'Despite's money is real money, no be excavator or coins' - Ibrahim Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. ..

• DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago

The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or ...

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY! 6 months ago

THESE PRIMITIVE AKANS AND THEIR LACKEYS LIKE BAWUMIAH MUST BE BANNED FROM HOLDING POLITICAL OFFICE AND PUBLIC SERVICE POSITIONS IN GHANA FOR GOOD. THEY'RE DESTROYING GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION THAT SHOULDN'T BE BEGGING ...

• Black Star 6 months ago

Have you looked at the mirroe this morning? Kwasia man. Where will Ghana be without Akans?

Idiotic tribal bigot

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

I think this is a dig at Wontumi and I love it! Anyone who destroys our natural environmental for their selfish gains must never be eulogized

• I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 6 months ago

BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA.

• KOFI 6 months ago

You Muslims have an inferiority complex. You don't know if the person who wrote that is a Hindu, a traditionalist, an atheist or from another religion. You conclude he/she is Christian automatically.

I am a Christian but ...

• Emmanuel Quaicoe 6 months ago

I am not a Muslim, but I wish that this fool who insults the Prophet Muhammad daily on this platform be shot in the head. And Ghana, if you care less and allow your platform to be used to denigrate others' religion, you will ...

• Emmanuel Quaicoe 6 months ago

Same as this fool insulting Jesus. i wander if he is not the same person

• Jerewatcan 6 months ago

Don't worry about who ever insults Christ. He will meet Him one day either as his Saviour or as his Judge.

• Jerewatcan 6 months ago

Emma. don't worry yourself with this. Let Mohammed, the Quran or Allah fight for themselves. The absolute truth is that any 'deity' should be able to see, hear and fight for 'himself' or 'herself'. I hope you will take my re ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

This damage control will not wash. You know you are lying to yourself. Bloody despite! we know all

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

When was the last time that Ibrahim Mahama got close to Osei Kwame Despite?Ibrahim has realised his time is up so he's trying to hide the nefarious activities that he and his brother John are engaged in.

• Lori 6 months ago

Cocaine versus Galamsey money.

• TRUTH 6 months ago

WHAT YOU ARE ALLEDGING DO YOU HAVE EVIDENCE. YOU ARE ONLY SPEAKING OUT OF SHEER ENVY AND JEALOUSY.

• Tunde 6 months ago

We those above 60years or around 60years knows each of you how you started making money. So just keep quiet.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago

This one a straight shot to wontumi, excavator money is galamsey and the coins money is fraud

• KobbyK 6 months ago

He could have used the money to set up a state-of-the-art automobile engineering department at KNUST. What real value will this museum bring to Ghana?

• Kwabena Badu 6 months ago

Kwasia panyin is KNUST for Kwame Despite? Go and ask otumfuo to build an automobile engineering department aboa bi ba. Did otumfuo not say the whole Ashanti region belongs to him. Rubbish you Ghanaian animals do like anything ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago

AIR HEAD, BADU.

• Ruthan 6 months ago

KNUST can establish a commercial workshop with the help of one of the known Automobile companies. Some universities in Germany & Russia have that arrangement. Mechanical Eng shd start that.

• Andrew 6 months ago

why don't you use your money to do that?

• Kojo Holloway 6 months ago

Oh Ibrahim Mahama, this is Low.

• Truth 6 months ago

No one asked for your confirmation.

• Kk 6 months ago

Who told Ib that that guy's money is a real

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama's statement is derived from humor for a fellow associate, thereby making it look like Despite's monies were acquired legally. Despite can claim to have started by selling music cassettes at Katamanto or Okaishi ...

• Dancas 6 months ago

As stupid as Ibrahim Mahama is, his brain is like my toilet. You wanted to jab Chairman Wontumi but you flopped. When you wanted to take the bauxite were you going to use fork and knife. Kwasia guy, when NPP comes to power yo ...

• Araba 6 months ago

You are exhibiting your ignorance here! Are you more npp than Ibrahim? Or you are also one of those foolish ones who think npp is akan-only party? Find out how Ibrahim started.

• TRUTH 6 months ago

SHAME ON YOU... JEALOUSY IS EATING YOUR BONES LIKE ACID. YOU ARE DYING GRADUALLY WITHOUT REALIZING

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 6 months ago

I want money which can buy me heaven after my death. That's all I need!!!

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

Wontumi excavator money

• Kojois 6 months ago

What about you. Is your money state money. Issue bouce checks. They should prosecute if ghana is serious country.

• Major 6 months ago

Ashanti is a curse hanging on the Republic. These pathetic humans are incurrably primitive. Otumfuo is King Solomon? Kumasi is America? If you tell them Kejetia is heaven, they believe it. Even Otumfuo is Mary Magdalene. What ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu

• Dan 6 months ago

There is no clean money in Ghana. All the richmen in Ghana are milking the country through natural resources.

• King 6 months ago

Tell them hahahaaaaa

• Otto Fister 6 months ago

IB... I LIKE U KEKE

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaa kwasiasem

• Ivory Mensah 6 months ago

Message to Wontumi

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• John 6 months ago

Continues making noise, your going to Cry in NPP Next government in Future. It not be NaNa Addo, who forgave you your Sin, while you Stole against the nation. NDC has made a road which NPP shall Pass the same r ...