You don’t even thank God that the captain saw the issue and returned. SMH
If the plane had to return and refuel then the possibility of shortage of fuel approaches reality
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims
Irresponsible comments!
You will soon had an accident your leg or hand will be amputated isha Allah mark my words
No pls.You got it wrong.Bear in mind that it already burnt some fuel on the initial trip so it's proper to top up.An aeroplane can't just pit in full tank and ho,no it not like a car.We have what we call required fuel to dest ...
One gallon, One gallon tro tro airline.
The Authorities should revoke their licence if the reason was fuel shortage, that will be a serious violation if its true they short fuel, the plane could have crashed killing many even on the ground and for what , they charg ...
This is the biggest joke and lie in the year so far.The aircraft took off and in flight had an indication issue never related to fuel.Capt decided to return back to Accra since we have our maintenance base here.Passengers wer ...
My knowledge is aviation even tells me that for a flight to land safely, you would need to dump the fuel to get the right weight to land. I wonder why we want to create news where there is nothing.
It's called jettison of fuel
L
Liars. No fuel was jettisoned. The airline is short of money.
Enemy of progress.Thunder fire you
Lori basket mouth!
I think serious audit need to be made on Passion Air aeroplanes. I was on their flight from Tamale to Accra and Accra back to Tamale last week. I didn't feel comfortable when the plane took off. It was struggling to move up. ...
In fact there are real issues with passion airline.
On flight as some of the passion planes take off till they land would always produce insistent noise throughout a large part of the flights. More so they charge exorbitant ...
Luck of knowledge.
Propeller engines require constant maintenance. They are cutting corners.
Afenyo-Markin's boxers was caught in the fan
NPP SABOTEURS!
I always advise colleagues to fly with African World Airlines than that rickety Airline called Passion Airlines. They hv serious technical challenges and instead of addressing it, they hv turned deaf ears to it and are flying ...
Who's the owner?
The corrupt NDC man.
If it was a National Airlines, NP-PIGS would have sold it and shared the money. Two evils, one operates on tight budget the other loots!
Trokosis and NDC buffoons collapsed Ghana Airways. Most African countries including even Burkina Faso have national airlines except Ghana with corrupt people
Fool. Check your facts. Kufuor collapsed Ghana Airways in 2003 and gave one to a party sympathizer to convert to a restaurant. Check your facts, NPPig.
Bank ...
Why refuel ifvthe fuel was enough? This was not a long trip. 30 mins or less
Massa safety first.This is not a trotro on the road where you can stop anywhere and refuel. The safety standards states the aircraft fuel tank must be filled to the brim before take off and that was done.
Your mentality like Wontumi.
Lori is Wontumi's Kojo Basia!
Thank you passion Airlline, safety first, whatever, the issue, All your passages are safe. That is the most important.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
ANNE SANSA DALY THE PERSONAL PHYSICIAN OF MAHAMA KNOWS THE ANSWER. MAHAMA KNOWS THAT SHE KNOWS.
@Kofi Bediako. FOR A WHOLE COUNTRY THAT WAS SWINDLED, CONNED AND DEFRAUDED BY A CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER, WE CAN'T BE TOO SMART TALKING ABOUT ONE AMONG BOARDS OF THOUSANDS.
The captain took the right decision so plss stop peddling the falsehood. In the end everyone was safe
Ghanaians like spreading fake news too much. We are always calling for people to come and invest but our attitudes and comments are very disgusting.
! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
It would take, criminal negligence, incompetence or both for a flight to take off, without enough fuel, for a trip, as short as Accra - Takoradi. Any person with a modicum of knowledge in the aviation industry, knew the rumou ...
Nonsense. Do you know the financial situation of the company? They go to Takoradi on reserve fuel but the new pilot, a woman, refused.
BREAKING NEWS; According to Rev Ntim Fordjour, that plane was carrying narcotics for exports from Takoradi Harbor. It only returned to Accra because someone discovered his Narcotic Informants at the Takoradi Airport!
No compensation?
Hmm. I think the Captain did the right thing. We thank the Lord. Amen.
A technical fault and after rectifying the fault you refuelled and continued to your destination. It deos not add-up, kindly speak the truth, there was a shortage of fuel midair, period
Bank ...
we need more domestic flights, individuals should apply and bring in more planes, we also need water transport from Accra to Takoradi on sea
It doesn't add up. Is it that for every maintenance work the plane has to discharge the fuel before? If not, why refuel after rectifying the error? Come again.
Passion Air, stop being silly. Even nursery kids won't buy your stupid explanation. Folks, you fly Passion Air at your own risk.
Knowing how incapable and negligence most our professionals are, it would not be a surprise if it is as simple and basic as the low fuel level. We see our incompetence every where we go and across all industries. From the poo ...