Was this a training or what? Not a single chance created by the TNT.
Not true. T&T hit the post and almost equalized. T&T had some counter attacks. Let us just give our team credit where it is due.
Finishing third in a four-nation football tournament is nothing to write home about. Most teams don't even bother with a third place consolation match, but it seems that the Black Stars were eager to win, given their recent l ...
Masa fiorko
Ghana tried especially waking up only after the tournament has ended.They also jubilated so much after wining a game in a tournament all of them said was a friendly which is first class hypocrisy.Even ghamaweb published the r ...
Lol Moses, your Nigeria can never stand up to Ghana in a real match naa.
Abeg shift.
What's your definition of 'real match'? Real match or otherwise, a national team is a national team when the country is being represented, and the absence of a few key or established players does not and cannot diminish that ...
Meanwhile, it's over 8 hours now and there's nowhere on this website that Nigeria won the unity cup. Hmm!!! Ghana.
You dey mind them, very bitter children.
What are you saying shamlessly like that
Nigeria has won the UNITY CUP lol. Ghanaians because of our hypocrisy that's why we didn't reach anywhere. Let us leave Otto Addo alone to call his right choice of players and stop by force call local players shit.
Write your comment, THEY WIN
TNT just wanted Ghanaians to feel good. No big deal. After all Ghana and TNT are sister countries. No rivalry to sour our relationship. Not worth it!
Gh should have beaten Nigeria n lost to Jamaica on penalties instead. Infact, gh should have lost to trinidad
:)))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu