Was he not having the same cancer and kidney problems went to Israel and co for treatments before assuming office to do all the stealing? Sorry I am being insensitive but the truth is important.
Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. N ...
CRIMINAL DAVIS MUST SHUT UP. WE HAVE SO MANY CANCER PATIENTS STILL WORKING IN GHANA. OFORI ATTA IS NO BETTER THAN THEM. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS
If a sickler can steal and rob, he can go to jail. Nonsense by dummy Davies. Aboa bonii.
Get well Ken.
However, come down to clear your innocence
Ghana needs the stolen money back and he knows where the stash is, that's all
you are NOT being insensitive. there are hundreds of Ghanian men suffering prostate cancer. For the many, they don't even have a proper place to live, proper food to eat, let alone proper care. With the money that he and his ...
There is 37, there is Korle Bu, for all I care he's treated at the demolished La General Hospital.. white dressed demon!
Have you forgotten so soon
Master be yourself
Pls spare us, King Charles is undergoing cancer treatment genuinely but we have seen him travelling around and doing his usual engagements all the time. We saw him visit the late Pope and the Italian Prime Minister and recent ...
We do not care what he is suffering from. He is wanted for crimes against the state. He is wanted alive or dead.
If some of you know what cancer patients go through we wouldn't pass such comments. I pray the the SP never develop cancer in his life time.
If he should develop one, he would never in his life comment on anyone with that si ...
@Edwin do you know how many Ghanaian lives could have been saved on cancer, dialysis or common malaria with the wicked looting of Ken Ofori Atta? Do you know how many people lost their lives, jobs and education to groom medi ...
You've just spoken my mind.
You are mad! go and steal goat and tell the judge you're sick
So now you should know what patients go through at Korle- Bu and Komfo Anokye Hospital because of theives like Ken Ofori-Atta and Co
Please GET LOST. Prostrate Cancer IS NOTHING. THE BEST MEDICATION IS TO STOP HAVING SEX. THE MORE SEX YOU HAVE-THE PROSTRATE GLAND WILL TEAR AND TEAR AND IT WILL KILL YOU- NO MORE SEX, NOMORE RIDING BICYCLE AND OTHER ACTIVE T ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vvccw
He should come home for natural cancer cure He should alkalize his body and the cancer cells will die naturally
My friend died from this alkaline nonsense
AND SO WHAT,GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS,WALK ON THE STREETS OF ACCRA AND GO TO WHERE THIS DIGGERS OF BUILDING ARE CANCER IS TOO SMALL PLS RECOVER OUR MONIES FOR US SO YOU MEAN HE HAS CANCER SO DOESNT HE EAT?JUST COME AND ANSWER QUES ...
We don't really care, do you know what Ghanaians went through for the past 8 years?.
Hmmm
I always thought lawyers were smart people until NPP and Nana Addo came to power
Same here
No. These are hopeless imbeciles
You collapsed banks and several people lost their livelihoods and lives. Do you know what they are going through? Please, the law is the law
WHAT ABOUT WHAT THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS VOING THROUGH !
Who cares about his condition ? Dead or alive, he must be brought home to face justice
Do you also know how many people who are sick and dead because of Ofori Atta useless policies.
Massa shut the up.. Dirty greedy guys like you are what makes many people see all lawyers as LIARS instead of lawyers! He is nobody.. after ripping millions of Ghanaians! Thieves!
Why do some dumb peoplre think they are so smart. He is accusing agyebeng because agyebeng is not a medical doctor. Since when has he frank davies become a medical doctor. I understand there are so many different types of can ...
He doesn't have any cancer. You can't have cancer immediately your government loses elections. You know what you will go through so you are running away.
When he was the finance minister, he didn't know he has cancer. Now that u are off, u are crying for cancer. Weaker and unpatriotic citizen. God will judge u.
SPARE US THIS NONSENSE. AS FAR BACK 2013, OR THERE ABOUT, OFORI ATTAH KNEW HE WAS SICK AND THEREFORE STEPPED ASIDE FROM DATABANK. THEN CAME 2017, CANCER PATIENT OFORI ATTAH SAW AN OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL. CANCER PATIENT ...
Senior, do u know wat the numerous unemployed,homeless and hungry people are going through.Save ur breath sir
I think you are protecting the loot, don't worry poor. Ghanaians will laugh last
There is no pity for a cancer patient who took 35million ghanains through the worse economic hardship in our nation history for 8years
in 17th Aug 2015, A litre of petrol was selling at ghc3.49, in July 2024, a litre of fuel was GHS 15.10, thanks to ofori ata, do u know the cancer armed robber thief murderer caused ghanaians, democracy is stupid, the bastarr ...
I don't know what Frank Davies mean by cancer patients have to go through . If it is not surgical procedure that would prevent a prostate cancer patient from moving around, prostate cancer patients are not bed-bound for them ...
His decisions have caused a lot of deaths in this country, i mean the haircut. If he comes here with his cancer n dies kraa na ay3 dien. No mercy for nipa bonii niii.
Is the OSP so sweet Kissi Agabeng is doing everything to please his paymaster John Ford Mahama to keep him.Martin Amidu resigned and still living.Kissi Agabeng bring back Sidinam Tamakloe, the convicted criminal, resign and c ...
Stupid asshole! Do you know what your useless and criminal client caused Ghanaians? Nonsense.
This lawyer I think he is playing hide and seek. Why do you post Ofori Atta's letter on social media instead of submitting it to the OSP. I find it strange. On 3rd June, the OSP has not received any letter from you this lawye ...
"Na who cause am" our government appointed him through a recommendation from Dame.
"Na who cause am" our government appointed him through a recommendation from Dame. He must come and answer. Davies enough of Ofori Attah tatics.
Hey frank Davis, off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Did you equally consider what his foolishness caused some of our cherished old pensioners via his wicked DDEP? You idiots only think of yourselves and your thi ...
HE HAS A DEATH WISH. GOOD LUCH WITJ CANCER ATTAH
How did the cancer patient feel when he was eating our money. Cancer or not we need our money
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu
I always feel surprised when I hear both NDC and NPP saying they will fight corruption when they come in power; I mean what does cancer diagnosis got to do with someone who has sent Ghana more than 200 years back. A poor guy ...
"Do you know what cancer patients go through"? Yes I do.
Same as many others. The Stage 5+ pain, which this silly akyem-mafia visited upon Ghanaians, this Thief needs no mercy. Karma and justice must work, equal and opposi ...
Yes, tell that stupid osp again. He has forgotten who appointed him to that position. The man is very sick what do you want?
JDM will soon fire you.
why cant Agyabeng go to court?
Danduruwa ~~~ken ofori-attah banza! If he dies who cares. Fix this banza man first to vomit all the loot monies, cash. And further disclose the hidden whereabouts of the rest. It is our money. Not his.
ken ofori-attah is a stark illiterate.Even wontumi sabi book paas him. So for 8 years, all his budget was Tortorlogy. Scribed by Richard Ahiagba. Yet see, small boy Dr. Ato Forson. He is displaying basaaaa! In just 5 months. ...
So the Agenda 111 hospitals, none is working erh
So where is Adu Boahene, Ameyaw Akomffi, Gifty Oware, Wontumi, etc, are they still there? and did not go to prison .I pity Ghana
He should just bring our money. Then he would be free
This hopeless moron is now making is angry. And gbhs bloody idiot is a lawyer? How?
Providing medical documents that you are sick is very important. Without a medical report, I doubt you would receive empathy.
No, nobody who understand the impact of cancer diagnosis will speak the way the OSP spoke. His comments are distateful and lacks empathy. Does he have the permission of the suspect to disclose their medical diagnosis to the g ...
If you are going to let this people get away under the pretence of being sick, then Ghana is in trouble.
Taking Ghana money should be soo scary to these thieves in office. He should be jailed and anyone found guilty of same ...
Hey Davis, do you know what a nation goes through when a cancer patient steals her money and mismanage her economy to the point that some of her citizens loose their lives ?
Do you know ?
I bet you don't !
STUPID MAN...DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE TAX PAYERS GO THROUGH WHEN CANCER PATIENTS STEALS THEIR HARD EARN MONEY.
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
Come on man, this nation is full of wicked and corrupt people and they are wicked and corrupt in their minds and souls who praise and support evil see this man oo I am very sad to see and hear comments like this very one.
This is simple. He is running away. If ndc had not won the power he ll have still be in ghana stealing by now. Prostate cancer is not ana acute illness and for that matter it's not an emergency treatment so he can safely c ...