What is preventing Ghana from processing cocoa before exporting it? Foreign companies buy the raw beans, process them into chocolate and then export them expensive to Ghana. What is wrong with us?
WHERE? AND ON WHICH LAND?? IS THAT THE 24HR ECONOMY YOU TRUMPETED ON THE HILLS AND HAS TURNED OUT TO BE A LIE????? 24HR ECONOMY?? I EXPLAINED THIS BUT GHANAIANS DID NOT LISTEN!! ENJOY THE 24HR MAHAMA DUMSOR!!!
WHERE ARE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE, HOOK UP (ASHAWO) AND DISCOTHEQUE FOR THE YOUTH WHICH YOU PROMISED????? ARE YOU NOW TALKING ABOUT COCOA???????
Qur'an is toilet paper
We have to send 67yrs old John Dramani Mahama to 37yrs Capt Ibrahim Traore to under study him.The latter is so Visionless that he needs tuition to know that we can't keep on exporting raw cocoa.
AKUFFO ADDO ENCOURAGED HIS DAUGHTER GYANKROMAH TO PLANT WEE FOR EXPORT. GHANA NOW HAS A GOOD PRESIDENT
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven.
This man lacks common sense truly as proclaimed by Twene Jonas. Who should go and start cultivating cocoa farms when you’re encouraging your gallamsaying supporters to destroy the farmlands and the rivers. When the NPP supp ...
Is our president Mahama really in his sense? Our cocoa farms have been destroyed for galamsey purpose, and you're telling people to engage in same field again! Have you stopped the galamsey people? Shallow minded people!
when you are promoting Galamsey?
Promote your business with our result oriented QUALITY website design/development. Cost: 1,500Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Sbvv
These lies won’t last
ANNE SANSA DALY TOLD MAHAMA TO SAY THAT.
I have never seen a goat like Bawumia in my life before
Your big men at cocoa board are no longer sharing cocoa seedlings to cocoa farmers but rather selling it
Talk to them JDM
We've run out of ideas as Africans. The continuous production of crops we don't eat whilst importing good we eat well forever impoverish us as a nation and pose a major food security problem to us. Why are we not thinking of ...
We've run out of ideas as Africans. The continuous production of cash crops we don't eat whilst using the revenue to import food crops we eat does not make economic and rational sense. We will forever be impoverished as a nat ...