Former Greater Accra NDC Chairman Ade Coker is dead

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Bastard 6 months ago

Rip bro! I'm NPP though.

• Diwara 6 months ago

Oh, Mr. Ade-Coker why? So sorry about this sad news. May the Good Lord keep you well..!!!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Barko osae twum 6 months ago

What sort of vile hate was fed to you since birth. Heaven isnt for persons who judge others religion. You will be found for spreading hate.

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• TRUTH 6 months ago

Save journey Chairman

• Mawutor 6 months ago

Eiiii Ade Eiii Ade Eiii Ade Coker is that you?
    Why have you gone so soon?
    Rest Well

• AGBESI KWASI 6 months ago

Rest well, Ade Coker. Thank you for your service to Ghana, NDC, football and Accra Great Olympics.

• MORALS, ETHICS : GHANA'S SOLUTIONS 6 months ago

The real person, THE SOUL, NEVER DIES. May Soul Ade soar to God.

• I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago

What a big blow. Our men are just passing out, why?

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

Go and face your maker for all that you did on earth being good or bad. All the politics, family life, social life, business, management and parental life. Judgements await you. May God grant mercies to your soul

• Kwame 6 months ago

Aaah! What is happening to these guys? Or were they only waiting to see the return of NDC into power before they make a departure ? Sam Pee Yalley and same to Ade Coker too?

• Lori 6 months ago

A well known fraudster who unsuccessfully tried to be whitewashed through politics.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

All those expressing surprises and sympathies must shut up.
    Judgement is waiting for him whether for good, politics, family life, honesty or sinful behaviour.
    He is finished and he awaits his Judgement.

We must all lea ...

• Sam 6 months ago

Think about yourself too
    You don’t have to be a politician to steal or sin
    Look at yourself in the mirror and judge yourself
    If you are a government worker do you always go to work on time,
    Do you take bribe
    Check ur ...

• hmm 6 months ago

all die be die

• hmm 6 months ago

all die be die

• Rabbiatou Halidou 6 months ago

Rest in perfect peace Comrade.

• New York 6 months ago

RIP comrade

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Awww may he rest in peace

• Dave 6 months ago

Indeed this place is not our Home. Ade Coker gone too ?

• John K(Ade is tied . May his soul rest in perfect peace) 6 months ago

Physical Ade is tied. All who knows him can testify that he has been struggling for sometime now till this sad news. He serve the NDC and Ghana well. May his soul rest in peace.

• Korbla 6 months ago

ŔIP Comerade. U were a good and affable man

• Zagbede 6 months ago

They say all those who covid jab are walking corpse especially those with health conditions. There is a massive wipe out looming. It is really sad how the west try to control the population of the planet. Rest In Peace comr ...

• YOU ARE SO STUPID AND ILLITERATE 6 months ago

If you have nothing meaningful to say, shut your stinking mouth

• Zagbede 6 months ago

Stinky like your mom's puss.y pinkin of ass.hole!

• Adukonu 6 months ago

People were dying before COVID came

• Zagbede 6 months ago

They say all those who took covid jab are walking corpse especially those with health conditions. There is a massive wipe out looming. It is really sad how the west try to control the population of the planet. Rest In Peace ...

• STOP THIS NONSENSE. THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH COVID JAB 6 months ago

There are millions who didn't the COVID jab and are dying like chicken. Your conspiracy theory makes you a real uneducated like Trump

• Zagbede 6 months ago

You kiss Trump ass then. Moron

• be wise 6 months ago

Seriously, there are new studies confirming that the jab was a wrong move. Now government institutions across the globe are admitting to the facts that the jab from the mRNA stuff is really behind many recent deaths of those ...

• Kabila 6 months ago

Rest in peace! sir

• Yaw 6 months ago

Ade, Ade, Ade RIP.

• Oboy 6 months ago

My condolence to the bereaved family
    Very sorry for the great loss
    I feel sad this morning

• Nana 6 months ago

There's always end therefore we should remember our creator and do good to all manner of people, may his soul rest well

• Tei 6 months ago

Ooh no, Chairman Ade Coker?
    I'm lost of words. Just don't know what to say again. You're our brother in-law, because of Kojo your brother.
    May your gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Chairman.

• Snyder 6 months ago

Joshua ALARBI is the next in to follow

• Jumbo 6 months ago

Synder your MOTHER and FATHER are the next to follow.
    Idiot like you

• Lori 6 months ago

That would be very good. We deserve relief from the very ugly man.

• FREAK 6 months ago

The security agencies should pick this guy up Immediately

• FREAK 6 months ago

He can be traced easily and be arrested

• Kwes 6 months ago

Whatever you wish for others, will come to you first. Wait for it.

• Fo Victor , Ho. 6 months ago

So EOCO, FIC , NIB, OSP and CID are quietly watching as SHORT ILLNESS continues to take away our good leaders ? Please tell us when they have health problems so that we condition ourselves for any news of their departure.

• Godlike 6 months ago

Rip. Life here on earth is not permanent. A better in Christ Jesus is assured in the here after for them that believe in him. Jesus still saves, your are welcomed to the family , only believe and live for him.

• @Snyder 6 months ago

And then your mom, Dad, and you. Aboaba Kwasia.

• Concern Citizen 6 months ago

All is vanity. We shall all leave behind like this one day. Remember your maker whiles alive. The most important thing in life. We came to meet and we shall leave behind. May his soul rest in peace.

• Geeman 6 months ago

Rest in peace

• RIP Mr Ade Coker 6 months ago

Unlike most Ewes in the NDC, the Gas and Krobos are nice people, Tetteh Chai, Teye Larbi, and others. The only bad Ga (like an Ewe ) is Nii Lantey, currently the DRIPS Minister. The only nice and good Ewe I've seen is the ne ...

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Unfortunately, your Inferority complex towards Ewes is not our fault. Your low IQ cannot be why you spill such venom on us. Check out how your parents (if you had any) raised you. Your inferior tribe hasn't helped you. When E ...

• Cpl kanjaga 6 months ago

Bitterness n disappointment contributed

• RIP Mr Ade Coker 6 months ago

Your bitterness is destroying this country, STOP

• Tei 6 months ago

@Snyder, let me advise you. We don't wish people death okay.
    You Snyder, pray to The Almighty God that you will leave to see tomorrow.
    Your own life isn't in your hands.

• KOFI 6 months ago

I only associate him with Great Olympics . The whole football fraternity will miss him . Accept my condolences Oly dade.

• Paulina 6 months ago

Please synder mind your words

• Kofi 6 months ago

This life hmmm, few days ago he was online justifying the arrest and the ransacking of someone’s residence aaaawwww

• Oh what a sad news! RIP 6 months ago

Oh bad............May his gentle soul rest in peace.

• Ebo 6 months ago

Rip chairman

• Nico 6 months ago

This place is a transit point, Rip

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

Hmmmmmmm, Rest in perfect peace Chairman Ade. God knows best.

• Po 6 months ago

Why are the NDC big men dying like that?

• Kwame Ofori 6 months ago

RIP my dearest friend.

• Agona ba 6 months ago

People please don’t forget this Covid 19 is still very much around and people don’t realize that but it’s still taking out people everywhere and everyday in Ghana mark my word

• Rako 6 months ago

First Sepa Yankey now you oh why?

• Kojo 6 months ago

He was a big crook, he chopped my money, God punish him.

• Kobea Augustine 6 months ago

Every human must learn because of OWUO. ONE DAY

• Kwame NPP 6 months ago

Such a nice man whose respect cuts across both NDC and NPP. Rest in perfect peace Sir !!

• Kofi 6 months ago

My his soul rest in perfect peace

• Sacrifice !! 6 months ago

NDC and sacrifice!! Oh daabi !! Next is the vice President Maame Jane so she better watch out !

• Forster Chief 6 months ago

All these old politicians who comes on Radio Stations to defend their parties should stop immediately. They should allow tthe young ones to appear please.It is not good for their health. I watched Ade many times defending str ...

• Kaakeiku 6 months ago

I agree with you 100%. Waking very early in the morning yo go for a radio or tv discussion is not healthy for those at that age bracket

• Kojo 6 months ago

True talk.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...

• Solomon London 6 months ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace, chairman

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 478
    Bank flashing stays ...

• Sasabonsam 6 months ago

Vanity of vanities; all is vanity. Now, what wealth is he going to take with him? Remember your creator before the bell tolls.

• Truth 6 months ago

If you're an NPP and so what? The gyimie in Ghana is too much all in the name of politics!

• ANDREWS AKPAKPA 6 months ago

OH WHY!

• Cornelius 6 months ago

May his soul RIP

• Boune 6 months ago

How? Hmmmm. May his soul rest in peace

• Peter G. 6 months ago

Life is indeed transcient. One day you're here, tomorrow you're gone. Life is indeed a vapour. May we have this understanding and put our houses in order. Are you ready for the angel of death?

• Efo Mawuli 6 months ago

Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Fiifi Kwetey next to follow

• DUUT 6 months ago

May his gentle soul rest in peace

• Ask 6 months ago

RIP chairman

• Kaakeiku 6 months ago

We will miss you Chairman. May ur soul find solace in the Lord

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

My condolences to Twumasiwaa

• Daniel. 6 months ago

@Snyder you are the next followed by your mother, father and siblings to die.

• Kofi NDC 6 months ago

My God

• Peace in Munich Germany 6 months ago

Rest well bro.

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Fools parading as human beings on this page ,someone is dead and see thr useless comment ,people acting like they are holier than everyone ,everyone would die fools

• Bitter truth 6 months ago

Ghana’s healthcare system is so bad..nobody is safe in the country either rich or poor..forget about industrialization, what Ghana needs is good roads, standard quality Healthcare system..it’s like if a Ghanaian citizen i ...

• PROSPER 6 months ago

Write your comment Ade Ade Ade R I P I feel sad this morning on chaiman coker

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 6 months ago

Rest in perfect peace.

• Sticko 6 months ago

Rest in Peace Mr Coker!
    I’m an Olympics supporter and we thank you for your help and support for Accra Great Olympics team.
    My condolences to the family of Mr Coker
    Rest well!

• John 6 months ago

No wonder i don't see him on Angel TV morning show again because of his illness R I P

• Yao Asabuyake 6 months ago

Sad to hear this.
    A knowledgeable gentleman with a pleasant disposition.
    May he RIP.

• Ojatanaa 6 months ago

A good NDC is a dead one moreover a Nigerian for that matter

• Shameful 6 months ago

He said Akkuffo Addo will die , goodbye…mmoa

• Nyatefetor 6 months ago

Rest in peace- champion.

• Jack 6 months ago

Thank God he is gone

• Ben 6 months ago

Oh so sad to hear this. Chairman, though from another political class was instrumental in Ghana democratic dispensation. Chairman shouldn't have gone now. I am really short of words.

• Queen 6 months ago

Couple of weeks ago, he was on Ekosiisen Show & I sent a comment that the way he was talking, he should be careful before he dies of heart attack & here we go. May he rest in peace

• Akwasi 6 months ago

Comments here shows how mature NPP supporters are. You would have seen curses and insults from NDC supporters if Ade Coker were to be an NPP member.

• Samus 6 months ago

You are right my friend. When a court judge died Rawlings himself said it publicly that it was a curse. Where is JJ now?

• Kodua 6 months ago

This is a very big blow to NDC. RIP chairman

• RKQ 6 months ago

Rest well and in glory....

• Ker 6 months ago

Rest well Mr Ade. May the Lord guide throughout your journey

• Ker 6 months ago

Rest well Mr Ade. May the Lord guide you throughout your journey

• Adam seidu 6 months ago

May his soul rest in peace,we will miss you, rest well.

• Jack 6 months ago

Rest in peace, bro. You couldn't live to enjoy the fruits of your labour now that your party is in power.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Top 6 months ago

So sad to hear of his passing.

The plain truth is that he was a crook and a corrupt person as a politician and sports administrator, a typical Nigerian trait he had.

• Solomon Atsu 6 months ago

May Satan help the Ndc people to continue to die in the same frequent per every quarter

• Moses 6 months ago

Another death in the pipeline and wi ne in 3 week in June

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• Body Gay 6 months ago

John Mahama, Raymond Archer, the chief justice ( Aryine) all of you should take note. DEATH AWAITS ALL OF YOU.

• Jojojo 6 months ago

Proverbs 1:1

• Hmmmmmm 6 months ago

Ecclesiastes 1:2-8

• Nana 6 months ago

Continue to sleep peacefully until the resurrection morning. President Mahama, Okujeto and co should learn from the demise of my sweetheart Adi. There’s time for everything. For some people, their dead bodies cannot be trac ...

• Vadis 6 months ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace

• Efo Mawuli 6 months ago

Thanks to the Almighty that this man is dead. He didn’t live to enjoy the stolen booty

• Efo 5 months ago

RIP

• Ashley6 1 month ago

Uncle Ade Coker, RIP