'You couldn't have made $100,000 in six days without duping people' - Afrifa-Mensah to Sansa Daly

Read Comments Comments (75)

• AMA Ghana 6 months ago

This Afrifa guy is a f**l Herh lmao

• DotCom 6 months ago

It is important that the government seals all the loopholes that allow people to steal from the public. The sums of monies being mentioned in Ghana as going missing or stolen will make rich countries from whom we borrow wonde ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

The NDC must do well to stay off social media dimwits and pin brains like this Sansa woman. They have no class, style, finesse or panache. If this woman has any self respect she wouldn't be brandying dollars on social media. ...

• Vornyovie Victory 6 months ago

And then .....??????

• OGA DON START AGAIN OO, THIEF MAHAMA START AGAIN AS USUAL, SPRAYING GHANA MONEY ON ASHAWO FAKE DOCTOR 6 months ago

A DISGRACEFUL ASHAWO COCAINE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA

• Johnson 6 months ago

As for the description of the African chap as a neanderthal, I perfectly well agree with you but the fake female doctor who fooled the entire govt and almost got away with it, cannot be underestimated. She must be as smart as ...

• Johnson 6 months ago

** ....Afrifa chap

• The Spear 6 months ago

So, when you resolved to engage a lady in your employ, is it only her beautiful face you'd watch? No urge to delve into her background to verify her integrity and purpose?

The office of the president is a serious place en ...

• Aboba 6 months ago

Ofui so-called FRANKIE, you think your NDC has any intelligent and sophisticated people? Mahama himself is a cheap dumbass clown. The kind of disgrace Mahama will exit power with, no one can imagine. Sia kwa.

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

FRANKIE, if this dirty exposure is about Nana Addo, I am just imagining how your reaction would have been.

• Tinkalo 6 months ago

You mean our original chimpanzee Akuffo Addo kwasiampanin, the man who kept singing... "I WAS MISLED" all through his governance...???? Don't bring yourself koraaaa

• FA WOTO B3GYE APPOINTMENT 6 months ago

Did she also sleep one time with a Mahama for the appointment? Eii JM, you’ve broken General Acheampong’s long standing record

• Daughter of a Murder 6 months ago

Leave the respected General out of this nonesense. General Acheampong was a decent man. He was only given a bad name and killed.

• The Truth Must Prevail. 6 months ago

Nobody is perfect otherwise one must say General I.K . Acheampong did a lot for the country. Only that he also displayed his weaker side as human being.
    His ideology OPERATION FEED YOURSELF AND BUILDING LOW COST HOUSES FOR W ...

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

Very well said Sir.
    You bring back very good memories.

• The Spear 6 months ago

How does hopping from Colonel to General make him respected for you? In the Army, this has a name.

• James 6 months ago

Yes yes history repeats it self

• kk 6 months ago

wagyimi kakra wa hu stupid girl

• Bee 6 months ago

Haven't you people seen GHANAWEB Uses Foolish Headlines and Tribal politics to remain relevant. Total fools like this foolish current NPP.

• OGA DE CHOP THE MONEY WITH HIS ASHAWO SIDE CHICK NYAFONYAFO.SOME OF US ARE NOT SURPRISED WITH HER ILL GOTTEN MONEY 6 months ago

THIS IS PEANUT,TRACY BOAKYE GRABBED $7M US DOLLARS FROM THIEF MAHAMA.

• Najib 6 months ago

Opposition dey disturb your brains roff. But e-bi there you NPP animals go dey kul33333............

• Citizen 6 months ago

She has a deal with Wontumi Hospital!

• Torgbe 6 months ago

Mental problem at display. Afrifa don't be like Paul Adom-Otchere

• Abedru 6 months ago

Look at a scammer accusing another scammer. Hahaha!! I laughed enter KVIP

• Pay taxes on it 6 months ago

Pay taxes on the 100,000 USD asap

• Kojo 6 months ago

Where are the people who have been raiding harmless people houses? Is there no crime in what this self-styled Medical Doctor has done to the government and the country ?
    Where is the AG and his Deputy?
    Why are they silent?

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders ...

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 6 months ago

How can I get Okatakyie's number.
    Have a message for him.

• Mccarthy UK 6 months ago

Okatakyie Africa-mensah should talk about issues not attacking.Your NPP has collapsed. Ndcs five months of power is showing signs of improvements. Criticising and contributing that is journalism not what you are doing, Afrifa

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

My brother Mr. McCarthy, what we're witnessing in Ghana are not just "signs of improvement". They're real tangible achievements which is impacting positively on the lives of the people. Have you seen how the cedi is brutalizi ...

• The Truth Must Prevail. 6 months ago

I just bought aluzinc for 810 Ghana cedis which previously was selling at 1,355 cedis.
    Reality on the ground is being felt by the common man and the grass roots. God continue to bless Ghana and the whole world IN JESUS CHRIS ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago

Hey, @FRANKIE! So you’re saying that, Gh should be cheering for this five months of INCOMPETENCE. No wonder you’re an Ewvevi! You’re notoriously loud-mouth LOSER!!

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

@Jubilee, you see what a primitive and primordial tribal bigot and stooge you are! How do you even know my ethnicity, which I don't believe in anyway? You call the 5-month wonderment we're experiencing now as incompetence! Th ...

• Kay de 6 months ago

Kwaseato frankie. Who started the free shs? Just five months and you’re over the roof praise singing. Why not talk about your president having a scammer as a personal physician? And that of the fake phd holders in govt. Che ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago

@Frankie, away with your Horse Face nonsense from here. Everybody knows you are nothing but, a liar, and merchant in tribal politics on this app.

• Lezy 6 months ago

Ghanaweb, please we don't need this kind of news.

• Who cares? 6 months ago

3ndweeee

• Forlifive 6 months ago

Jokers of journalism.

• Cezar 6 months ago

Jandam king Afrifa

• Job 6 months ago

Africa is going mad gradually.

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

The boastful arrogance of this fraudulent woman is definitely being fueled by the impunity from accountability for her fraud on the state she appears to be enjoying.

The current Government should be careful not to repeat t ...

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

HOME HEALTH AIDE THE BOARD MEMBER
    The Home Health Aide Anne Sansa Daly was the personal physician of Mahama. She was a member of the Board of Directors on the Ghana National Health Insurance Authority. THANKS TO OKATAKYIE A ...

• Kofi Bediako 6 months ago

WHY CAN'T THE CID AND NIB QUESTION ANNE SANSA DALY?
    WHY the CID of Ghana and the NIB of Ghana and the National Security of Ghana can't arrest Anne Sansa Daly the Home Health Aide who fakes as a medical doctor and brags as t ...

• USA Visa With Cruise Ship Job 6 months ago

Do you want to Work in American Cruise Ship

Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

• Sly running man. 6 months ago

Nah, America is a shithole country full of crap. Bad country ever to exist is the USA.

• Obroni Afu 6 months ago

Who cares? Not interested in this my friend. We have better things to talk about and not about this buffon.

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

The queen on the block

• El chapo 6 months ago

See that fool, Okatakyie oooh so u duoe people that's how come u know. Besides u dated the girl before and u are a fraudulent cheap Dog, infact the stray type only u not a female like Ashawo will be added to ur name. Kwaaaaaa ...

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Jakpa the local Rambo,you have a missed call,wait at the VIP departure lounge for a certain tart called Sansa who may attempt to flee with our money and dignity,I beg I’m just a whistleblower.

• Koo Nimo 6 months ago

The security should wake up and deal with such unscrupulous persons amongst us.

• Kojo 6 months ago

More fire and good work please continue

• Ayub 6 months ago

We are now in the military time and in animal Kingdom. Everything NDC does is good and things done by NPP are bad.

• Gbagbladza 6 months ago

Look at this idiot smallest penis owner in Africa too.
    No wonder birds of same furthers fly together
    Oketekyie Afrifa suddenly became Akufo Addo's friend cuz they all shere same size of penis.stupid gang of fools

• Bro kwesi 6 months ago

$100,000 in Six days wooow Mahama is doing great

• DEEVINITY 6 months ago

You were her boyfriend for 6 yrs! Who's to say you were not an accomplice in her fraudulent acts?

• Sikano Ahye 6 months ago

Aw!! Africa is always jealous and envious of others achievements. He's mostly in pains of what he can't ever acquire in life.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Yakubu Alhassan 6 months ago

INSTEAD OF MAHAMA DOING BACKGROUND CHECKS .HE'S DOING BACKSIDE CHECKS, MAHAMA NIE . BIG ASS NIE

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

Ghanaians be the judge if our imbecile president John Dramani Mahama is sane or normal human being.According to imbecile John Dramani Mahama teachers don’t need valid licenses to practice teaching but the imbecile John Dram ...

• Obaa Sima 6 months ago

No highly educated woman will display earnings in the social media. Women, and many of them, genuinely get millions in contracts and will never see a need for validation through social media, for which reason they will be co ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• hmm 6 months ago

if the govt is not ready to take this woman to court I guess any citizen can do that. From all indications as being Mahama personal physician with this big buttons and coca body shape there is no way they will prosecute her. ...

• hmm 6 months ago

if the govt is not ready to take this woman to court I guess any citizen can do that. From all indications as being Mahama personal physician with this big buttons and coca body shape there is no way they will prosecute her. ...

• GEORGIO 6 months ago

Sanaa Daly is really fake paaaa , faking pregnancy wow, too fake and disgusting

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama is seriously doing Fawoto begye board.

• Female condom in vanyanya 6 months ago

Stupid Ashawo bitch with boring butt

• Mahama adwen mu 3har 6 months ago

Mahama is a foolish guy that's all to bring in fake doctor. Watch out for Mahama, he accepted the two guantanamos when he was on before and now he's bringing in fake doctors. Mahama is not wise enough, na dwen mu 3ny3 du.

• Zi Callow 6 months ago

Mahama will do anything for money. Whenever Mahama is on l, stupidity become rampant.

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

OPENING FOR SALES PERSONNELS AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0 ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu

• James 6 months ago

History repeats it self acheampong was kill by julo judas j j for city Gulf story now John mahama do the same, same party that that kills them even some where kill for 50 ghana loan hum shame

• Nony 6 months ago

Two scammers calling each other out and one seem clean. The Ghanaian space is as idiotic as anything

• Paul Cepho 6 months ago

This woman gone USA cure bad disease with Ghana medicine and touch of her loving care. She make bad men good and free people of sadness.

• TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding on Ghanaweb’s Criminal Postings should be tracked and arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers 6 months ago

The TERRORIST son Osama Bin Laden hiding in Ghana, posting Terrorist Threats against Innocent Jesus Christ on Ghanaweb — should be tracked, arrested and should be Shot and killed by Brave America Soldiers — to send a stro ...