‘May they never reconcile’ – Apaak reacts to Trump-Musk feud

Read Comments Comments (58)

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

May they never reconcile indeed! Evil and wicked duo!

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

Two billionaires for anoda country dey fight…wetin concern me.

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

@Apaak, absolutely! Trump and Musk together are a time-bomb, the farther they keep each other at arms length the better and safer for everyone

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 months ago

ARREST DR OSANSANI ASAP!!!!!!
    THE DAY WILL DEFINITELY COME WHEN WE WILL FIRST ACT BY REMOVING THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO CREATE THE ATMOSPHERE TO ARREST THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1!!!
    ATO FORSON, OPUNI, JAKPA, SANGLEMI, BANKING ...

• Vornyovie 6 months ago

Minister please 'di wo fi asɛm!' Leave these business men who are venturing into politics alone!

• Maame 6 months ago

Dzi wo fie asem, Apak. We've more wicked ones around us
    Our politicians who empty the coffers into their pockets. Our time bomb gas already exploded. Suffering everywhere!

• Freewill 6 months ago

Trump and Musk, whether the duo reconcile or not has no benefit to ghanaians. Politics is a greedy game and Musk did not know that.

• Ogyatanaa 6 months ago

Musk sounds like cry baby Kennedy Agyapong who always threatened Akufo Addo and always got his way.

• MUSK IS A DEMONIC DEVIL - TEUMP WAS DESPERATE TO WIN THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE IF HE LOST, HE WAS GOING TO BE JAILED BY THE DEMOCRATS FOR HIS ELECTION INTERFERENCE ACCUSATION SO HE TOOK HELP FROM MUSK WITHOUT THINKING ... 6 months ago

DEMOONIC MUSK GAVE TEUMP $270 MILLION TO FUND HIS CAMPAIGN AND BOUGHT TRUMP WITH THAT. THATS WHY TEUMP COULD NOT QUESTION ELON'S LAWLESSNESS WHEN HE (MUSK) CAME TO THE WHITE HOUSE WITH A T-SHIRT AND HIS UNCONTROLLED LITTLE SO ...

• P Djamgbe 6 months ago

They are not as demonic and retarded as Ghanaians.

• Ghanani 6 months ago

You are just a fool!!

• AM 6 months ago

Two big buffoons fighting makes the world less dangerous

• Nana 6 months ago

The world which doesn't include Africa would be glad.This Dagarti or Frafra shd concentrate on the job that has been given to him Ghana is not part of international politics.

• Opi London6 6 months ago

Most powerful man and the richest man on earth

• IS THAT YOUR BUSINESS, SIR. Are you a US citizen? Weep for your poor country, not them 6 months ago

Mind your own business

• Steve Kaye London 6 months ago

So this nincompoop is the deputy education minister for our country. What a shame.

• Honest 6 months ago

What is your problem with Apaak? I am sure you were already looking for an opportunity to insult him

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

Some children don't have chairs and desks in their classroom in Ghana and this is what keeps our Deputy Minister of Education awake at night. I feel sorry for Ghana.

• Zakarakis 6 months ago

Political corruption in the US. So Elon Musk had to pour in millions of dollars to buy votes for Trump to win. Yet the world is fooled to believe that the US democracy is the GOLD STANDARD. Shame!!

• God's gift 6 months ago

The gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus. Seek Jesus and live.

• K Poku-London-UK 6 months ago

Poetic Justice for South Africa and Africa. Elon Musk IS THE ONE WHO FINANCED THE TRUMP PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION WIN. ELON MUSK IS THE ONE WHO USED HIS MONEY TO HELP SEVERAL REPUBLICAN SENATORS AND CONGRESS MEN AND WOWEN TO WIN. ...

• Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago

If this happened here!

• Last kicks of a dying Thief Justice 6 months ago

Is a lie, is part of their plan, pretending to hate each other. They are lying

• Wayo 6 months ago

Please sir, be not deceived as it be one of the social media or economic hips to test the reaction of Americans and the world as a whole

• Tt 6 months ago

Are u sure there is a genuine feud? Let's think abt Ghana. Burkina fado is minding it business and developing fast.they have blocked him on social and news media but God is on their side

• Frank 6 months ago

So r u afraid, U people keep saying that it ur efort or ur good work depreciate ur doller

• Kwame 6 months ago

Absolutely

• Ataditukpe 6 months ago

Shut up over there! Gyimigyimi. No wonder your face look like down syndrome rat's own. Rubbish!

• Blay 6 months ago

The Unholy Alliance, initially aroused a deep suspicion. Thank God it has ended to the advantage of humanity.

• Nii 6 months ago

For the sake of diplomatic relations the minister’s comments is disgraceful. The position you hold in government and disposition to public opinion must not be in conflict with the general view of your government. Your publi ...

• Ghanani 6 months ago

Has he no right to express persoal opinions? He made the comments as Apaak and not in his official capacity as the Deputy Minister for Education.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

How do you draw the distinction? So, Mahama can say anything and claim he said it in his private capacity as Mahama and not in his capacity as President?

• Kofi 6 months ago

Eat your house case!

• Bongo 6 months ago

Musk is a demon

• Edward 6 months ago

Herrrr Apaak have you finished fixing the broken educational system? Why don’t you focus on your job to make education better?

• Paul 6 months ago

This is a stupid comment. Why should this be your focus deputy minister. Focus on your job and country.

• Kofi BA 6 months ago

Listen to that brainless Apaak. Stop the killing and eating man's best friend for food

• Ghanani 6 months ago

What is man's best friend? Dog? Did God exempt dogs from being eaten by human beings?

• Hannan 6 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Hot4.eu

• Kwame Nkrumah 6 months ago

So should it be in Ghana as well

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

All those attacking Dr apaak are naive they just don't know, and they don't understand what is really happening in the world, if they should've understand they will be happy this two people are fighting each other now and t ...

• You are the one who is naive shithole 6 months ago

You are the one who is naive shithole

• Samus 6 months ago

Nice comment my friend. That fool doesn't understand the word NAIVE

• ABREWA 6 months ago

Same as MAHAMA and. Agyapa .

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Opeele 6 months ago

He is not concerned about the problems in his own backyard, Northern Ghana and in his own constituency, yet he is talking about America.

• An imbecile talking rubbish 6 months ago

This idiot knows nothing about how American politics work and talking absolute rubbish here. This imbecile believes that the Whites bear permanent grudges against each other like primitive Africans do.

• AK 6 months ago

Apaak should think about himself. Business and money will reconcile them. If wishes were horses, beggars will ride.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iokjhvv

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

That marriage was never going to last, for Trump is like a female preying mantis that has just enjoyed making love with a male counterpart, and once the act is done and she has had the enjoyment that she wanted, she turns aro ...

• AMERICA MOST POWERFUL NATION? -Worldwatch 6 months ago

Is America the most powerful nation in the world? What shows that it is? History tells us that America was soundly defeated in Vietnam. It entered the Korean war and never won it. It entered the world war against Hitler wh ...

• Jonas 6 months ago

You are referring to wars that America could have won easily if they were to have used their most powerful weapons like the atomic, hydrogen or nuclear bombs but morally can't. It's just like the conflict between Russia and U ...

• Free Radicals 6 months ago

Can this development between Trump and Musk happen in Ghana politics?The world richest man doesn’t give the world most powerful president the crap when the world most powerful president err end fooling around.In Ghana they ...

• Yaw Yeboah 6 months ago

Personally, I could not care less about these two billionaires. I am more interested in the state of the American economy, tariffs, the dollar rate & oil prices. These issues will affect the cost of living in Ghana & our econ ...

• Gborlahn 6 months ago

These two are fooling us. They are not fighting. Both are businessmen. Trump knows that Musk's business is bleeding because of Musk's support for him so they are doing this public performance to get the public to go back to b ...

• Sojourner Truth 6 months ago

Ah Apaak say that again, and again. Two arrogant, racist, homophobic individuals who believe they have the entire universe under their thumb. Poor J.D. Vance, you were elected vice president but these two made it seem as if M ...

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Foolish stupid man what do that got to do with you kwasiaa penyi gbeeha useless talk

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Apaak,John Mahama must hear of this,are you done with Ministry of Education In Ghana? Asking because the University teachers are threatening to join the nurses and you have time to comment on two powerful loonies.