Qur'an. is toilet. paper. . .
THESE ARE THE VERY PEOPLE YOU PROMISED YOU WILL ALLOW THEM TO DO GALAMSEY WHEN YOU WIN POWER. EVEN THOSE IN JAIL FOR GALAMSEY, MAHAMA PROMISED HE WILL SET ALL OF THEM FREE!! NOW, THEY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO DEAL WITH YOU NATIO ...
The loose talk of politicians is introducing lawlessness into the society. This is dangerous!
The videos are there for these criminals to be identified and punished.
The Police commander should serve a long jail sentence with supervised hard labour.
You are condeming and passing judgement on somebody because you believe what a politician said? What happened to fair hearing? She went into the district without the knowledge of the police and got into trouble. She then r ...
There is a video of the attack on the Internet, don't defend the c0rrupt p0lice. What did the p0lice do about the galamsey that was happening in their backyard? The commander failed t0 d0 his job
The galamsey was going on at his area of operation and are you saying the officer is not aware. Just look at the envionmental devastación. Kb you are stupid!!!
HANNA BISSIW HAS'NT SEEN NOTHING YET...KWAKU BOAHEN TOLD THEM TO CONTINUE MINING...AND THEY ARE DOING JUST THAT...TWEAA.
Means our government are not serious at all,we don't jailed them or deport them that is why they are still doing galamsey
THE POLICE SHOULD STEP ASIDE FOR THE SOLDIERS TO STEP IN TO ELIMINATE THIS FOOLS
My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs. I am also a junky.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uedff
Aboaaa next time they will cut Yr legs. Abi u sat u have big mouth to insult.
How to stop this galamsey. Is not about imprisonment but rather whipping them in public areas will be helpful to stop this illegal mining.
I suggest anyone caught doing illegal mining that person is liable to receive 50 str ...
All your suggestions are feasible but I will add community based intervention, it's their major source of income so something legit has to be created to replace that else it will be a loosing battle. Reaction of the people te ...
What about farming? Greed is also part of it.
Galamsey owner must be shot in public.
Yeah, you went to a gun fight with your bare fists. When will you people ever learn? You undertake such an operation with just policemen? Ms Hannah, you need better people around you. You could have been killed.
Next time g ...
Exactly these criminals are armed and you go with the very police who are aiding and abetting these galamsey operatives. Go with special army commandos with the mandate to shoot and kill armed galamseyers.
You just see how corrupt the police is in Ghana. You see how the police were trying to stop the Chinese from being arrested. Sad indeed.
Don't believe what a politician says on camera.
And so what?. You guys promised them to vote for your ndc party and will allow them free hand to operate. You are lucky they left you.
You this wooooman,you'll one day run leaving your pants not returning again to pick it.
Continue to display such useless bravado
So arrogant and thought it was an easy task when they were in opposition.She should be lucky that she wasn't eliminated.
It's a job of military men and not bissiw,next time they will kill you
The Police Inspector has been taking bribe from the illegal miners. The interior minister must call the Inspector as soon as possible for reprimand. You can see from his face he's complicit in the illegal activity of the gala ...
Maybe that will get the Chiefs straightened up!
It is only NPP's foolsoldiers, whose comments are not for the development of Ghana. The NDC's Government never promised illegal miners or Chinese illegal miners of illegal mining. Some few months ago, the NPP fool soldiers ma ...
How do you perform such operation without the involvement of local police within the jurisdiction of the illegal minning. Is very dangerous.
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu
You are even lucky they didn't kill you. You are reaping what you sowed in opposition regarding this galamesay menance. The guys will go after you....
Next time go with special commandos, what's wrong with you??? You are lucky you escaped unscathed next time you may not be so lucky.
She is lying. Why would she be going to arrest Chinese illegal miners in the first place? It is the job of the police! She and her team went into a district without informing the district security agents...they are lucky the ...
Arrest police commander immediately!
Very very very sad indeed.
THIS POLICE COMMANDER SHOULD BE DISMISSED OUTRIGHT
Hannah baby,all these yarns you have been weaving is for the consumption of your imbecilic supporters who have nothing to cheer about after the D-Levy deceit,the government deployed hundreds of soldiers,policemen,NIB,CID oper ...
The solution is to be burning the machines on spot. Just set fire to them and matter closed
The local police are benefiting from the activities. If they informed them earlier, they would get there and no single person will be found there.It is the proper the village who are ignorance, if they know that in 5yrs to co ...