Wontumi Detention: I will join NPP's naked demo because I will have a lot to watch - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Sage 6 months ago

Listen to this ugly, dirty, uncouth illiterate idiot.

• Akwesi Na Pioi 6 months ago

@ Sage. I have listened to her? Sweet vibes. What can you do to her? You are an idiot

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

No one is interested in your naked body. We are interested in who is following laws of the country. I simply don’t understand the demonstrations. Suspects are kept in jail and some don’t even get bail sometimes. So what i ...

• I Sympathise with NPP but...! 6 months ago

But truth be told Afenyo-Markins is an idiot and not fit for that position. He is leading NPP down the lane of disaster.

His actions and decisions are not befitting of a Parliamentary Leader for a major political Party whi ...

• TEACH IN CANADA 6 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

##MAHAMA MUST NOT FORGET HE IS THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 . COTTON WOOL IS STUCK AT YOUR BUTTOCKS AND YOU FEEL YOU CAN JUMP OVER FIRE????? NO! NOT AT ALL!!! REMEMBER MILLS SET UP A COMMISSION TO INVESTIGATE YOU. CRIME HAS NO E ...

• the Villager 6 months ago

afenyo was elected by npp to be their leader and we respect their decision. he can lead them anywhere, it is their decision.

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Joker MP, we don't ever hear of her contribution when serious issues are discussed but ready with a dry joke to share

• hmm 6 months ago

fuulish woman u never contribute on the floor of parliament u r here talking nansins

• hmm 6 months ago

fuulish woman u never contribute on the floor of parliament u r here talking nansins

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago

STUPID WOMAN!
    COMPARE OPUNI AND AGONGO’S BAIL BOND, EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE ACCUSED MILKING GHANA TO THE TUNE OF ABOUT GHC 270 MILLION. SO WHY SHOULD WONTUMI’S BAIL AMOUNT BE SET AT GHC 50 MILLION? I’M HAPPY THAT MAHAMA ...

• Zamata 6 months ago

Your ignorance is staggering. Did Mahama set the bail conditions? Why won't his lawyer go to court to reduce the amount? Or their women's organiser is noore there to do their bidding? Is Mahama the courts?

• Koo Fori 6 months ago

Kwasea Donkor. Stop disgracing New Yorkers. Panin Kwasea. Aboa like you.

• M.T 6 months ago

It doesn't make sense for NIB to detain Wuntumi for their so-called investigation. Their behavior seems like they a bunch of incompetent people. If they know their job, they wouldn't have to detain the man for more than 24-ho ...

• DOOBIA 6 months ago

She surely more beautiful than your dwarfed ugly family with red eyes and charcoal skin

• kkl 6 months ago

does this woman have kids at home,becuase of politics look at how she has disgraced herself

• Katatanga 6 months ago

She and Kelvin Taylor had led ndc to become bottocks party.

• Major 6 months ago

She is prettier than the Animal Kingdom so-called King Solomon aka Bantama king solomon.

• You are a Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL 6 months ago

You are a Blood-Thirsty “June 4th TERRORIST” calling itself Ewvevi is a Sub-Human ANIMAL Evil “June 4th TERRORIST” Sub-Human ANIMAL

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Lori 6 months ago

No. We do not want to see the penis of this woman.

• Batuta 6 months ago

She is an ashawo woman. No enlightened community will keep this whore as a Member of Parliament.

• Do Good 6 months ago

Your illiterate wontumi self is a chairman of a whole region and you don't see anything wrong I pity those party folks

• Then madam get ready for raping 6 months ago

Then get ready since we are already naked we you well well in public

Because we took are going to you well well in public

• RESPECT YOURSELF MADAM! 6 months ago

We dont expect such comments from our sensible female MPs. You are not Afia Schwazennegar. You are an elected MP whom other young girls look up to. Your words should be edifying not like that of a korbolo!

• Naomi 6 months ago

It's just a K. T. Hammond type of joke. Cool down

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

GIRL, WE ARE SURE YOU WILL HAVE A LOT TO WATCH BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE UNCIRCUMCISED/KOTI BORTOR!

• Major 6 months ago

Exactly ! We call them bolobolotorwo, savages of the bush Ashanti Animal Kingdom.

YOU SEE! I KNOW THAT THE WORST IS YET TO COME FOR NPP AND THE FORMER AKUFFO-ADDO APPOINTEES, BUT THE FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL! IT’S A LESSON TO FUTURE NPP ADMINISTRATIONS!

Well, I don’t blame people like you. When Ak ...

Then get ready,we are going to you well well

• Bo Te 6 months ago

When people talk like this, I wonder if they use their grey matter.
    If we continue letting people who have engaged in criminal activities off the hook because of the political witch hunt cry, will we see progress ?
    Everythi ...

Bo Te:

HOW LONG WAS OPUNI AND AGONGO KEPT IN EOCO’S CUSTODY?

HEY! “WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND”. I’M NOT HERE TO PONTIFICATE WONTUMI’S ACTIONS, BUT THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA GUARANTEES HIS RIGHT OF REMAINI ...

HOW LONG WAS OPUNI AND AGONGO KEPT IN EOCO’S CUSTODY?

HEY! “WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND”. I’M NOT HERE TO PONTIFICATE WONTUMI’S ACTIONS, BUT THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA GUARANTEES HIS RIGHT OF REMAINING INNOCENT ...

• Born again 6 months ago

Uncouth soul please talk sense you were not voted to the parliament by only the illeterates fools but a handful of wise men and women.

• Emefa Hardcastle 6 months ago

Won't she see things? Imagine the hanging genitals of a goat like Annor Dompreh

• My views? 6 months ago

What you have seen so far is not enough for you?

• Kobea Augustine 6 months ago

Continue the laughing but remember tomorrow is just near the corner. The table will turn

• Yak 6 months ago

@ Krobea, you really belong to a family of very WISE people. You are very lucky.

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

I will join the mp also to watch the dirty and ugly bodies of these NPP goats

• Aryeetey 6 months ago

You can take Madam Comfort to wherever, but you can not take Ada out of her. Madam, itching to take her clothes off haaaaaaaaa the joke on you madam Comfort

• Akli Sampson 6 months ago

When you pick up your phones and don't have any things to watch or say then stop those illiterating comments and sit aside

Is Ghana for NPP or Wontumi

• Asantehene ba 6 months ago

We will all join the naked demo too. Foooooools calling themselves mps. Mmoaaaaaa

• Cat 6 months ago

I will be glad to watch how cute your toto is .......Ghanaians will be glad to watch if u face match with your toto

• Kofi 6 months ago

Stupid talk. If a man had said this about women, all those women groups and society at large would've been at his throat and branded him as chauvinistic. Really Silly!!!

• Oklibone Accrar 6 months ago

She shld come l will allow her to watch mine for just 1 minutes n she will undress herself hold my thing n put it inside her hole , because she chop some long time.

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Truth 6 months ago

Prostitute.

• GOOD FATHER 6 months ago

THEN YOU ARE GOING MAD AND NEED HELP

• Saforo k 6 months ago

Try to talk sense a bit

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha.
    I really love this female MP.

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Adwaman lady

• Nana Yaw 6 months ago

We won't hesitate to watch your nakness.

• Sense 6 months ago

Enemies of Ghana NPP and destroyers of Ghana NPP

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaa useless woman

• Historical Alatani 6 months ago

So Mahama and his NDC are now ‘holy saints’ this time around on the clock of our politics? Eiiii, it’s a good precedent. Mahama should go all out and arrest Akuffo Addo and his so called Akyem Mafias. Then when the tabl ...

• Steve Kofi 6 months ago

When NNP lawmakers demonstrated yet the man is still behind bars what would naked demonstration do.
    NPP party members must be mentally sick

• Saly 6 months ago

STUPID NPP people we are ready waiting to take pictures, so quickly start it without delays

• Albert Kessel 6 months ago

I hope people remember , or even know that INDECENT EXPOSURE is a CRIMINAL OFFENCE in this country.

So, in the event that the people get arrested for this offence during the planned demonstration, no one should cry about h ...

• Seaman 6 months ago

Bravo to Ramon Acher ( Eoco boss) and to the Npp , when wontumi was fooling where u guys nonsense insulting JDM. ( Keep Wontumi as much as u can.

• Shen 6 months ago

Go and develop ur Constituency and stop talking nonsense.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Rocky USA 6 months ago

Stupid useless criminal npp people. The fools the roads are free. Why can't you go to the streets now. Mosquitoes even think more than the npp people. Go to the roads naked. Who cares?. Mother fucker criminal negas

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

You need free dick,go and your ayigbe dad.

• Kobby 6 months ago

It will be her turn soon

• Awilo 6 months ago

Aboa the boys will have raw sex with you there and reset your old brains

• Plataposta kwaku Mahuu 6 months ago

How can a country with all these foolish people trying to see a downfall of their fellow citizens. Bad Africans.

• Atwomor 6 months ago

Idiots are lose from the their leaching and thinking that they are having fun with us.

• Kofi 6 months ago

I will join you my sister

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Hahaha.. sarcasm at it's best.. 10 points!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• MOG 6 months ago

Continue!!

• Kojois 6 months ago

Bush woman.

• Mingle 6 months ago

MADAM THIS IS NOT A FUN. SURPRISINGLY YOU HAVE MADE AN IDIOT OF YOURSELF. ALL THAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT THE BRITCHES OF THE HUMAN RIGHT DOES NOT SINK INTO YOU SO CALLED MP IN GHANA. GOD WILL SURELY RECOMPENSE YOU ALL ONE D ...

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Look at her ugly face

• Kofi 6 months ago

Like Samira Dan Fulani. The kwasea Bawumia wife

• Yaw KK 6 months ago

Such an irresponsible statement from a member of parliament should not even be published in the first place.

• UK boy 6 months ago

When table turn one day you ndc criminals will see you level

• Coolio 6 months ago

Foolish old fool

• AI 6 months ago

WILL YOU LIKE TO WATCH URSULA’S WRINKLED BUTTOCKS?

• JC 6 months ago

How many times do you watch your own most to see others. Common sense lot in NDC

• GH 6 months ago

Fucking pervert WOMAN. No wonder!!

• Akua pokuaa 6 months ago

Kurasenii baa gyemiii aboa bi ba like you God will surely panish you people's one by one

• Hannan 6 months ago

~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Hot4.eu

• Shooe 6 months ago

Entoada, sleep whilst trouble hasn't come near