'Fellow Ghanaians, ohh it sounds very familiar eeh' - President Mahama jokes amidst laughter

Read Comments Comments (36)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs. I smoke we.e and shit in gutters.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

FROM E-LEVY TO DANGEROUS D-LEVY?????? EIII! MAHAMA!! WHAT MEDICATION DID DR OSANSANI DALY PRESCRIBE FOR YOU??? IF I LOOK AT YOUR FACE NOWADAYS , IT APPEARS SHE HAS GIVEN YOU DANGEROUS MEDICATION!!!!

• Oryxx 6 months ago

Let all those foolish animals following the NPP know that... "aban papa aba..!!!!" The Russia-Ukraine war has even intensified, but we are now enjoying an unbelievable & unprecedented exchange rate stability under a visionary ...

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Thief Mahama creating jokes for his NDCeivers foolsoldiers. Once a conman always a conman.

• Truth is painful 6 months ago

The presidents speech writer must be quarried and punished,...he cannot be trusted!!!

• THE CEDI STABILITY ON THE MONEY MARKETS CAN ONLY BE SUSTAINED BY SUSTAINABLE INDUSTRIAL OUTPUT , GNP GROWTH AND EXPORT REVENUES. GOVERNMENT MUST KEEP AN EAGLE'S EYE ON THE GRA. 6 months ago

THE ECONOMIC MAINSTAY OF WEALTHY TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN AND OMAN IS JUST CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS VALUE CHAIN EXPORT REVENUES. THEY'RE NOW DIVERSIFYING AWAY FROM HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS EXPORT ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Gbemela @ Prince Kwasi Adade. How many rolls of weed was prescribed for the useless ugly weed smoking ape called akuffo addo when he and his blocked headed white wearing ofori atta imposed the killer E- levy on Ghanaians? Gbe ...

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

We don't have any problem with it at all! We will pay with happiness.

• Who cares.. 6 months ago

Serious this block headedness must not be entertained.. I traveled to Takoradi with a friend in an V8 Land Cruuser last year when diesel was more expensive than petrol and was being sold at 24ghc per a litre.... You can tell ...

• Atta Kay 6 months ago

Your jokes are no more funny bcoz of your Criminal Records. The astronomically questionable bad PPAs Contracts you signed with those Arab Thieves are hurting Ghana. Discerning Ghanaians have rejected your Dumsor Levy.

• Enzo 6 months ago

Gyimifuor ba @Atta Kay, please are you one of those "discerning Ghanaians?"

• Prince 6 months ago

Allegations upon allegations, yet you couldn’t show any evidence. You couldn’t prosecute him when u were in power. False allegations

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 6 months ago

The Dumso levy is criminal and will create more problems for the citizens. The trouble and okada drivers will pay more at the pump and they will trans fer the cost to the ordinary citizens.

How do we create a 24 hour econo ...

• DotCom 6 months ago

If you have any brain in your head you would realise that some policies take time to bear fruit. The fact that you expect things to change in a year when your NPP criminals took 8 years to destroy the country is a measure of ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago

Eyaa sorry...Get In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or g ...

• JD 6 months ago

Mahama the conartist

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Ghana 6 months ago

IT MAKES US REMEMBER OUR DIFFICULT DAYS - WEEKS - MONTHS;8 YEARS IN GHANA: WE GET PANICK

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us be honestly told how Mills died. Was it natural? Some of us just want to know. If it was strangulation too, tell us the truth. We don’t know that of Arkaah too. They will one day come out.

• Mother 6 months ago

Shame on you. Why are you still bleeding. Elections are over

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Long time no hear from you where have you been Citizen Frank Agyena-Karikari ?Welcome back we've more fight ahead this 4yrs bcoz the we don't want is back to the Jubilee House.

• Enzo 6 months ago

Then you idiots will be fighting the wind, because Ghanaians have truly regretted giving you animals power! See how the country is calm and hopeful now? Dangerous beasts!

• Kk 6 months ago

I like JM great sense of humor even though I support the npp.

• Saudi Prince 6 months ago

Mahama is a wimp, so wimpey that he is under performing. Nothing good so far has come out from him. Can anything good come out from Mahama? Mahama is a waste. Mahama y3 water melon paaa.

• Badas Mahama 6 months ago

Mahama y3 tibonkoso

• Summer sunny 6 months ago

Bad sense of humour. When he made a deal with devil, he made a bad deal.

• XYZ 6 months ago

This guy is a scam, he is stealing from Ghanaians but always want to turn to a joke. Man tell Ghanaians those who gave you the cars as gift and you donated them to the nation, azaa man.

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaa penyi with loose talk kwasiasem

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Pelicles. 6 months ago

John Mahama, give thanks to those Ghanaians who are clueless to give you power to crack jokes. Nana Addo's records as president will stand the test of time. Right now, you are trying to emulate what the past government did be ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

EXPERIENCED DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, ...

• Supremo 6 months ago

This is clear indication of either incompetent or in a confused state or both. JDM for the past 5 months has not convinced me that he is in control of governance. Sharing of sanitary pads to school boys, I won't spend Gh200 m ...

• Who cares.. 6 months ago

Your name shows how you talk.. Did you hear Mahama tell Nana Addo he is a bloody lair for saying he Mahama would scrape free shs? You talk just like someone who should be in opposition. We are all not stupid. Dollar which ...

• Arab 6 months ago

See how NPP fools are crying blood over a harmless jokes, mo b3 wuo hahaha

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu