Government should do that? They should go public if they are viable to invest in.
Criminal!!!! Sometimes I wonder!
HELP US
This is a good call. Salt is gold and is inexhaustible....Ghana can earn so much from salt !
I should give my money to that crook?
No wonder Ghana's private sector is never going far. Everybody is waiting for gov support, whilst VC, gse, and other avenues are there to utilize and grow their business.
The OutGone Government Economic Management Team Must Answer To Gh Whether Their FlagShip National Economic Policy/s of
-1 Village 1/More Dams
-Planting For Food& Jobs
-1 District 1/More Factory/s
Meant to Move Gh Economy ...
Answering Gh People In A Report Will Communicate Some Essentials The Current Government,Local Busisses & Labour Unions Can Learn From. For Largely Planning & Control Purposes(UK Variant)