How the BBC reported INTERPOL red notice for Ken Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Harry 7 months ago

Hmmmm when it is coming, it is doing. For the sake of your reputation and the reputation of your family and children please come down. Plea bargaining in mind.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 months ago

NPP the greatest criminal organisation government and party in Africa history, NPP bragging they have the men not knowing they are bunches of criminals and murderers.

NPP, NEVER AGAIN, NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY V ...

• True talk 7 months ago

If you have done nothing wrong, then why are you running, hiddingh, dodging and sickening??? Erh, why???

• Karikakchar 7 months ago

OforiAtta declared a fugitive and then ...?
    We should set our prioritise right. The OSP obviously want to have hos name in the good books of government

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 months ago

My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs. I smoke w.ee and shit in gutters.

• Osei 7 months ago

Nice

• Ghana first 7 months ago

THE PICCADILLI ROBBER OF ABUAKWA.

• Osei 7 months ago

$58 million dollars to build a hole, even an animal kingdom would put him in jail for longest time ever

• ken ofori-attah-A Thrifty Criminal, in White Chameleon Clothes, Cool in Voice, Quoting Bible Verses and Hymns. Preaching Sermons 7 months ago

INTERPOL, if you don't know ken ofori-attah. better beware of the chameleon criminal suspect you are seeking. A word to the wise, is in the deep throat of the roof-top bird

• ken ofori-attah-A Thrifty Criminal, in White Chameleon Clothes, Cool in Voice, Quoting Bible Verses and Hymns. Preaching Sermons 7 months ago

He is uniquely unassuming with immense outward humility. Powerful to captivate attention, charm, sympathy and empathy. Yet up the head, inside the heart, then into the DNA, are incredible twists and strands that will shock ...

A typical "Jingo 77" mafia tycoon. Can doze off in public but with one eye opened, underneath his famous circular spectacles, spying the "Enemies". Period!!

• NPP-We have the[Con]Men; led by NanaAll Die be Die dot com 2-Testicles LILIPUT 7 months ago

How can you siphon $ in trillions into personal fortunes, 8 years non-stop? Whilst school children eat expired foods, kidney patients die helplessly and Ghanaians bite bullets? ofori-atta and akufo-addo? Even hyenas take b ...

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

Mr Ken Ofori Atta and the BIBLE. A CONFLICT OF INTEREST Bible Touting Finance Minister. A Finance Minister who USES HIS OWN BANK-DATABANK AS AN ADVISOR TO THE GHANA MINISTRY OF FINANCE HE IS IN CHARGE AND CHARGING FOR FEES AN ...

• sungod 7 months ago

foolish bald, vulture headed man, there is always a day to account for your deeds. When you were stealing left right center and quoting the bible to cover up . conflict of interest thrown to the dogs

• ray 7 months ago

BRING BACK SEDINA TAMAKLOE

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

We will smoke his out of his hole..

• Ayews 7 months ago

Ghana making history for Africa and alerting the corrupt leaders to change their mind set for the continent. Bring him to face justice. Bad bad man.

• Ken 7 months ago

Wicked old ghost.

• Dwarf 7 months ago

The NPP is a criminal organisation and should not be allowed to come close to power again. Parliament should pass a law to ban it completely from all political activities in Ghana.

• Osei 7 months ago

At this point I believe the NPP must be banned for international causing financial loss to the state

• Jonathan Mensah 7 months ago

I am surprised that Kissi Adjeben is making such noises about Ken Ofori-Atta to make the public believe in what he is doing.You are not human if you drag a patient from his treatment bed to travel to Ghana and answer question ...

• La Pleasure man 7 months ago

They should drag that thief by his sick prostate all the way back to Ghana.. no mercy! Wish him restless nights, a lot of pain and urinal discomfort..

• Alex Yeboah 7 months ago

You are just a fool , plain and simple.

• Queen 7 months ago

Do you know the number of Ghanaians with prostrate cancer in Ghana. Prostate cancer is curable with the proper diagnosis and early treatment. Yet this thief stole all the money which could have made a huge difference in Ghana ...

• Olympic Games 7 months ago

Massa, what if the sickness is fake???

• Yawa 7 months ago

@Jonathan Mensah, I don't know which part of the world you are living, if have such sympathy for someone who has taken decisions that have caused emotional damage to families, irreparable life situations in Ghana, you wouldn' ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Wagyimii paa, you are using sickness to prevent facing the law. First of all you were a minister, is America your second home. The fact that you have spent more than many months in a foreign country qualifies you to be classi ...

• Esi 7 months ago

@ Jonathan Mensah. You say you are not a politician and you do not side with any politician? Well let me tell you that you are either very weak in English comprehension for not comprehending your own choice of words or you ar ...

• independent mind 7 months ago

Jonathan Mensah or whatever your real name is you obviously don't know what you are talking. How can a criminal use this tactics to invade justice if nit africa..can you do this in the western world like the USA or UK?

• sungod 7 months ago

you are stupid Jonathan, do you know the number of patients who died in kbu and elsewhere because of his thievery ? $54 million sunk into a mosquito breeding pit in the name of a cathedral ? vulture headed ken must be prosecu ...

• Abotsiwaa 7 months ago

@johnthan Mensah, if you know the number of people ( Ghanaians and non-ghanaians who have died because of koa actions, the retirees who use picket at ministry of finance on Wednesdays keep reducing till they stopped coming. S ...

• Yaw wontumi 7 months ago

@harry look if you’re dumb ass Jakal just remain a dumb ass because all your comments are that JDM was not properly investigated but you’ve forgotten to know that that case was an international case and if like you’re s ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

Ofori atta is not sick..he is lying and playing delay tactics hoping one day npp will come to power and then return to Ghana..please fellow Ghanaians lets give the npp government 16 years in opposition at least so that all th ...

• Obroniba 7 months ago

His thievery actions killed innocent people and must be forced to come and face justice. A thief man with no manners and dignity who mismanaged our economy to enrich himself. If he's sick, his mouth can do the talking and ans ...

• Osei 7 months ago

Many Ghanaians died because of the actions of this wicked man. I lost my dad too because everything from hospital bill to food was so expensive. Businesses collapsed because of this man and he single handedly took $58 million ...

• Rocky USA 7 months ago

He will soon be running to Vietnam as people are saying because Vietnam is not among the interpol countries like China. Ghanaians needs that hard criminal to come home and face the law. His room is ready waiting for him at ns ...

• Olympic Games 7 months ago

Thank you for letting me know that Vietnam is the hide out place when I finish doing my certain things that I am doing. I will finish doing them soon, and then otilorr to Vietnam!!!

• Khb 7 months ago

702 also reported it during EWN in South Africa.
    The evil men do, ....................

• Free Radicals 7 months ago

OSP should also use interpol to on Afred Woyome.Sandima Tamakloe,STX housing deal and Sammy Gyamfi.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, NO FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, UNTIL M ...

• Bobby J 7 months ago

Akufo Addo & his Akyem people think they are so smart that they can play with the mind of Ghanaian's & our resources.
    When Ofori Atta was removed as the finance minister what we should ask is "what portfolio was he holding b ...

• TT 7 months ago

Fir giving me haircut for my own hard earned investments, this man will never know peace. Not even in his grave. He who draws the sword must perish by the sword. The one who said he'll produce him must be arrested now to prod ...

• Matete 7 months ago

SO WHAT IS THIS 419 BIBLE QUOTATION FINANCE MINISTER RUNNING AWAY FROM? IF YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN JUST AVAIL YOURSELF FOR INTERROGATION.
    ONLY HARDENED CRIMINALS BEHAVE THIS WAY.

• Boakye 7 months ago

When you were being asked to resign you didn't listen. Look what has befallen you. This is not looking for you.

• Stanley Chart 7 months ago

. SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 150 ...

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Am very sad, if the man is really sick! Good name is better than riches. So, special prosecutor cannot call this man?

• Eli 7 months ago

Even if he's sick we don't care same way he didnt care when he caused death of Ghanaians.

• Hannan 7 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Hot4.eu

• Eli 7 months ago

Frank davies. Why should the osp be sensitive to his plight? Was he sensitive to the plight of Ghanaians for the years of hardahip and all loot he perpetuated with his data bank?

• Eli 7 months ago

Frank davies. Why should the osp be sensitive to his plight? Was he sensitive to the plight of Ghanaians for the years of hardahip and all loot he perpetuated with his data bank?

• Kwesi 7 months ago

Am very sad, if the man is really sick! Good name is better than riches. So, special prosecutor cannot call this man? Why, his lawyer also challenged special prosecutor to do Interpol red notice?

• Yooo 7 months ago

Because frank davis is a drunkard and a CRAZY.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 7 months ago

If NPP comes to power who amongst them will be finance minister? Because every member of npp is a thief but nothing else plus their leadership

• Donatus 7 months ago

Does the red notice alert include that he wears white apparel?

• Donatus 7 months ago

Does the red notice alert include that he wears white apparel?

• Kwame Prah 7 months ago

Lol. Lately he has been wearing black to restaurants in UK to disguise himself.

• Akajatayogogo 7 months ago

Ghanaians Taxpayers want their monies stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS back to Ghanaians,Adu Boahene, Ameyaw Akomffi, Gifty Oware,Wontumi,Ofori Atta etc, must be prosecuted he or she who is found guilty and could not pay in 5 ...

Mr Ken Ofori Atta and the BIBLE. A CONFLICT OF INTEREST Bible Touting Finance Minister. A Finance Minister who USES HIS OWN BANK-DATABANK AS AN ADVISOR TO THE GHANA MINISTRY OF FINANCE HE IS IN CHARGE AND CHARGING FOR FEES AN ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago

Awwwww this THIEF professes to be a Christian at ICGC; that's Mensah Otabil's Church? And Kwabena Adu Boahen at Assemblies of God?? Awwwww so what their pastors preach to them? Only collecting big TITHES and fat OFFERINGS. A ...

• Stephen Johnson 7 months ago

What about the 1 million taken by Osafo Marfo

• Mental charter 7 months ago

Kikikiki

• BOYIIMEN 7 months ago

KEN OFORI ATTA AND THE BIBLE.
    A CONFLICT OF INTEREST BIBLE TOUTING FINANCE MINISTER. A FINANCE MINISTER WHO USES HIS OWN BANK-DATABANK AS AN ADVISOR TO THE GHANA MINISTRY OF FINANCE, HE IS IN CHARGE AND CHARGING FOR FEES AN ...

• The way he is being persecuted sends signals that he indeed obeys the Bible. 7 months ago

Goodness is an offense to many and they will persecute you for that. I can see that ofori atta is happy in spirit — let them persecute you for His name sake; let them persecute you for building Him a house; let them persecu ...

• Fire Frank Davis 7 months ago

Kenbond, fire frank davis. You fucked yourself but frank davis deepened your woes.

• Mr mensah 7 months ago

Please Can someone help with Gh5000 cedis? My wife delivered twins at a hospital almost a week now but no money to bring her home and she has been drop from the bed she laid on.. please!

• Ja 7 months ago

So sorry but please call Akufo Addo, Bawumia or Ofori Atta.They can sort you out.Good Luck

• Mr mensah 7 months ago

No way through

• akromah 7 months ago

irresponsible person, par excellence!

• Joe Galardo 7 months ago

Those who are GREEDY for unjust gain bring TROUBLE into their homes, but person who hate BRIBE will live. Proverbs 15 v 27. Ken, bring your head for POP CORN.

• Jones 7 months ago

Dimwits in positions bent to disgracei mother Ghana. This kind of justice will come back to hunt and consume us. The OSP if a failure and a big disgrace to the law profession in Ghana . The judiciary is digging its own gra ...

• Osei 7 months ago

You are digging your own grave for protecting a criminal. Do you know the progress Ghana have made to come to this far for public officials to make away with $58 million dollars. Even in the USA he would have been in jail for ...

• Akronfo Addonothing Mumu Bawuliar Ofui Atta 7 months ago

He wares white, talks bible verses but a criminal.

• vim 7 months ago

he has stopped wearing white, white ooo. The last time we spotted him, it he wears black, black.

• Effe 7 months ago

Has he been convicted???

• Totokunu Dumsor levy 7 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a candidate for Nsawam, mark my words. Most of the young ministets who without ant work history and are now billionaires will be with him in the cell

• Osei 7 months ago

This animal is walking free after stealing $58 million. Hmm

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta has done nothing or foko.The policies he undertook during his tenure as Finance Minister is now evident in the drop of the Cedi Ghana’s currency to the United States Dollar.What again does the Special Prosecu ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 7 months ago

THE AKIM THIEVES: AKUFFO ADDO, OSAFO MARFO, KEN OFORI ATTA, BUMPTY, BEDIATUO, OTCHERE DARKO

• First Offer 7 months ago

The npp must produce the man otherwise it shall remain a dent on the party forever especially if he’s brought in by interpol

• Agenda1 7 months ago

But why is Mr Ofori Atta hiding. He should come to Ghana, After all this will end npp NDC game.
    Where is NAM 1?

• James Owusu Mensah 7 months ago

These alleged corruption cases in Ghana should be investigated to the fullest and whoever is found guilty must face the law.
    It must also be an example to all African leaders to deal with all corrupt persons whether in or ou ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

NDC the rhetoric is too much. ORA informed all Ghanaians that about 36 former appointees will be subjected to questioning and court actions. That's why all of us support the suspension and subsequent removal of Gertrude Torko ...

• The Truth 7 months ago

We need our monies missppropriated. Those who bring their money will have their cases swept under the carpet. Nobody is interested in jailing anyone. The bottom line is we need the money to put policies in place to help allev ...

• Effe 7 months ago

The OSP is just an idiot and is abusing his powers and his privileges to approach the respected Interpol. He just want to secure his job and is playing the political game. He has all the the details as to where the former Fin ...

I think Effe u r clearly the idiot here. His charges are corruption related and he has to come answer some questions. He did not provide the hospital or his whereabouts just claiming medical reasons. He must be brought to jus ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago

Bank ...

• Slim 7 months ago

Ken Ofori-Atta is a demon who retrogressed Ghana.
    The blood of dead pensioners are on his bloody hands.
    May God disgrace him and his family more. They're cursed!

• Kwame 7 months ago

Disgrace no Dey fit Akan man.

• guru 7 months ago

So now that you are sick. Whats the essence of amassing so much money to take akk these disgrace? Black man paaaa di333333, hmm

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 7 months ago

The office of the Special Prosecutor itself is causing financial loss to the state...Since it's creation it has failed to achieve its stated objectives.
    An office which is allocated millions of ghana cedis but has nothing to ...

• Ibrahaho 7 months ago

A,NIMAL

• Kyeiwaa Vida 7 months ago

An oyibo told me "African leaders are vampires sucking the blood of their nations". I just disagreed with him saying "not all of them"

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Ofori Atta must come back home to account for Ghanaian.
    Thieves lair's and hypocrites brigade.

• Yes 7 months ago

The current president was investigated. Why should Ken be treated as special when there are many questions he must answer?

• Opoku Mensah 7 months ago

God so loved our country that He brought His beloved servant, President Mahama, once again to reset the country for development and prosperity for all.

• Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago

Mahama is witchunting his political opponents

• So what? Hunt Mr. Fiafitor-1 7 months ago

A thief must be hunted for. And if that thief attains the grade of a witch, what is wrong hunting a witch? Witch-hunt or no witch-hunt, WizardFiafitor-1 ken ofori-attah will be hunted down. Leave Mahama alone. Ghanaians are t ...

• Well Done 7 months ago

OSP, congrats! I applaud your and your staff's steadfastness furmness. purpose and brains! The crux of your submission, to me, is that a 'Suspect cannot determine how an Investigative body should do its work'.

• Well Done 7 months ago

Symbolizing crystal clear, the idiosyncrasies of akufo-addo and his npp ministers; and akyem-mafia gangs. Their ego, pungent self-importance, arrogance and impunity. With rude disregard for ethical nomn, even as they loot big ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago

NPP!
    Never again.

• Truthfully 7 months ago

For this case I am confused; I don't know who is right - SP or former Finance Minister.
    However, justice must be done.
    But for the court cases of NDC bigwigs that Mahamah has discontinued, I hope the next government will re ...

• The way he is being persecuted sends signals that he indeed obeys the Bible. 7 months ago

The way he is being persecuted sends signals that he indeed obeys the Bible. 1 second ago
    Goodness is an offense to many and they will persecute you for that. I can see that ofori atta is happy in spirit — let them persecu ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago

This is Great News. Give them HELL!!! Make things uncomfortable , unpleasant and unprofitable for all the ill-gotten wealth.

• Jonathan Mensah 7 months ago

I am surprised that Kissi Adjeben is making such noises about Ken Ofori-Atta to make the public believe in what he is doing.You are not human if you drag a patient from his treatment bed to travel to Ghana and answer question ...