Adu-Boahene's Enterprise Dreams Limited sold stolen cars from North America – EOCO

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Emelia 6 months ago

NPP never again. Criminals

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Primitive acquisition of wealth has landed this young couple in deep deep deep shit. They're surely jail bound! Atta akyea can't pull a stunner.

• DotCom 6 months ago

Hopefully with all these evidence, people are going to stop blaming the government for going after corrupt officials. I struggle to understand why people will ignore the evidence and demonstrate to protect and defend people w ...

• HKT25 6 months ago

1. That's the correct answer for ten points!

2. Your concluding sentence says it all.

3. Thank you!

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

Very audacious couple with the propensity to commit crime openly!

• EFO KOKU 6 months ago

COMPETENT JURISDICTION
    These nkurasefuo attorney generals are always with the media prosecuting individuals. Do they know a place called the Court? And we have the fools who jump into their bandwagon for the folly ride. I’ ...

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

Ghanaians voted against the NPP because they believed that the NPP were criminals and treasury looters, hence the 38.2% in the last election. Instead of conducting themselves appropriately and working hard to convince Ghanaia ...

• Quophi 6 months ago

See this dimwit, which Ghanaians voted for the ndc? Mumu and for your information you dumshit, the npp didn't get 38.whateverpercent, the npp got 41% nearly the exact votes the incompetent one gots as a sitting president. Stu ...

• Charles Kofi Nkrumah 6 months ago

It is only a criminal who supports another criminal when caught in crime.
    They are ALL CRIMINALS, they²²2² will not like the truth to come out.

• Mental charter 6 months ago

So why is AG struggling to open his case....

• jigijigi 6 months ago

Deep! deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep!!!

• King 6 months ago

Thief

• Kofi Adu 6 months ago

Thief?Does the cars belong to the government? Or has the anyone from any north american countries reported to you that their cars had been stolen?You're commenting on jealousy.

• DotCom 6 months ago

When you are given even the head of Jesus, you will still doubt he ever existed. Jealousy? For what?

• Kweku Tsin 6 months ago

Kurasinii ba abowa. Jealousy for where. You must be a fool to think the FBI is following that trail because they are jealous. Some of you fool beyond redemtion. Corrupt-minded idiots.

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

@kofi Adu. Fool are you not in this country in 2024 Canada and US secret police were here for stolen cars from their respective countries? Jealousy for stolen cars? I think you're mad.

• Abdul Razak 6 months ago

See mumu

• Afeto Kwasi 6 months ago

Where have you been? Haven't you heard about the Ghanaian car stealing syndicate arrested in Canada? You must be leaving on a different plannet. In North America, when cars are stolen and it is confirmed, the Insurance Co pay ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Time for you to open your mind and eyes. These crooks and thieves usually have Ghanaians criminals in Canada da and the USA who take orders on which luxury cars to steal and ship to Ghana. The Ghana crooks in Canada and the U ...

• Nii 6 months ago

This is nonsense! The thief’s are in America, A businessman who buys and sells like any other citizen in Ghana is being described like this?? When are we going to be matured??

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

You? Never I guess..

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Nii you're as unintelligent as adu boahen himself!!! I won't waste my time educating you!! Hopeless case!!!

• jigijigi 6 months ago

Aduboahene is a smart guy.

• Mens 6 months ago

Smart and yet ...

• Justice One 6 months ago

Nii, you are not right on that. Receiving stolen property is a crime. Much more buy a stolen property and resell for profit.
    Well, the so-called state secretes are coming out I guess.

Nii the plural of thief is "thieves" NOT "thielf's". Enough said.

• Arkhosua 6 months ago

In Ghanaian and other jurisprudence, if you accept or acquire a stolen item, you are considered a thief. But you won't know this, would you?

• Kwasi 6 months ago

So you have never heard anyone jailed for "receiving stolen goods"? Some of you don't deserve to walk the streets humans walk or attend markets where humans buy. You are simply animals and very stupid animals as such

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Yes, the thieves are in America, but those thieves take orders directly from crooks in Ghana on the type of cars that they want stolen and shipped to Ghana. These crooks in Ghana may be businessmen and businesswomen, but they ...

• Bamday 6 months ago

He alligns with the thieves in North America and they sell them cheap to him

• Obuor 6 months ago

And so ?
    Do u own a car?

• Honest 6 months ago

A comment like this shows that you are also a thief

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 6 months ago

Greed everywhere you look.

• Aba 6 months ago

How is it connected to funding. Foolish people

• Kotibrim 6 months ago

Aba, he's jail bound. He chop you free!!! Hahaha Hahaha akronfuor abusuafuor!!!

• Lorraine 6 months ago

I never knew Ghana is this rich.

• Abi 6 months ago

Wow if u envy a rich man u will be going to jail with him wei

• Kweku Sarpong 6 months ago

Another bunch of idiots, OSP/Attorney General and EUCO. All you do is media trials. God to court and prove your case.

Kweku what you read and commenting here was from the court. I trust you are not so dumb.

• NDC THIS IS NOT FUNNY, THIS IS NOT NICE, YOU ARE BENT ON DESTROYING THE GUY WITHOUT REPAIRS 6 months ago

Evil political party

Do you have brains to think and take decisions at all? I think ant brain is better than you.

• Now Now 6 months ago

Were they in a position to know that the cars were stolen?
    If NOT in existence,
    Then a website be established in collaboration with law enforcement agencies globally
    For stolen cars etc
    With engine numbers, chassis num ...

Yes, already exist. VIN numbers can be checked on carfox.com. it will give you car history.

• Arkhosua 6 months ago

The list of stolen cars are published and shared on global customs portal. It is very easy to identify and impound such cars at the ported entry using the chassis. Unless of course, the customs are complicit. In this case he ...

• KB 6 months ago

I am still waiting for the state secret that will shake the nation.

• J 4 Justice 6 months ago

Bo me sika tuo ampa. Eeeei. Confident brainless greedy criminals.

• Kwam 6 months ago

Hmm if all these cases we hear from Adu Boahene is true then , he really was a sophisticated thieve.

• Kwame 6 months ago

This man is just born to a criminal class 1

• Matete 6 months ago

THIS IS A WHOLE CHURCH ELDER WHO IS A HARDENED CRIMINAL TOO. PEOPLE LIKE THIS ADU BOAHENE ARE DRIVING A LOT OF CHRISTIANS AWAY FROM THE RELIGION. HE HAS USED THE BIBLE TO STEAL AND MASS WEALTH IN THE NAME JESUS CHRIST. WHY.?

• GG 6 months ago

In this case, the best course of action for him is to name all the politicians involved, and I wouldn't be surprised if some of the people in that OSP are involved.

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

^SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 15 ...

• Of 6 months ago

Oh Ghana because of politics you're disgracing your own.are you better than the American investigators

• ASUBROFO. 6 months ago

This Adu Boahen is more criminal than Ofori Atta
    Npps are more dangerous than cobra.

• Zionism is racism 6 months ago

These Akans!!

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

My beloved imbeciles are deliberately hearing no evil,seeing no evil and speaking no evil about the broad daylight fraud called D-Levy which is 8 times the E-levy.You all have missed calls.

• Stephen Arko 6 months ago

He and his wife must be jailed

• GhanaBeyond Aid 6 months ago

There are too many ignorant comments basically saying that maybe Adu Boahene did not know that the cars were stolen therefore he should not be guilty of any criminal offense.

First of all, he is engaged in a car rental bus ...

• Good Mama 6 months ago

Ei, stolen cars displayed in the open and a website?

• Criminal organization 6 months ago

By now Ghanaian must understand that NPP is a criminal organization and not a party.NPP was founded by liers and criminals in those days and is the same as today.Take a very good look at NPP leaders and you can see crime all ...

• Jkmee 6 months ago

Npp is criminal group you have to take your time and deal with them

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago

This guy and his wife should go for plead bargain. That criminal of a lawyer who knows nothing but bribe judges is seriously deceiving and leading this guy to jail for a longtime. Just do the needful and help the state to gi ...

• Prayer 6 months ago

Both chairman Wontumi and Adu Boahene love fast stolen cars it seems.Interesting guys both are

• Musah 6 months ago

When people are determined to find faults, they can accuse a snail of overspending..

• Musah 6 months ago

When people are determined to find faults, can accuse a snail of overspeeding. Irony of life. .

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
    NPP never again Allah

Reading the piece, I'm so sad. How can one person behave like this as if tomorrow doesn't exist. He was thinking the NPP will win power in 2024 so his thievery cannot be found. Where is his lawyer Atta Akyea? Was he in court ...

• Konkonsa 6 months ago

All these public disclosures are unnecessary. If all these are true, secure a conviction in court and stop this stupid circus.

• Will 6 months ago

Fo to court and stop this public trial. Jealousy will kill some people , descendant of PNDC . Those who trialed people with more than 2 water closet in their houses, now live in mansion . Take the guy to court and trial him t ...

@Will What you are reading and commenting here is from the court. Or do you also have a chicken brain? Ant brain is better than yours. Shame on you!

• Kofi Owusu 6 months ago

These 4 Thieves must be executed at Firing Squad including Akufo Addo the Mother Serpent of Corruption and Bawumia

• Hannan 6 months ago

! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Hot4.eu

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

I thought this EOCO THING IS ABOUT MISAPPROPRIATION OF FUNDS BELONGING TO THE STATE. Now it is about his private dealings which has nothing to do with state funds. Why is EOCO digging in to find faults at all cost?

• Kamkam 6 months ago

And their children will have the gut to say, oh my dad was a hardworking man. Our great grandfather was well educated, and he bequeathed us this n that.
    Ppl should be shot in the chest!!
    Whiles some are struggling to feed d ...

• Pure Ashanti 6 months ago

Herrrrr… This guy was a tough criminal

• Jerry Quaye 6 months ago

Atta Akyea is definitely counselling the aduboahenes to jail on the fast track lane

• Charles Kofi Nkrumah 6 months ago

I am surprised how old is Adu Boahene and he is so greedy with money like this, not even through genuine toil and labour but through theft and looting.
    Is this the elder of a christian church, true? Sorry!!!

• Lion 6 months ago

Massa stolen gold and stolen oil from Africa are sold and bought at the New York stock market everyday and they don't make any noise about it. Who cares about these Toys when our oil gold diamond timber lithium manganese bau ...

• K Opoku-London-UK 6 months ago

Dr Busia reaped what he sewed. Dr Busia hated the BLACK RACE. Dr Busia deported our own brothers and sisters from Nigeria and Nigeria also when it became rich deported Ghanaians who have gone to Nigeria in millions to seek gr ...

• Quophi 6 months ago

This A.G and it's appendages such as EOCO, OSP and NIB are just a bunch of dummies and buffoons. Now this is their template charge sheet. Such dimwits

• BlakBoi 6 months ago

Then boom ,they and the kids will say the Ghanaian youth is lazy and don't want to work... Mean while they are busy stealing the state to enriched themselves... God go punish them,their kids and to their 10th generation