We know that under Mahama’s first term, his Brother was importing heavy bulldozers and mining equipment into the country. It changed the face of artisanal mining. Jump to Ibrahim 2.0 and we have a conference for Galamsey, n ...
So Wontumi is still in prison. The fool will be crying all night
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Please be serious and stop the nonsense posting...okay
You can say Ohwani too
Galamseyhene BODUKWAN HOLDINGS as exposed by the fourth Estate
lol you and your village chief are funny, you see how after your mentally unstable chief campaigned for NDC to come to power they have now ignored him in the forest while the King of the Ashanti kingdom is getting big invites ...
Hwɛ ne kwasia sɛ krom hene. Big invites by Despite lol cocaine asefour
How can we stop galamsey if asantihene son is into mining shameful elite
Today Kumasi people no go sleep. Their wishes coming true
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Is President Mahama unwittingly undermining our Constitution by this act of asking Asantehene to be President of Ghana for 30 minutes. What kind of immature and illegal act is that. Does he not know that Ghana status as a d ...
I have seen many Presidents step aside to let their dignitaries speak from behind the Seal. It’s an honour done Ministers, Special Appointees and other persons that the President feels must be heard. Trump did it to Elon Mu ...
See dickhead
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eieieuug
NONSENSE in capital letters. NONSENSE again Hai Mahama, if you can't be serious with the job, vacate now. Egormedey?
Kwasiapanyin, ayigbe nni aboa
You can say Ohwani
Some of us are very ignorant to say the least. Didn't you all see that the symbol of the presidency ( the coat of arms) was covered before the Otumfo) mounted the podium?
VACANCY!! SALES PERSONNELS AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 053 ...
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu
Thank you too Nana
We the NDC have always loved and respected you...unlike yaanom
He should use that 30 minutes power to imprisoned That jack Daniel doomaahene