Cedi begins June trading at GH¢10.28 per $1 on the interbank market

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Jay in London 6 months ago

NPP IN DISARRAY.

BAWUMIA IS NOT EXACTLY SURE WHERE HE STANDS GOING FORWARD.

AFENYANO IS NOT THE FAVOURITE OF THE ASHANTI MPs AND THAT EXPLAINS HIS HAWKISH BEHAVIOUR TOWARDS ANYTHING NDC.

WONTUMI'S PAST HAS CAUGHT UP ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

The strength of the cedi is not all , there are many problems in Ghana now everything is expensive and dumso is everywhere in the country

• Benji 6 months ago

The pain of an NPP loser. HAHAHAA

• Kofi Sromani 6 months ago

Oh my brother, why can't you be truthful for once in your life and seek the face of God? Why are you not happy that your country is making headway, and that things are getting better by the day? Must politics make you a hater ...

• .mr amin 6 months ago

As the cedi gains strength and appreciating if it continues 90% of the problems in Ghana will be solved because it takes.money to solve it

• Ameedat 6 months ago

Haha. In 8 years we knew what npp did. Nought.

• Joe Galardo 6 months ago

Ghanaman, na who cause am? Which people STOLE the over 1400+ ECG containers from the port?

• Islam insulting 6 months ago

The Islam insulting animal has been released from mental hospital again.

• Justice 6 months ago

He has forgotten to take his medicine today.

• Po 6 months ago

It should down, at least 7 ghana cedis to a doctor will be OK.

• .mr amin 6 months ago

7 is still high at least 2or3 will be good

• Kwam 6 months ago

Good but we want the cedi to the US dollar to come to the single digit @ between 5 to 9ghc to the dollar.

• .mr amin 6 months ago

No 5 is high it should be 2 or 3 Ghana needs a strong currency to create jobs

• Kwame 6 months ago

cement is still 120.
    Artificial appreciation by criminals who know no economics. The fundamentals is still bad. Galamsey, Rambo government in power.

• .mr amin 6 months ago

Kwame pls stop this let's support the trend so that Ghana achieve a strong currency with our gold, strong currency means strong people, strong country, strong educational sector, strong institutions, less corruption because t ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

`` Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• Justice 6 months ago

yourself!

• GEORGIO 6 months ago

Dr computer another fake doctor,( hmmm NDC)

• Relocate Capital of Ghana 6 months ago

The government needs to collaborate with civil engineers to do a feasibility study to relocate the capital between Amansaman and Koforidua.

- Accra has a high density population.
    - Accra is choked with traffic.
    - Accra i ...