Kufuor's direct relations with Togo's Gnassingbé and 5 other little-known facts about top politicians

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Lawyer Frank Davies 6 months ago

Money swine. African money. Oga de chop am nyafunyafu

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Where are the idiotic primitive and primordial tribalistic twerps - @Nana, Asuo, Diawuo, Stephen Donkor, Frank Agyena Karikari, Nii Buuluu, etc. Where are your stupid selves? Come and justify your primitive and primordial tri ...

• Lori 6 months ago

Bawumia himself was the leader of the NDC in Vancouver.

• THE KUFFOURS ARE SHAMESSLY GREEDY FOR MONEY!!!! 6 months ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN OR HEARD OF AN ASANTE WOMAN WHO HAS AGREED TO BE A SECOND OR 3RD OR 4TH WIFE BEFORE??? AND HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A SUCCESSFUL ASANTE FATHER WHO HAS AGREED THAT HER DAUGHTER BECOME A SECOND, THIRD, 4TH, 5TH, 6T ...

• HOW DOES THIS HELP THE PRICE OF KENKEY! 6 months ago

Please write sensible things!

• Mort 6 months ago

Man must not live by kenkey alone. You may not find any relevance to the write up but I do. I teaches me that when the ignorant and uneducated party foot soldiers fight and kill each other, the political class dine and wine t ...

• Kwamina 6 months ago

@Mort. Well said. I can not agree with you more.

• Major 6 months ago

Kuffuor daughter is not Gnasingbe's wife. Just a housemaid.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 6 months ago

From the day Bawumia was born .he was been fed,clothed,and educated with NDC money. So bawumia when u see bawumia, just know that u see an ungrateful madafucker

• Samus 6 months ago

You have just confirmed that the ndc is a corrupt organization. There is no ndc factories or ndc business yet there is ndc money.The ndc loot and share.

• FOYOOSIS 6 months ago

Is it not also said "rumored" that Togo's citizens money is involved in establishment of the Accra Mall, alias Kufuor Mall? Ghanaians will sleep everywhere there is money. I don't blame them but the stupid insensitive Eyadema ...

• Eddie 6 months ago

Stupid article
    Does this put food on the table or create job. Nonsense article.

• 3tw3 ba 6 months ago

Kwaaaasea. You expect a common internet article to put food on your table? Odwan

• George 6 months ago

Do you know that John Mahama's mother is from the Volta Region? She hails from a town called Denu. Mahama is therefore half Voltarian and half northerner.

• The Spear 6 months ago

Stop lying!

• Fairman 6 months ago

The only that most didn't know of is that of the Hassans half brother relationship.

• Kofi Tufuor 6 months ago

Ghanaweb is full of nonsense and lies. Nana AMA Kufuor is NOT married to the President of Togo and the two have no child together. Shame on you, Ghanaweb.

• The Spear 6 months ago

Why are you denying?

The betrothal of Nana Ama Kufuor to Faure Gnassingbe was announced somewhere in 2005 when the lady had already been in amorous relationship with the before then! Verify to ascertain facts.

Former ...

• Edmond 6 months ago

If kufour is inlaw of president of Togo and he was former president of ghana. What did he contribute to Togolese political freedom?This faure is still ruling Togo he has spend 20 years ruling and kufour did nothing about that ...

• MyBigMouth 6 months ago

Until the ingrate son of Alhaji Snr, rescinds his ways and honours his father and their family legacy, he will roam the wilderness for 40 years in search of the Presidency. So sayeth the Lord.

• Lick Toto 6 months ago

My surprise is former President Kufuor's daughter marriage to Ayigbe President. My sources of it's automatic tells me Ashantes hardly accept Ayigbe to marry their daughters.
    Perhaps, money and fame can powerfully drive socie ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank flashi ...

• Hannan 6 months ago

! A lot of hot girls waiting for you >>> Hot4.eu

• Kofi Tufuor 6 months ago

The woman in the picture in your article is NOT Nana Ama Kufuor! Please stop spewing out lies.

• Ayensu 6 months ago

Did you also know that Mahamudu Bawumia’s mother was NDC women’s organizer in Walewale and the brother was Ghana’s ambassador to Burkina Faso during the NDC government?

• Ben 6 months ago

In case you want to know NDC put Bawumia in the Bank of Ghana when his father was chairman of the council of state.

• Avram 6 months ago

What meaningless comments is this, @Ben

• Paa Rasta 6 months ago

It looks like our Northern brothers really understand politics better . If they stop their little skirmishes like the Bawku issue, they could run things in Ghana for a long time.

• BUGRI 6 months ago

President Faure Ghasinbe is NOT Ayigbe but KABRE

• ZWZ 6 months ago

Faure's mom is an Ewe. He is therefore half Ewe and half Kabre. BTW there is no ethnic/tribe called ayigbe

• Ghana nii ba mapa 6 months ago

And so what. Should we go to hung. I’m also related to someone. After all these years, it’s six feet at last for us all. The good book says “ all we’re like sheep, and are gone astray “ and even Mr Onassis, Rockefel ...