'I am under investigation by NIB' - Dr Opoku-Prempeh reveals his quiet invitations

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 months ago

Time changes.

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

This is how law abiding people behave.

• Kilimanjaro 6 months ago

NPP comments are always so empty and childish. I decided to do a research on why NPPigs are so stupid. Within 30 mins, the results are ready. " it's in their DNA"

• Funto 6 months ago

LOOL! Agreed but you have to give it to Opoku Prempeh. He did well

• SARA 6 months ago

NPP FOOLS NEED EDUCATION LESSONS FROM NAPO - AFTER YOUR END YOUR TERM OF GOVERNMENT: INVITATIONS AND DETENSIONS ARE NORMAL FOR EX GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ALOVER THE WORLD: THAT DOES;NT MEAN YOU HAVE STOLEN MONEY :

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

Now can these NPP freaks see why some of their looting brigade heroes are ambushed in a Rambo style? When you are invited quietly by the NIB and you honour the invitation, no one needs to know that you were even invited. But ...

• Nii 6 months ago

Cassiel Ato Forson & Jakpa Richard stole 2.7Milliom Dollars Mahama says they go free.Ernest Thompson and Collins Dauda also stole millions of Dollars Mahama again says they are forgiven.

• Onaapo MK 6 months ago

What evidence do you have that indicates that honourable Ato Forson and
    Jakob stole money?
    Guys let’s be measured in our utterances please.

• Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago

If John Mahama does not prosecute Napo for corruption during his term at the MOE, then John Mahama proves to be as equally corrupt and shielding as Akuffo Addo. Napo surprised me at the MOE by his cunning corruption and snobb ...

God cannot be fooled and that is the reason why NPP lost, despite that I did not want John Mahama to return because he support some corrupt US intelligent with a secret plot get me killed in Ghana by either Directed Energy We ...

You cannot trust most politicians of Ghana, unless you abolish political appointment. Over 90% of the politicians in Ghana lack integrity and trust, because all the do is to enslave their citizens to foreign nations in order ...

Your best solutions to most of the problems in Ghana is to abolish the practice of political appointments and ensure that all top public officials are elected by votes, so they can choose their running mates. If most (Over 80 ...

Now, I understand when people say that NAPO has a big nose of nonsense, though I respected him when he spent a few minutes to talk with me and accept my intents to add some value to the pre-tertiary and later proved his bad c ...

God cannot be fooled. If NAPO stands again, NPP will lose again, because he has dirty blood on his hands. This is my divine revelation to him, NPP and all the people of Ghana.

Any wicked persons of Ghana who demonically wronged me, will surely punish himself or herself by the divine authority of God as in Psalm 105:15. I prophesy again. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, PhD, ncu.edu (Alias ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

@Nii….why didn’t your criminal NPP prosecute and jail them if that had any evidence?

• Moshosho1 6 months ago

The whole npp is a criminal organization. They must be banned for life.

• Pam 6 months ago

Foolish talk so far. Do you have evidence?

• Bizzy 6 months ago

Where is Sedinam?

• XYZ 6 months ago

Who needs more education than NDC dogs.

• Gblie 6 months ago

Now learnt his lessons

• Mr Babbah 6 months ago

You are right 100%. For once Napo has behaved well

• Isaac 6 months ago

@kiliman....
    lol what kind of research did you conduct?
    lol

• Eduku E. 6 months ago

The NDC has poisoned the political climate. It has paid unsuspecting people to oppose the Akufo Addo government. Everyone we thought was neutral has been hired by the government. Look at what Nyantekyi ​​did to allow thes ...

• Onassis 6 months ago

NAPO Prempeh, nobody needs to tell you that, if the cost of transporting the Ameri Plant from Aboadze to Kumasi is more that double the cost of transporting the same plant from the Middle East to Ghana, then you should be rea ...

• Again 6 months ago

So he don't want us to question them ? Why and how that cost? Hmmm .From Tema to Kumasi the transport ion cost was higher than from Turkey to Ghana and he don't want to question or say anything about that . Has he forgotten ...

• The The 6 months ago

Am not holding brief for NAPO however transporting such a bulky unusual machine trough Ghana, from Accra to Kumasi may be complicated and costly than from Turkey to Tema because the Turkey -Tema will use well established inte ...

• Jay 6 months ago

He's pleading for mercy in disguise with his sudden humility. Who does not know about Napo's arrogance. Jakpaland will mellow you guys immediately.

Interesting days ahead.

• Agonaba Boateng 6 months ago

Exactly. Not yelling and cursing with VICTIM'S METALITY..

• Tona. 6 months ago

We may not say it, but some of us will say it, for better or for worse, for Ghana. The NDC Oral is led by Ewes. Listen, the problem in Ghana is the Ewe factor. The only ethnic groups that are grouped together in one political ...

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

That is good John Dramani Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama will be the 1st ppl to be arrested in 2028.Till they are able to explain their sources of wealth with evidence from GRA they will end up in prison.

• Donatus 6 months ago

Then John Agyekum Kuffour and Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo will be the last people to be arrested in 2028, till they are able to explain their sources of wealth with evidence from GRA they will end up in prison.

• re: 6 months ago

Yes Tit for tat . We will arrest all politicians from PNDC NDC time so you better start arresting all NPP politicians now.An eye for an eye

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

Ebeye butubutu in 2028 many from the minority tribes supporting Very Evil Criminal NDC to attack Akans will regret being Ghanaians. Only the sensible ones will be protected.

• Phillipo 6 months ago

Who will even be your leader in 2028, gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay? Kromfuor kowinsani... your stupid Akan diatribes will fall on you and your stupid mother's head

• It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. 6 months ago

You are very EMPTY, if your hatred of Akans is what keeps you energized and going. You are very ignorant— you will one day realize that the people who raised you rather destroyed you, your thinking and your very being. It i ...

• Gh boy 6 months ago

The silly boy kwaku tee is here again, always typing nonsense comments

• Gossamer 6 months ago

That toddler called @Kwaku Tee... He is just some little fool with some warped brains. He doesn't even know what is happening to the people he's following

• Knowledge 6 months ago

@kwake t who told you npp is coming to power in 2028? That will be the riskiest thing Ghanaians will do. Npp coming back to power in 2028? It’s a fallacy

• Jay 6 months ago

This teacher has come back with nonfat..

• We are NPP 6 months ago

Napo should better clear his name and come out clean both as a former minister of Education and minister of energy. We dont expect any dubious deals from you Napo

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Man pass Man 6 months ago

Wat a lot of these NPP fools dnt know about Wontumi's action is that he declined the invitation and wen they were to pick him up, he quickly called that he'll come on Monday. He thinks he's God. Even the educated ones are hon ...

• THE ENDEMIC FRAUDULENT FLEECING OF GHANA'S ECONOMY BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE THIEVING LEADERS IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS REALLY MISS ANOTHER DEADLY JUNE 4 REVOLUTION IN GHANA. THAT DAY WILL CERTAINLY COME. IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME. 6 months ago

A MORE DEADLY AND BLOODIER JUNE 4 UPRISING IS STARING AT GHANA RIGHT IN THE FACE.

GRASSROOT GHANAIANS WILL SURELY WELCOME ANOTHER JUNE 4 UPRISING WHOLEHEARTEDLY WITH JOY.

THE ENDEMIC FRAUDULENT FLEECING OF GHANA'S ECONO ...

• Kutu 6 months ago

Stop respecting these politicians,their families and their stolen wealth.This is the only way we can salvage this raped nation Ghana.

• Obroniba 6 months ago

Are you above the law? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. When you were grunting like a stray pig, did you not know that one day shall render you hopeless? You are a reason your party lost disgracefully and em ...

• Sethoo 6 months ago

Has he said he's above the law?Don't behave like late JJ Rawlings when he was caught in 1995 for taking 10Million Dollars a bribe from Sannu Abacha. He was fought every Ghanaian for saying he was a Thief

• Gh boy 6 months ago

@ sethoo, you behave like your stupid father

• Cole 6 months ago

Bribe from Abacha to do what? What will Abacha gain in return? They were both independent presidents or at least heads of sovereign nations

• Nye bro 6 months ago

Obroniba, stop the nonsense! Are those corrupt NDC officials whose cases were discontinued by Dominic Ayine above the laws of Ghana? He who comes with equity must come with clean hands. You set your corrupt people free and no ...

• Friend of friends 6 months ago

So why are you making it public now? Or you will also soon be caged like wontumi so you are rally for support in advance

• Jay 6 months ago

Exactly. He is sober now. The foolish guys in npp who always follow the thieves in NPP who are under investigation to demonstrate have a marathon of demonstrations to attend, until eventually they themselves ate arrested for ...

• Bongo 6 months ago

"Those who think that there is dumsor should bring their time table". During that period you forgot that power is transients. Siaaaa!

• Odjame 6 months ago

Bring your time table do not amount to corruption . Use your head . We are talking about corruption related issues . People may be arrogant and inefficient but not corrupt

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

For once i can call u honourable lol if u ready to hold public office be ready to account when the public comes asking questions.

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

For once he has acted and spoken wisely

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

@Sethoo,you sound like Obroniba whom I was about to castigate before reading your comment. It seems you lack compression of the language English. Dr Opoku with regards to this issue has behaved maturely and was indirectly adv ...

• Sethoo 6 months ago

@ Holy Sinner
    Don't worry every intelligent Ghana knows that NDC Followers have the brain of an ANIMAL. We will remove those brains in 2029 and replace them with that of human.We will not demand any Bail for that.

• Tanoso Vibes 6 months ago

@Sethoo, you must be the craziest lunatic on earth for you to be dreaming about 2029. Your whole brain has been soaked up in "Red" solution, so you are having some hazy thoughts. Kwaseato

• Gh 6 months ago

Do you now realize that no condition is permanent?After all the illegalities u did. They just want to ensure accountability so you can do the same when you come to power. We call these leaders. God help us

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

NPP, I have a strong and unwavering hope that you are learning from what is going on in Ghana. Mahama and his goons will dig Busia from his grave and investigate him sooner than later, and I will support that.

• Azaria 6 months ago

I saw you typing foolishly last year that ... "The NDC Will Never Come To Power". Now, you are realizing the stupidity in that posture you adopted. Deal with that............

• Asonaba asiedu 6 months ago

I don't agree with napo on many issues but he has gained my respect for this admission. I hope afenyo markin, annor dompreh and the other rabble rousers take a cue from this gentleman. Nobody can jail anybody in this country ...

• Observer 6 months ago

Sure, that is how to do it. There is a time for everything. A time to be loud and a time to be quiet. NPP must learn what time they are in. If you kept your invitations quiet and you cooperate and negotiate well with NIB, you ...

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

NAPO you allowed the Akyem Abuakwa people to USE us ASHANTIS free of charge-KUMASI AIRPORT IS NOT COMPLETED-Why did Akuffo Addo FOOL THE ASNATEHENE to allow him to come and open it for the 2024 election VOTES-So WE ASHANTIS A ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago

NAPO, I miss your dance to the King paluta’s song, makoma! Lol

https://youtube.com/shorts/boHFUgdQyyg?si=-2QH6tY9pr362VPG

• Naa 6 months ago

Infact people are in dreamland
    Npppigs in your dream who lied to you you're coming to power in 2028. Forget about it. Until we are satisfied you changed your criminal ways and stop the stealing forget we don't criminals, p ...

Naa be careful! Lol!

• TruthisBitter 6 months ago

Don't forget they too have a very sizeable voter population like the NDC, left for the two parties alone your votes won't win it, you still need the swing voters and others, so even if we give the NDC the normal 8yrs power, b ...

• The Truth 6 months ago

Honouring invitation by NIB to clarify issues us the best. Failure to do so will result in house arrest. Common sense should tell some people this. Those who are arrogant to fail to honour such invitations will subject themse ...

• Abi 6 months ago

Did u not know this when u were in power that power mo last ?if Dr Nkrumah is no more what about u?

• Man 6 months ago

Advice ofori atta to do same

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 6 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama QNET led govt is engaging in Akancide.

He is implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. At the same time, he has created Northern - volta hegemony.

He has packed the judiciary and all state institution ...

• Mr Martey 6 months ago

A whole Sachet water factory with large customer base is up for sale to would be new owners at a asking fee of 50k USD
    Location is at Accra, Ghana.
    For further enquiries WhatsApp or call +233546799861.
    N:B: there is a hand ...

• Cool 6 months ago

Exactly NAPO, nobody needs to know. When invited by the authority, go quietly and answer whatever questions they have. Invitation is not crucifixion. Kindly tell you other npp brainless colleagues, whenever they're invited by ...

• Pam 6 months ago

The man has mellowed one time. Eiii, things dey for Japkaland. NDC you are doing very well so far but never think of repeating anything similar to the bad things Npp did else some of of you will regret badly.

• Kobby 6 months ago

What an honest man. I really dove my heart for you. All NPP followers should take a cue from Napo what has done and stop fooling about. A word to the wise is in the north as someone will say.

• NON PARTY 6 months ago

DR, NAPO TELL THAT TO YOUR NPPIGS IN PARLIAMENT, OFORI ATTA AND OTHERS , NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW, EVEN THE PRESIDENT AND HIS FAMILY

• Kobby 6 months ago

What an honest man. I really dove my hat for you. All NPP followers should take a cue from what Napo has done and stop fooling about. A word to the wise is in the north as someone will say.

• Chris 6 months ago

Thank you so much for the information, while others mistake it as witch hunting, you never see it so.

• Osei 6 months ago

The problem with NAPO is that we know he's clean, he would never steal from the state. It's just his nature. Except he's that smart to be a leader, and he lacks the ability to communicate sense as evidenced in the book sense ...

• Jay 6 months ago

You reckon Napo is clean. This is just the beginning. I like his demeanor though. I suppose if all other people honour invitations by the investigators there will be no need for Wontumi style dramas.

Afenyo-Markin the hot ...

• Karma 6 months ago

Is it the legacy NDC is leaving behind when they are no longer in power?
    The same politically motivated arrests, indescrinate house invasions (without arrest warrant) and intimidations will be done to the too if they don't s ...

• Hamid Musah Badung 6 months ago

I commend you Hon. Great

• Jail this Braggart 6 months ago

Good move. Jail this arrogant fool.

• Nana Frempong 6 months ago

I salute NAPO for responding to NIB invitations quietly, unlike Wontumi crying and calling on Npp Ghanaians to come out to save him from EOCO

• It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. 6 months ago

It seems you were raised to hate Akans— probably federalism will help Ghana so we don’t spread resources in the Akan area to the rest of the country, especially to people who wholeheartedly hate Akans. just now
    You are v ...

• Mo esusu adi sika bone 6 months ago

Our leaders chop too much money meant for national developments

• Ft 6 months ago

This is how the security agencies should be handling issues and stop the show off

• John 6 months ago

I doff my cap to this man for speaking the truth; his disclosure about the NIB invitation revealed a side of him I never knew existed – a true gentleman.

• Emmanuel Quaicoe 6 months ago

This is the only guy who has learned from the election defeat. Dr. Opoku Premper has won my respect

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

More beautiful days to follow.. Oh life is great nowadays...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank flashing to all cou ...

• Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago

Well done. Advise your senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive MPs and few supporters to emulate your understanding of invitation by and responsible coop ...

• SD.com 6 months ago

Have you told Afenyo Markings and Nana b?

• Bad woman (Opokua) 6 months ago

U think u r above the law? We the good citizens of Gh r fully behind Mahama administration. We had enough of their cheats and arrogance. Arrest them and imprison them as well.

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

Hahahahahaha trouble! You should have made noise like Wontumi so that Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh and cohorts would mass up in front of EOCO and made noises and demonstrations for your quick release and prevent the due p ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Soiijh ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

That is a must. Mr who Nose.
    When your party was in power you talk shit. The Law is still the Law piriod.

• Bill 6 months ago

I love what is going on. This nation belongs to all of us. NAPO, your advice to public office holders is apt. Accountability is key in running a public office. What should be avoided is for another person in power to witch-hu ...

• Holy Sinner 6 months ago

@Tona the Asante tribalisti FOOL, The ndc is made up of ewes but the offer more developmental projects in Asante region than the Volta region when ever they are in power.
    You not better than any other Ghanaian no matter whe ...

• T.T 6 months ago

Kilmanjaro or what do you call yourself?Your low mentality tells it all from your comments.

• Makaa-maka 6 months ago

This is how it supposed to be done by inviting whoever NIB wants to assist them in their investigations. But that rambo-style of arrests is very outmoded but just throw an invitation to the person and if he/she refused to com ...

• gg 6 months ago

At least NAPO has demonstrated maturity in this case, and for that he must be commended. He could have taken to the media to make noise about it but decided to show maturity. If you know you are clean, why should you be afrai ...

• Joe boy 6 months ago

Wise man, even he who was said to be arrogant .

• Hannan 6 months ago

.... A lot of hot girls waiting for you --> Hot4.eu

• Incompetent Bawumia 6 months ago

Kwame Apetorgbor Markin should learn from this and know that politics is not theatrics and stupidity. Vehemently fighting to prevent corrupt and criminal elements from facing interrogation and possible prosecution does not do ...