Watch as Afenyo-Markin eats from the same bowl with his constituents

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Sam 7 months ago

This is so funny.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 7 months ago

A very humble politician loved by all. Long live Alexander ‘the Great’ Markin!

• Jones 7 months ago

Kwasea. You chop this big bowl of akpene and turn round to complain that the country is hard.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Man 7 months ago

Is this shouting idiot a supper human?You glorify this corrupt animals alot.In some jurisdictions,a plunderer like this would have been languishing in jail.In Ghana,he's held as a supper human.When can Ghana also ever develop ...

• Moshosho1 7 months ago

So you have not learned of the stupid deception politicians use. You are really very naive.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

What economic benefits did Ghana get from this thrash? Gbemelawo.

• Mr Bob 7 months ago

Content creator who cares, no integrity

• Settings nkoa 7 months ago

Settlings

• To fool them for vote 7 months ago

This is what they do to fool the foolish and ignorants Ghanaians.Majority of Ghanians are sycophants and ignorants so you have to near them before fooling them for power.

• Ewe man 7 months ago

Bro he does that any time he visits his people I v witness it with my own eyes in winaba more times

• Stones 7 months ago

This is part of the things they use to buy the lazy people and lazy thinkers who seems now to work and think outside the box to make difference in life. How much is waakye ? Apuu !!!

• Ananse 7 months ago

But is this a news?
    Is Afenyo better than the people he ate with?
    I think Ghanaweb has nothing to write about.

• Hannan 7 months ago

.. A lot of hot girls waiting for you --> Hot4.eu

• My point 7 months ago

Nana Addo did more than this but what happened
    This is news for you to report. We are behind ooo

• Nana 7 months ago

If you don't know the exact date and time, and where it happened,why are you publishing it as part of your current program,Ghana Web?

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

DETAIL ORIENTED WORKERS NEEDED AS FACTORY HAND
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Load ...

• Ashie 7 months ago

This would not help him, when he is invited by BNI. Efutu people will not come out to the streets to demonstrate for him.

• Nana osei@KUMASI 7 months ago

NPP IS THIS ONE TOO NEWS ????
    TRUM IS SHARING COFFEE WITH 1000 OF PEOPLE

STOP THIS KIND OF PRIMITIVE NEWS --NPP

• Barko osae twum 7 months ago

What makes him an ordinary ghanaian. Ghanaweb please define who an ordinary ghanaian is, and also which other type of ghanaians our constitution says we have. This guy just took one shot at the meal and sat down directing the ...

• Woedem 7 months ago

Is he more human than those he is eating with.

• Slim 7 months ago

Afenyo-Markin the ocult.

• AFENYO YOU ARE WEARING NDC COLORS? CHAI! 7 months ago

Afenyo this is good, but stop wearing any dress that looks like NDC colors ooo

• GOD IS GOOD 7 months ago

THIS IS NOT NEW

• kulbogo 7 months ago

So wat who is Afenyo Markin. ghanaweb must get sometin better to publish on dis platform.

• Alfred T. 7 months ago

.....AND SO WHAT?

IS THIS NEWS?

IS HE A SUPER-HUMAN?

• sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 6 months ago

dining with the DEVIL . kweeeerrrrrrrhh , how can you sit and eat from the same bowl with this nincompoop.