Stupid OSP must you put this info into public domain? Can't you reason a bit as a lawyer? Do you know the meaning of the need to know basis. You must be castrated idiot.
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP is the greatest criminal organisation in Africa and they will be in opposition for very very long..
Attention seeking OSP!
Ken Ofori Atta, the white wearing, smooth talking Piccadilly armed robber with a gift of the gab is playing a Houdini on the OSP. But the OSP is determined to lasso him back to Ghana at all cost. Ken can run but can't hide. W ...
OSP is not a doctor,he hasnt sworn any oath of secrecy concerning the medical conditions of criminals he is investigating,and he also understands the game very well,knows there is no cancer anywhere,just flimsy excuses to avo ...
Tell Ghanaians the medical condition of Nana Jane. She is t ing by jwe Ghanaian tax payers. Why cant the president tell us she gas xander
What is this idiot called Esa saying? Aren’t there Prisoners with cancer? Where in the Bible or Quran does it say that someone with cancer should not answer questions or render accounts? Why has he ran away?
Except when the mouth is sealed and arms amputated
Ghanaweb lol. Always with the misleading title for clicks. We all followed the interview. Ken lawyers waited until May 28th when his appointment with OSP was on Jun 2, to suddenly announce he has cancer without a note from a ...
Even the king Charles made his cancer diagnosis public. What special about Ken ofori atta the fugitive?
Eeeee Kissi Agyabeng where is your Christian values. Yes Ken Ofori Atta as a public figure must account for his stewardship. However Kissi Agyabeng why do you put the medical condition of the man to the general public.
Is the alleged criminal Ofori Atta really sick, Akuffu Addo and his gang of thieves never allowed the OSP to work when they were in power and not that they are in opposition and the OSP is working some half-baked Ghanaians sa ...
Ghanaians should be praying for this man not to die ooo
Sakawa nu ato Akyem people have won
@Ess. Absolute foolish. If SP is a lawyer, so what? You are dealing with a gademn stenchy pig and a crocroach criminal thief. Is he the first cancer patient? Even if his cancer is at stage 5+ he will face justice. Expulsion
Expulsion back to Ghana in chains. Face investigation. Surrender all looted monies. Sent to prison. Decay in pain in prison. Die in prison. Buried as a prisoner. For his ghost to carry an infinite disgrace. Fiafitor-1
Rawlings killed a lot of innocent people when he dis the coup..if you have nothing better to do..go and investigate him....useless osp
Will Ofori Atta be the first or only suspect or prisoner suffering from cancer, stroke or failed kidney? Even fully healthy people try their best not to have friction with the law so that they can peacefully enjoy their lives ...
Kissi Agyabeng why do you have to put someone’s medical record to the general public. You are them ungrateful person. Ken Ofori Atta fought for you when larger NPP leaders were against your appointment as OSP.
Didn't Ken Ofori Atta himself announced to the world he had been diagnosed of a certain situation and that was the reason he was leaving DataBank!
Exactly my thoughts. Wisdom is required to function properly with knowledge. It's the right of OSP to investigate any public official suspected of criminal conduct. But the right to disclose their health conditions to the pub ...
If Ken has clean hands, why did he ran away? You’re a big fool for questioning the OSP’s wisdom but not that of Akuffo Addo who directed his Nephew or Cousin to steal so much money. Tell Ken to show us wisdom and return t ...
MT will you shut up, do you know better than the Special Prosecutor, putting criminal Ofori Atta's fake cancer report in the public domain and the senseless and reckless thievery and depletion of Ghana's coffers which is mor ...
@MT, did you listen to the osp? The osp said he had not received any medical report from Ken's doctors stating that ken can't travel. Everybody in Ghana is sick one way or the other. He was given more the 8 weeks in referenc ...
THIS WONTUMI SAGA WILL DRAG ON LIKE THE OPUNI CASE.
WONTUMI WILL EVENTUALLY WALK FREE. WATCH THIS SPACE. THESE POLITICIANS THINK THEY'RE HOODWINKING GHANAIANS WITH THEIR SO-CALLED FAKE ORAL AND OSP CORRUPTION FIGHT..
EVER ...
We need to know!!!!
If this true, God has listened to the prayers of Ghanaians. God , please go one more step and complete the job so all Ghanaians can say you're almighty and a true God. He is behind the all the suffering Ghanaians have gone t ...
WHO IS MORE STUPID THAN U
There's nothing wrong with the OSP putting the matter in the public domain, Ofori Atta was a public servant
KURASENI OSP
Didn’t know this Kissi Adjabeng guy was such an okuraseni. Who does this? Putting out someone’s medical records in the public domain. Lawyer Kuraseni. Aboa ba.
Kissi Agyabeng, you are very naive and unprofessional!
The dressed in white devil can be treated in Korle Bu or 37.. Hope he has restless nights dreaming he needs to get treatment at La General Hospital only to find out it has been demolished..
Masa, can’t u conduct a thorough n vigorous investigations without the corrupt n thief Ofori Atta? n stop wasting time. There is no time to waste oo. All people involved in criminality must be dealt with.. We need our money ...
Hello can come over and continue with the treatment here in Ghana
That position OSP is it a curse. All the leaders appear to be stupid.
BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING NDC MEMBER AS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR
Ken should just vomit all he's stolen and he'll be well. You can't have all that corrupt induced funds and die like that
Waste of taxpayers money on a useless organisation. Why are you not chasing the convicted Maslo CEO Tamakloe?
Why are you not dealing with obvious ones like the Sedinam Tamakloe's MASLOC Loot and the Affordable Housing Loot?
Exactly,,why is he soo fixated on Ofori Atta...he should go and investigate Rawlings coup, when he killed soo many innocent people...useless OSP
Nigga made 1.1 billion dollars out of the 11 billion dollars they borrowed with his 10% cut.... herh
Even the international corrupt thief John Dramani Mahama is walking freely on the streets of Ghana and to add salt to our wounds majority of imbecile Ghanaians voted for him to become president. Leave Ken Ofori- Atta alone.
U are very stupid paaa kwasiman ofuibiba someone private life
He had this cancer during time he was finance minister, but the cancer's only symptom saw him mess our country, took millions of money into off shore bonds. For this akyem mafia group. Thank god hes declared wanted again. He ...
Freeze his accounts and confiscate his businesses. Try him in absentia.
No body dictates to the SOP as to whether or not to require his physical presence. We need to fight corruption. However, is only humane to make use of technology.
Ignoring this simple technique appears to be appeasing the ...
How can you put someone‘s health condition in public..Politics is something else oo..Stupid OSP
Some people just comment without reading the story. The guy had ample time to inform the OSP of his ailment but he didn't do that. He waited till 5 days before his appointment before his lawyers informed the OSP without medic ...
So you should make it public ? Where is your sense of confidentiality despite the issue at stake
Folks let us not forgive the NPP for allowing this criminal heartless man to steal from us and also taking the entire Country as his bonafide property. The
Victor Serlomey was seriously sick but Kufour dragged him to court and finally jailed him.
What are you talking about.
NPP behaving like they are the only people to be taken to court.
OSP must go now to bring Kenn to face ...
Thiefy Ghanaian politicians. After eating state money they pretend to sick.
HE HAS CANCER SO WHAT???…THE CASE MUST CONTINUE TILL HE DIES…OSP WO Y3 FOCKING USELESS
The OSP is being foolish. What stops him from traveling to Ofori Atta to verify or do conduct investigations at his known location if illness is indeed preventing the former finance minister from coming down? Of he’s just i ...
Medically, Cancer surgeries are usually carried out very quickly to avoid the spread of the cancerous cells
Why this long delay?
Another day, another media circus with this incompetent OSP. Remember, this is the same OSP, who travelled to the FBI Headquarters in Washington D.C. regarding accusations of money laundering linked to Cecilia Dapaah. Nothing ...
No mercy for the cripple. Evil man
Must you put out his health condition outside.
I guess his cancer could not prevent him from bringing suit against the government for raiding his residence in his absence. Crooked politicians whenever it's time to face the music, they either conveniently fall ill during q ...
What's wrong with you, why do you have to put his medical information out there? That is very low. You deserve to even be a lawyer.aah
No need to tell the whole world a sickness of individual. I think the OSP office should be scraped
Kissi Agyebeng is not qualified to handle such a delicate issue. Akufo Addu appointed him to whitewash the criminalities going on in his government but now finds himself having to deal with an experienced criminal like Ofori ...
Cancer isn’t nice.Hope diagnosis is genuine.
However ill health does not let anyone off the hook.
How many sick people died in prison while he went on a looting spree?
Na lie. NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Ofori Atta should be careful not to associate himself with cancer because it is deadly and has no cure.
Stop wasting our ears.
How do you make someone’s health issues public? Did the lawyers make it public? Such an nonentity
Gonja mafia John Mahama led ndc govt is practicing Akancide..
The OSP is the most inhumane official i know. How do you go to the public domain to announce that the guy has cancer. It is the most syupidest act an official wouls exhibit
The OSP is doing a great job. Ken Ofori Atta is a shameless thief. The idiot thought his useless party NPP will be in power forever. Kwasea
stop the silly press conferences and go to court.
Apuu! The economy under him as well!
I think it was wrong for the SP to disclose the health status of Ken
This same Ken Ofori Atta was a cancer on Ghana and Ghana was just fortunate it was able to cut out this cancer before the country died. It appears to be Karma that God is now inflicting cancer on the very guy who himself was ...
Is not Excused,if Ofori Atta have Cancer.He has Runaway.OSP are You dealing with Ghanaians or Ofori Atta
OSP APPOINTED BY AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT DO FOKO TO KEN OFORI ATTA
Why treating brother Ken Ofori Atta, the former finance minister ,like the late and former President of Egypt ,Pres.Mubarak who was taken to court on the court's invitation on a hospital bed.
Kissi agyabeng is such a fool l, desperate to keeping his position and job. All we needed was he was sick not the type of sickness
Bank fl ...
So why do you come out to say this . Ken take your big stone ooooo .
Hey you don't put out someone's medical record. Amateurish OSP.
If you think he has done something wrong try him in a sent is . His lawyers are around . What happened to the Maslow Tamakloe lady ?
This man must be removed from that office because he is incompetent for the job. He is coward as well. President Mahama please change this soon.
And they also told you to come and make it public? What child is this.? Very disappointing.
DO YOU THROW INDIVIDUAL HEALTH CONDITION TO THE PUBLIC? IS THIS MAN SENSIBLE AT ALL? WELL GABBY YOU BROUGHT AND HE WILL SERVE YOUR FAMILY RIGHT
!! SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED FOR EMPLOYMENT IN A MALL.
☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Gh ...
This SP seems to enjoy 'playing by fooling'. You acknowledge communicating with the lawyers. You also acknowledge that he's earmarked for surgery, yet you go ahead to declare him wanted. If you doubt his sickness, why don't y ...
He must be made to answer for the pain and suffering he and his nephew inflicted on the aged and pensioners in Ghana
Agyebeng your performance is utterly unprofessional and unsatisfactory.
Thr most usless office and lawyer is Ghana is the PSP and the SP. Instead fo procuting in court he is fun of proscuting in the media
OSP is very coward and incompetent. He must be removed with immediate effect. Why is he afraid of doing the job. My friend stepped aside if you can not do the job.
CANCER OR NO CANCER COME AND ANSWER THE QUESTIONS?IF HE IS ABLE TO TALK TO HIS LAWYERS WHY CANT HE TALK TO THE OSP IN PERSON
So in Ghana air mother land you go to jail only when u steal chicken or goat no no animal kingdom
Let's approach this discussion with empathy and understanding. Those who haven't experienced cancer may not fully grasp its complexities. Let's focus on respectful dialogue and informed perspectives.
Why why is the OSP correct, why will he disclose his medical condition to the public. Was the report sent to him or to the general public.?
OSP can take it or leave it. Ken Ofori Attah is not suffering from malaria or typhoid where one can estimate the time of recovery. Whom is OSP trying to impress? Since you were sworn in as OSP, which government official has b ...