it's so sad. my question is will the state compensate him?
VERY GOOD QUESTION!! alex
Quran. is. toilet. paper ..
Very sad story. Sue the state
The state MUST compensate him. These are the injustices that I’ve been talking about. If he were a “big man” who stole millions, there would have been a demonstration by the party people despite the person being corrupt ...
Government should compensate him with good money to start life again. I'm sad for this man.
I hope they compensate him , whoever jailed him should also be jailed for getting paid and doing the wrong thing, if this was in UK or US he will be a millionaire straight away he will be paid not less than 5 million dollars ...
-SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...
So sad. The state has a moral duty to compensate him for the years eaten by the locust.
Aww so sad. I hope the state will compensate him properly.
Ofori Atta is more than Ataa Ayi but he is instructing the system how he should be arrested. Agyakum thank God for your life, God knows why you went prison because It happened to Joseph in Egypt according to the bible, maybe ...
Ofori Atta is more than Ataa Ayi but he is instructing the system how he should be arrested. Agyakum thank God for your life, God knows why you went to prison because It happened to Joseph in Egypt according to the bible, may ...
The state should compensate him for this wrongful ordeal
SUE GOVERNMENT POLICE SERVICE ANDRISON SERVICE FOR GHC 40.0000000
Ineffective legal representation was the cause,Judgement debt is due him.
Truth always prevails. The state must comprehensively settle this man and apologize unreservedly. God is faithful.
How do you still refer to him as Ata Ayi accomplice in your video. Its just commonsense
And Adu Boahene,Ameyaw Akomffi, Gifty Oware,Wontumi,Ofori Atta etc are walking free those who steals and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies up to now they did not go to prison.
Your story sounds good, but for your name, especially the first one, I take it with a pinch of salt.
Do, how would the prosecutors feel? Sometimes, it's not all about scientific evidence but intuition as well. God grant this man a fresh start like Job, in the bible.
Sue the state of Ghc 20,000,000 for wrongful convictions. Find good attorney to handle tha.
It won't go anywhere my brother, we live in an animal kingdom. We are now praying that Mahama will change things as he has started
A good lawyer will make a delightful meal in matters of this nature. 40. 000.000 will be able to compassion
THIS INNOCENT MAN SHOULD BE COMPENSATED BY GOVERNMENT IMMEDIATELY TO START A BUSINESS FOR A LIVING
If I were I sue the state
You are a big Scammer and Liars you supposed to be there so just shut up your dirty mouth
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>> Hot4.eu
Ofori atta has stolen millions dollars and he's cooling off in the US. Sorry bro for wrongful imprisonment
I sincerely believe you might not be part of the gang but knew that Ata Ayi was an armed robber. Yet, because he patronised you, you failed to report him to the police, thereby playing a role in aiding and abetting. Mind you, ...
Do u have evidence dat he he knew Ataa Ayi is an armed robber. Do behave as if u are Mr Know All. Dis can can happen to u or ur child. U don't know tomorrow.
Agreed
So how was he linked to ata ayis crimes?
Massa you are talking too much. Just Sue !!! NPP mmoa needs to be to taught a lesson
Meanwhile Ken Ofori Atta is walking a free man
So what compensation is there or provision placed by the statefor such people after wasting all his life in prison aquinted and discharge in NOT enough koraa
I wonder why this story started with wrongful conviction and didn't end with compensation. In correct legal compensation, the lawyer should sue the state for compensation unless he was acquitted and discharged out of clemency ...
*in correct legal dispensation I meant to say
The prosecutor didn't do his investigation well so He should take the state (Country) to court for compensation, if this had happened in the state, this guy will have been a millionaire
Are you Kwaku Boateng, an old acquaintance from the US who came to the studio at Adabraka for architectural building plans on your house at Kwashieman/Sowutuom in the late 80s?
You were driving in a Mazda pickup!
You deserve to be compensated by the government. You need to contact a lawyer who can move forward with a lawsuit for compensation. Do not try to deal the authorities by yourself, for you will get screwed a second time.
This is very unfortunate, these things happens everywhere in the world and I don’t know why. Many innocent people are being thrown into prison and others even killed and tortured due to wrong investigation and prosecution. ...
That judge must be punished before ending up like Anin-Yeboah or Tokornoo.
It’s bonanza time for you, Sir. Sue the State till they go to the IMF for a loan to pay you for your wrongful conviction, imprisonment, trauma, pain and suffering, and loss of income for 28 years. Fucking justice system tha ...
For all the time you were in prison, why did Ataa Ayi not come clean about you if you truly weren't his accomplice... just wondering.
The state will not move for compensation unless he sue. So over to you Mr Agyekum.
But he looks good, Was he in GH prison?