'They made me walk from Kwahu Mpraeso to Nkawkaw' - Atta Ayi's mistaken accomplice

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Opoku Mensah 6 months ago

God so loved our country that He brought His beloved servant, President Mahama, once again to reset the country for development and prosperity for all.

Akuffo Addo will be judged as the most corrupt and incompetent leader, ...

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

It doesn't look like the man is completely truthful.

• Prince 6 months ago

What else do you want from him. Even the accusers have no evidence till now, what else do you want him to prove? If your close relative was dressed up like armed robber and forced to pose with a gun will you be happy?

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago

Good exercise. You didn't walk alone, did you?

• Honest 6 months ago

He definitely knew that Atta Ayi was a criminal. Otherwise how come he was fixing his motorbikes not just one without knowing where they were coming from

• Sam. Europe 6 months ago

Uncomfirmed reports says his lawyers did well.... Allegedly I hear some of the evidences against him was that there were consistent fon communications between him and claim u didn't know the work ataa ayi was doing? Anyway ...

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Like your useless father, who was not truthful to your mother ,fool

• Lori 6 months ago

This is the face of a criminal. Please return him to jail.

• jesus 6 months ago

I definitely see FIRE in this smoke! The guy is not innocent. He knew about the criminal operations of Atta Ayi and his accomplices and enjoyed the loots! He may be out but not innocent. Sooner or later, he is going to be cau ...

• Nene Nannor 6 months ago

Opoku Mensah gyimigymi John.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Aluta 6 months ago

Compensate the brother. He suffered because he was not a corrupt politician. He else were a corrupt politician, many poor people would have been protesting for his release. We need to watch the injustices in the system.

• Tom 6 months ago

Akufo-Addo lives in your pea sized brain 24/7. What has this got to do with Akufo-Addo? Has it even occurred to you that he was locked up during the NDC government back then? You will blame Akufo-Addo for your erectile dysfu ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

,SECURITY GUARDS PERSONNELS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.
    ☎️0533574591 ☎️
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300.
    Accomodation available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Boamah 6 months ago

Very sad.

• Bright 6 months ago

Aluta did you understand what you read? The guy was arrested in 2002, who was president then? go back to school

• Nene Nannor 6 months ago

The Police is almost uselessin the country. They are untruthful and cannot be trusted God will punish those policemen everyday for the rest of their lives and even when they die will not make heaven.

• Kwame Peter 6 months ago

Opoku Mensah,you see your life?you rightfully protested against the E-Levy which optional now your beloved John has come in grand style with his Dumsor and has deceitfully imposed D-Levy which is 8 times the E-Levy and is aff ...

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

@kwame Peter are we talking about wrongful imprisonment or levies and taxes? Gyimi saa...

• Jay T 6 months ago

Is this a twi interview or english interview? Stop this fake english accent and speak twi. It is beautiful language.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Rambo style. Who was in power at that time

• Hannan 6 months ago

Welcome to the best adult dating site ~>>> Hot4.eu

• KofSam 6 months ago

I detest this interview Nana Aba had with Yaw . She asked him which language he will prefer for the interview to which he replied Twi yet still she went to pose some of her questions in English . What for . Why then did she a ...

• 4 Year Old 6 months ago

Ah, walking from Mpraeso to Nkawkaw is nothing! What is wrong about that? We do that for exercise. We go to farm for far more distances. Children go to school walking far more than that. Atta Ayi is spoiled.

• Ghana Money. 6 months ago

This story is not adding up.
    It is better he keeps quiet.

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Better sue the Police for wrongful arrest and detention. The State must pay for the high injustice. Then the Policemen involved must also not go free. Somebody must be punished for this.

• SMALL EXERCISE YOU ARE COMPLAINING! 6 months ago

Even Atta Mills who was sich Asiedu Nketiah forced him to jog on the Airport tarmac and you nacho man you are complaining. Mtcheeeewwww!!

• Sikano Ahye 6 months ago

It's the reason most bad police officers end up very miserably in life. Some of them suffer humiliating deaths due to implicating innocent persons and cause their imprisonment.

• Tt 6 months ago

This guy is emotionally strong! God restore him like He did for Job in the bible. Those who said he is lying, know that it is the same court that freed him.

• Boss 6 months ago

This is not the real Nana Aba. Why did she refuse to dig deeper and probe further? Does she have a special.affevtion for him or his story has overwhelmed her? I.know she did not pose as a judge, but she could have helped list ...

• Boss 6 months ago

The paddy also seems to have enjoyed life in prison paa, look at his body!

• Ivory Mensah 6 months ago

Looks like the guy had some links to ata ayi. He doesn't look completely innocent.

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

Take the officers to nyogokpor and kills their entire family and generations yet to be born. I am a police man but I would never do this to no Ghanaian. Taking those officers to court for wrong identity would prolong your fru ...

• Ataa Ayi Nie ............. 6 months ago

Do not let him off the hook. This man definitely has something to do with Ata Ayi. How hard is it to identify stolen motorbikes? Or why are you Ataa Ayi's favorite repairer?

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 6 months ago

So what are the compensations?

• KofSam 6 months ago

I detest this interview Nana Aba had with Yaw . She asked him which language he will prefer for the interview to which he replied Twi yet still she went to pose some of her questions in English . What for . Why then did she a ...