Hey small girl, learn some basic wisdom and stop fooling yourself
Have you forgotten the election in December ?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Wontumi. Go nyass am at oncely. And issue her 2 Gold bars One for each Testicle. Munch the thing quick.Before your dick dies. Because Power failure shall inflict you. Before your extradition. Then off, to Maximum Security P ...
Asem noo noo. Accident According to Plan. So said Osofo Dadzie. Female Monkey Urge. At full accidental display. Wontumi. Issue the Thing! Then issue the Gold!! End of Story!!!
Hey hey hey. Ho ho ho.
Who born dog?
WE WILL AVENGE YOUR UNLAWFUL INCARCERATION BY FIRST REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 FIRST!!!
NKWASEASEM!! WHILST ATO FORSON, OPUNI, JAKPA, SANGLEMI, BANKING SECTOR D ...
Akuffo addo reported him to the OSP. He was investigated and exonerated. That was only a year ago. The guy is as clean as a whistle!
It baffles me to still have people (human beings) who support the Akuffo Addo government or those robbers who looted our way into debt default and international disgrace
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...
We NPP loyalists support Wontumi as the NPP National party chairman
You idiots have started again .... wontumi is just a dumb ni99er.... anyway f**k both NDC NPP politicians coz they are all the same sh*t
GOD BLESS THE GOVERNOR OF ASHANTI REGION!!!!
FROM E-LEVY TO DANGEROUS D-LEVY?????? EIII! MAHAMA!! WHAT MEDICATION DID DR OSANSANI DALY PRESCRIBE FOR YOU??? IF I LOOK AT YOUR FACE NOWADAYS , IT APPEARS SHE HAS GIVEN YOU DANGE ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Prison candidate. USA FBI investigation candidate. Extradition candidate.
Ghana web paa you find this newsworthy?
Can’t we be spared of this uninformed reasoning? Any serious institution will regret putting up some of these guys into executive positions. Heal the wrongs!
Incredible!!! Just see the kind of people who admire this rogue!! Ghana has gone way beyond these people!!
Tweaaa!!! , a Regional chairman who lost many seats in parliament from the strong hold of the NPP, what good thing can he bring to the table as national chairman???? We will be one the worst National Chairman in the history o ...
No one is scare of Wontumi. While some NPP members see him as a sort of a hero, most Ghanaians see Wontumi as a selfish, corrupt greedy disrespectful individual who can only thrive in a corrupt and incompetent party like the ...
Hahaha.. Apeman Wontumi as national chairman..
The comedy continues.. I love it..
The Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) has gone mad. Now at Psychoses Stage 6±. Watch as they laugh, without call for laughter. Verily, verily I say unto thee.That, It is Finished!
Artificial woman bottocks!
"Un grand; Un petit", to wit, "One big, One small".
Palaver don come! Confused npp bicycle!! Mangana Yazo!!!
Some scary!! Someone who has helped NDC to get nearly 10 seats from 3 when he assumed the ashanti regional chairmanship. I bet every ndc member will be praying he wins the national chairmanship as they did when he contested ...
Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...
Stupid tribalism hypocrites..what is there to fear .if someone caused financial lost to the state to enrich himself and his family and some people are still supporting bad deeds..we have a problem in ghana
Wontumi will be jailed. Meanwhile he is wanted in America and Canada for involvement in the stealing of cars to Ghana. He will be extradited to these countries to face the music.
You are as foolish and senseless as Wontumi to say that NDC is afraid of this moron. In fact we want him to become your National Chairman so we can reduce the vote from 38% to 25%. Useless people
I am not too much bothered about what is happening to Wontumi but my question is what language Will Wontumi speak at International Democratic Union (IDU) platform as NPP Chairman from Ghana!
Bor hor!
Who is scared of someone who couldn't win his region what about a country.
He will be in the gallows by the next election
Dead on arrival ambition NPP although has become a transaction enterprise, the party will never get a semi-literate as National Chairman
How many seats did NPP lose in the last election in the Ashanti Region under Chairman Wontumi?
Kumasifoɔ nkuraasifoɔ , who the is wontumi???
How such a character became a product of prempeh college beats my imagination!!
Can he even write his own name?
NPP people are jokers, no wonder they’ll never come to pow ...
Support wisely
See this Ashanti she goat lauding an illeterate buffoon. It's only in Ashati that Wontumi is recognised. NDC will really be happy if Wontumi is elected chairman of the already dead npp
Wdontumi is the Asante Regional Chairman of NPP and has LOST 10 seats from 47 he inherited. How can NDC fear such a looser? NDC WILL win GENERAL ELECTIONS EASILY IN GHANA IF WDONTUMI BECOMES THE NATIONAL CHAIRMAN OF NPP. The ...
~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu
WONTUMI IS A LIABILITY TO THE NPP. HE,S DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWAY FROM THE NPP WHENEVER HE TALKS.SUCH AN IDIOT SHOULD NOT HOLD EVEN THE POSITION OF REGIONAL CHAIRMAN. REBUILD THE FAST SINKING PARTY WITH SENSIBLE PEOPLE
Wontumi can be a thing god idolized by NNP but not a threat to ndc.
He can claimed to be a hero, but not before the law.
Where was he as a warior a few days ago?
Wontumi' s chairmanship anticipated cannot stop anyone fro ...
Wontumi elevation quest. Why don't we project him candidate for president instead. If he gets it, I will cast 2 votes for NPP, for once. 1-in Kejetia. I-in Agbozume. I will fly Nogokpo-style in-between both, invisible and in ...
Ashanti's are too primitive people.What is chairman wine ?You people must stop eating animals excreta (Akrantibini).
Jail bird
Comical. Who's afraid of this coward Wontumi who feigned illness while he was being questioned by EOCO and had to be rushed to a hospital? Now that Wontumi has secured bail, he's no longer looking sickly in public and among h ...
So should he be elected chairman (God forbid) and has to represent the party outside the country what language is he going to communicate with the delegatrs. He's deficient in international language so it's like chasing the w ...
How can someone who cannot communicate in English become a whole party National Chairman, Fantis, Voltarians and Northerners who don't speak twi how is he going to communicate with us. At least the love of the English that wi ...