WONTUMI IS A TRAITOR- WONTUMI SOLD US THE ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS OWN SELFISH ENDS. WONTUMI WAS SITTING IN THE FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. WONTUMI-AKUFFO ADDO AN ...
Don't mid Wontumi. He has no balls. He has no spine.
Wontumi has learnt a lot from the master of feigning sickness for clients, tsatsu stsikata. Don't blame him. The case will taken3 years and NPP will come and clear him.
K Poku-London-UK.
I enjoyed reading your comment. You said it all. I can't understand how people will demonstrate for the arrest of Selfish and Greedy Wontumi. I guess this people who went to demonstrate for the arrest of W ...
@TRUTH
Thank you my brother for your OBJECTIVITY. Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Abuakwa people HATE US ASHANTIS. Even the Kumasi Airport which the Phase TWO was started by President Mahama in his First term and he completyed it ...
A lengthy piece of rubbish from an NDC demented foolsoldier. He even feels shy to associate with his own tribe so he hides behind that akan name " POKU".
Wontumi is stronger than a stroke.
There is more to come so he better get ready . Nation wreckers.
You the man talking you are a fool, you are a stupid father. Your children will grow up to be very foolish. Your wife is as stupid as your father. You deserve to be beaten and slapped.
Mr. Dancas, are you okay with the way Wontumi made a mess with our water from galamsey? You need to sleep on your pillow and think wise. Wontumi needs to be jail.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dbbvcc
So the country now belongs to you so you can do what you like. Remember your Ridge Hospital days and be sober in your utterances. Power is transient
Dr Anamu
That is why woye taniii
Npp hands over power to ndc government and suddenly, any npp appointee invited for questioning claims to be sick. But they were all healthy before December 2024 election. Why?
Hmm, dr Anaba.
Strange that you are in this case behaving as a politician rather than a medical doctor.
Being that you have not had the occassion to physically examine Wontumi, a basic tenent of medical professionalism and ...
Is like your head is empty or full of rubbish kwasiaa penyi talking kwasiasem
I sympathise with the poor who commit various crimes and have no one supporting them.
Breaking the 8 Breaking the 8. Breaking your mother's clitoris. You are now crying maaa maaa. Kwasea. Wo maame twe
Oohoo Alhaji. What is this ? You could have said this in your own dialect and make it sound as human being talking
Wontumi is never sick. He should be jailed if found guilty of any offence he has committed against the state. The prison medical system will take care of him. He hasn't seen anything yet. He had the audacity to say he was ba ...
Are we sure this is a Doctor? As for NDC there are many fake doctors. Let's watch it.
I think we should check it my brother. He doesn’t look like someone who has been trained in the medical profession. Or maybe he might have come from a broken home.
Look at the face of this stupid doctor, like a guinea pig .
EOCO should have played all his videos during the campaign era for him to see how childish and .... he was! How do you call a whole professor names just because she is a running mate of your opponent? I say for that reason al ...
Fake ANNE SANSA DALY thinks and speaks for all NDC followers and supporters and cheerleaders. Fake fake NDC
Fake ANNE SANSA DALY IS THE PERSONAL PHYSICIAN OF MAHAMA AND SHE IS BETTER THAN ALL NDC MEDICAL DOCTORS....FAKE... NDC LOVES FAKE FAKE
Every ghanaian is watching if wontumi is left off the hook NDC will leave to regret, he cannot kill many ghanaians by polluting the water we drink for his selfish gain
You are so stupid to suggest that
How can you make such a statement without evidence
Anabah, please learn from the demise of Ade Coker and speak with some home sense. Ofui! How can one feign stroke?
.... Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Hot4.eu
Wontomi is originally from upper East Region, Bolga, now at trouble is knocking on his doorstep, live a holistic and transparent lifestyle, be honest to God and man, vanity to vanity.
Otani spewing rubbish. Pure nonsense. Do members of the ruling party have sense in their heads at all?
Stupid talk
See how this old fool can talk
His turn will surely come one day .
HE CAN DIE SIR BUT WILL STILL BE ACCOUNTABLE FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE. HIS ASSETS MUST BE TARGETTED
See this fool,did he say he's gotten a stroke, kwasias3m akwaakwa