'Ken Ofori-Atta saga puzzling, neither side wins with approach adopted' - Prof Kofi Abotsi

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ikey 6 months ago

Massa Kofi Abotsi,
    Stop the hypocrisy and call a spade a spade. You know where the blame should be squarely placed, yet you have decided to equalise. Be bold and tell the Special Prosecuyor to stop what he is doing. These ar ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• We are NPP 6 months ago

What stops Ken Ofori Atta to report himself voluntararly to the OSP, same as Chairman Wontumi did at EOCO?

What is Ken afraid of?

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No ...

• ASEMPA 6 months ago

Why has Ofori Atta absconded and keeps postponing dates he and his lawyers have given to the OSP and Ghanaians. Will they be doing this if indeed Ofori Atta is clean. Akuffu Addo and his then Attorney General frustrated the O ...

• Kwame 6 months ago

Your position is also irredeemably ridiculous. Why? Because you are suggesting that accused persons should have options of to negotiate cooperation with the state. Your cooperation with the state when you are an accused perso ...

• Embrace eternal life 6 months ago

Whoever loves to see life again must accept Jesus as Lord and personal Saviour.
    ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.

• Zargon 6 months ago

There is ONLY one side and that is the Laws of Ghana. He needs to come down or will be prosecuted in his absences and sentenced if found guilty.. it’s that simple

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

OFORI ATTA, WHITE WHITE MAN WHO QUOTES BIBLE AT ANY GIVEN TIME. HMMMMMMMM

• Kawawa 6 months ago

Under what authority will interrogatories be used in criminal investigations. This country eh...

• ideology UK 6 months ago

Kwabena Agyapong and Akomea just talking nonsense. Kissi Agyebeng is a saint and spoke well. What about that finance minister not Kwesi Bowtwecy but with a beard in Rawling era who went on trial and none these defending Ofori ...

• Louis 6 months ago

Ken Ofori-Atta is a fugitive running away from justice. His crimes are numerous and he is conscious of the consequences. It is not a battle between the OSP and Ofori-Atta. It is a call for accountability by the people of Ghan ...

• Tinto 6 months ago

MOST OF THESE ACADEMICS ARE HYPOCRITES & NATION WRECKERS.
    PERIOD

• Ewvevi 6 months ago

Abotsi korshiaaaa emoyibor, emolakpaa, enulokpo, yakame. Who the forking hell do you think you are? Wetin you Sabi for law? Menyemie korde nume nawo. Nonsense.