It doesn't make sense to me.
She intentionally did what she did.
Madam, there is no justification for your wickedness.
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Where is the proof that you infected both men? The fact that you're HIV positive doesn't mean you'll automatically infect anyone you have sex with. The make reproductive system is designed in such a way that they may escape i ...
Slut. You go sleeping around men and got infected and you are revenge on innocent men? Go back to your ashawo business and deal with those men who infected you.
Were they really innocent men, if indeed they took a bet on who will be first to sleep with her?
Absolutely!!! Only the ignorant will believe having unprotected sex is 100% guaranteed you become infected
FAKE STORY FOR CLICK BAIT.
U hv a psychological problem, seek help. This nonsense u wrote wont affect Prophet Mohammed or Islam in anyway.
Islam is still the most appealing Religion in the world, sweeping the so called Christian countries.
There's no automatic linkage with getting infected after having sex with HIV person. A lot of factors comes in;
1. The infected persons viral load at the time of intercourse.
2. Cuts/Openings on the other person.
3. Prote ...
Tickle yourself and laugh
How is Islam the most appealing religion in the world? You people only populate through outrageous polygamy and childbirth. If you give freedom to your wives and children and not threaten them with abandonment, murder, etc., ...
May Allah forgive you for saying this
Sometimes these stories are concocted.
This is manslaughter this is a criminal offense knowing what she's in. She's liable to be prosecuted
A lesson to womanisers.
It doesn't make any sense.
Boys are boys. They like to lift skirts, but it is the best interest of ladies to keep them off, or keep resisting them if they don't want to get entangled with them.
Using this irresponsibly ...
You are naturally a descendant of Eve. Evil "ay3 wo ma", so you love to do evil discreetly and these two foolish guys fell in the trap.
Annoyingly these foolish guys will deceive young girls and infect more people.
Let to a ...
Why did the 2 idiots placed a bet to see who will sleep with her first? Nkwaseafuo
You no get sense. No wonder you women with your chicken brains are being infected with disease. Your brains are like nkoko nkitinkiti.
And who told you that what she is saying is even the truth as you women are even worse ...
Ghanaweb cooked stories
If this story is true, the authorities should take action to arrest the woman for a criminal offense. According to the law:
1. **Intentional Transmission**: A person living with HIV who has sexual contact with someone else ...
This should be a criminal offense. She has no basis to deliberately infect anyone no matter her so-called reason. In some advanced countries, it is a crime for you not to disclose your status (knowing you are positive) to ...
From the report where is the evidence the guys actually contracted the disease? Probably they fucked her but didn't get the virus transmitted to them.
You are the only person who spoke sense here
Well done girl . Always feed greedy men with HIV , simple as that.
U are very wicked if this story is true n may u never know peace. Dont women just get closer to a man 4 money, shd that be the worse person in their life.
U are a big serpent, may peace elude u 4ever.
She should be prosecuted if she a tually infected the guys. Her infantile excuse is simply not acceptable.
Would u poison a hungry poor person who always beg u for food?, ..Is it justifiable for a richman to use a demanding money conscious woman for sakawa money? This ur story de3 some way!
Thanks Fafa .
It is for the sake of people like her that men wicked some good ladies oo very silly to the point she is saying she was relieved after carrying out her evil plans . What if your friend lied to you??
You thin ...
HIV patients trying to justify her frustrations. How
would you know if those people are infected or not.
Have they shown you their medical records.
You think me contract HIV just by sleeping with them.
He can rather infec ...
She must be arrested
Very Evil woman. God punish her.
She needs to be arrested as simple as that.
This one too what teaching of lesson dey inside ? If a guy likes u and u don't like them why teach them a lesson by infecting them with the hiv virus ?
Bank ...
She must be arrested!! If this was in EUROPE or the Western world she would have been caged by now !!
The fact that you have had unprotected sexual intercourse with them doesn’t mean you have infected them with HIV .
But who you got them
Infected with the virus
Do you really know how the virus is transmitted?
A relative who dispenses Antiretroviral at the hospital told me about the beauty of some of the ladies on those medications, especially one SHS student in the area.
I have been wondering if these infected ladies would tel ...
I am surprised that you guys didn't take time to read the article. It was stated clearly that the lady refused to give in to the guys' demand because she knew her medical condition. Until, she discovered that these guys place ...
Ghanaian men always use all their might to get just one woman. Lol this is not surprising because we see it everyday in Ghana. Clown boys!
Is possible your witchcraft intentions might have failed,why,a hiv infected woman does not automatically transmit
If not cooked story the gentlemen can institute legal action against her. This delibrste action not a punishment. Even that is punishable by law...
They likelihood is very low, they might not get it for just one sex, they are men!
Kweku Anasie story.
Ghanaweb open Story Telling Page.
Some of us funny stories to tell.
Nonsense!
Do you know it is a criminal offense to intentionally infect a person with HIV/AIDS.
The media house must immediately report her to the police if they haven’t done so already
Ananse story
This lady is lying to her teeth she needs to be arrested and jailed in the US both male female are arrested and if they knowingly know they have HIV and had sex with someone the Ghana government has to arrest her
You should go to jail for your cruelty
Evil woman you will die without being forgiven shame on you
How does this issue become news??? In societies where Polyandry is still practiced, does the woman go bragging of infecting husbands with HIV.
Common, let's be honest, some of our ladies today are deeply involved in "trumu-t ...
If this is in the USA 10 years in jail for knowingly infecting someone with STI period.
If this story is true, that is a crime by law and should be prosecuted and pay damages to these men.
Having unprotected sex with a male for one round doesn't guarantee infection with HIV. goweyu
Its not automatic that unprotected sex will lead to hiv infection. Whether or not the virus will be transmitted depends on a number of factors.
If during foreplay, she had deliberately scratched the penile shaft expoing ...
It could be a cooked story but if it's true the lady had to be arrested immediately. This is a criminal intent
How would she know they contract3d the infection after the act? The fact that she had unprotected sex with them doesn't necessarily lead to them getting infected. But the way did she also know the status of the guys prior to ...
Stupid story. Placed a bet on u how? Aboaa ashawo too they dey place bet on am? Yr moda wai
You are evil with evil mindset. Why didn't you tell them of your health condition at the initial stage? Wicked person
Write your comment, THEY DON'T NO WHAT THEY ARE DOING OOO
If they don't have an open cut then you've wasted your time or if the sex was wet then sorry to burst your bubble they won't contract HIV
Stupid f***ing woman. I hope your HIV turns to AIDS very quickly so you die an early death. What sort of childish infantile thinking is this? Honestly, I don't feel bad for you at all. You deserve to be HIV positive. You're s ...
It is always not the case that infections occur during sex my dear, I dated my wife 9 years before marrying her, it was when she conceived our first child that we realized she was HIV positive during her routine anti-natals, ...
This is a functional story
This story needs to be verified by Ghana web there is no way you slept once with a lady and you can be infected she should come again!!
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
There's no proof that they'll be infected
This is pure wickedness
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
You lie bad! Who told you that you have automatically infected them with your condition. It means that you don't even know how the disease is spread. I would like to advise you to read more on the condition you are suffering ...