Only Jesus Christ saves and gives eternal life accept Him now.
One million cedi cash? Carrying over one million cash is a crime?
Oooohh my fellow Africans. So you saw nothing wrong with the carrying of money in a fertilizer bags?
Hmmmm.
Was the van meant for carrying money?
Hmmmm
The stupid African does not know this smells like crime, possibly money laundering, Galamsey money.. You cannot go through immigration with over $10,000 without proving the source, but the stupid African thinks it's normal to ...
You are an idiot. Stop denigrating Africans because of the stupidity of one man .
Kwasia, a fool is a fool, no matter how you sugar-coat it. OBVIOUSLY, I struck a nerve and the shoes fit. Did I remind you of your stupidity? GTFOH, Odwan ba.
Kwasia, I said "THE" stupid African. I did not say "ALL" Africans.
kwaku tsin, l think you are a fool and a dumbhead, did the article mention immigration?
WITH GHANA POLICE, THAT IS THE END OF THE STORY...TWEAA.
Really? So why is cecilia dapaah walking free?
Sammy Gyamfi is sharing dollars on the streets when Ghana's currency is cedis. Criminal Sammy Gyamfi is walking free while Cecilia Dapaah is being hounded by the OSP.
Obviously you are a criminal. Could you be the person in Kumasi to whom the money was coming?
What if it is counterfeit money? How did the person accumulate that amount of mint? Why would someone convey such an amount of mo ...
NO IT IS NOT A CRIME
IT IS A PRAISE RATHER
KWASIA BA
They didn't intercept anything bunch of liars. NDC twerps
What has the NDC got to do with this? Were the police an NDC police? Use common senses.
I've problem with these police barriers. We have several barriers on the road before getting to the Juapong barrier including the ' mighty ' customs/immigration barrier at Asikuma Junction. So they couldn't detect this bus ...
So what's the crime ?
Unless he shows legitimate source of how he got the money or proof of transporting this money for a bank or a business. This money could be confiscated.
Is it an offence to be carrying cash? Doesn't it sound like it's from someone who has decided to empty his susu box? Or do they mean "over USD 1m"?
He may have just robbed a bank. We don't know. Plus, why is the owner of the money asking him to be a mule by transporting this money.
kwaku tsin! exactly! you don't know so don't be writing nonsense under every comment. you are showing your pain and jealousy too much on here! what makes you think the money is a dirty money?
Since when is it a crime to transport money inside the country ? 1 million cedis in cash and coins impounded for what reason ?
Unless they're not saying what the tip off is about, this money was obviously withdrawn from the ...
Juapong is NOT part of Eastern.
But rather, Juapong Dorforor is part of north Tongu in the volta region.
Shut the up bitch. Juapong is technically part of the EASTERN REGION. Tell me how Juapong is Volta Region when the land belongs to Akwamu people? The town is situated between Atimpoku which is Eastern Region and Nnudu/Aboas ...
Don't say we you can start the war if you want nobody is stopping you
Refer to history and research more to know more. It is necessary.Insult is not necessary.
Since when juaong became part of eastern region?
Judgement debt is beckoning.
WHAT IS THE CRIME?
Is it a crime to convey Ghana currency in Ghana?
What is the crime here?
Eissh!!!! Hmmmnn!!!
Is there a law that says people should not carry cash. I don't understand
This should not have been a story to carry out unless the person on the receiving end has been apprehended and the police wants to come out with the story. Investigate, execute, then media or public information
Many of the 1cedi notes shall get missing p333
How does carrying one million Ghana cedis in Ghana constitute crime.
Go after the real looters and stop harassing traders
You see these Bushmen from the Ashanti region defending an action above their knowledge? Oh God why did you make these illeterates part of Ghana.
They fool papa.. This is sad.
The correlation between you and bush is what lies between yo mamas legs.No wonder your fascination
ewes and jealousy!! go look for money and stop the foolishness!
Allow the poor fellow to go.
And go after Ken Ofori-Atta.
Instead of this go to Cecelia Dapaa's house to find out how she got the $Dollars in her house then you will be doing a good job
Has police lost their money?
We all know there are people whose business is to offer change to small denominations in our markets. This is their daily bread. It is a necessary service they provide. Try going to a bank to ask for change and see if you wil ...
We need education on this. Is it illegal to carry GHC1 million on you in Ghana? Or is it because the amount was in coins? What about if that total amount was in GHC 200 notes?
Npp loot.
arh!! but is it a crime? can someone educate me? if l want to carry my monies in sacks and drive it around, what has it got to do with the police?
DETAIL ORIENTED SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary r ...
Is there any crime committed when transporting one million cedis, if the money is question is not linked to any criminal activity.?
Bank ...
This is advance payment for the petroleum levy. They are preparing.
That is the money NPP stole from the old toll booths. They have a contact in a Kumasi bank who is going to change it to bigger notes or launder it.
Make no mistake police. Investigate well.
These bastards were breaking this ...
but this is not a case, i think. its within the country, its not like they are taking it across the border...