Primitive
This primitive traditions must stop. If anyone is reported missing, the police should investigate Mamponghene household.
This Gimi Gimi is only for the Asantis? The people cant cause aluta and chase these motherf**ckers out if anyone report missing? How uncivilised
Primitive indeed? Arrest this 'blafo' now! Basically he said he'll commit murder.
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims. Burn all mosques in Africa.
My mother, my father and my siblings are all sick dogs and toilet rats.
You will become a muslim at the end of your life. Just Remember today when that time comes
You are a big fool. Senseless and useless guy
Look at you. Very simple minded, predictable and violent. This mad man knows you people very much and is expecting a response like the one you gave. He will be very happy by now. It makes him and you both mad men. Moreover, h ...
So, these Ass-anti bush people go to Accra and complain about ban on noise polution, whil7e babaric human sacrifice is going on in their home town. This brafo said the cut, drink, and eat; WTF. This is Animalistic behavior.
wasted sperm at it again, with lunatic parents who discovered themselves from toilet where this wasted was aborted. Hahaah
Stone age culture. To use the word "primitive" is too generous and too kind. This is pure devilry. This is stuff from the pit. Let's wait and see of our "men of God" who are soooo vociferous about so many issues will have the ...
Trokosi bastard. Your tribe still enslave innocent young girls, rape and abuse them in your Trokosi culture. Your Togbes drink human blood as their functional rites. You still harvest human organs for juju rituals. These prac ...
You are an uninformed idiot. Get your facts straight.
And the recent governments have allowed these primitive practices to go on shame unto the whole Nation, please see that these stupid things stop and everyone who sees such things going on should report them to the authoritie ...
I feel sad for you,who taught you this much hatred and falsehoods?
Ade3 ye de nsuo 3y3 no y3nfa nsa 3ny3
Nana or whatever your name is since I know only Ashantis name Nana so I think you have sense not knowing you are animal,Ghana is Ghana because of Ashantis and if you don't know go ask your stupid father and I think he can tel ...
I beg your pardon! Who in their right mind would murder their fellow human so that they can bury their royal with a head? It's not only insane, it is primitive insanity. You deserve to be caged in a bottomless pit in a forest ...
So from 1844 to 1957 wherever the Ashantis where the likes of Kuntu Blankson, Casely Hayford, Paa Grant, Nii Kwabena Boney and others were fighting for the emancipation of GHANA? (Gold Coast at the time).
ALL OF THE ASHANT ...
@luis antonio or whatever you called your fucking self; Ghana would have been developed to the status of South Africa if your Ashanties were not part of our country. Very barbaric people still engaged in chopping off innocent ...
Since you pride in this dirty evil and despicable culture, and for that matter, insulting some people you calltrokosis; why don't you allow your dumb head to be used for that devilish deed?
@Louis Antonio.. Don't bring yourself. Ghana is not Ghana because of Asantes. Asantes did not fight for independence. Other tribes (Ewes Gas Fantes Akyems Nzimaas) freed you from the shackles of clonialism. With all your nois ...
B4 they announced his final funeral rites, they already have the head. This is just commentary to confirm what they did. This cautionary tale is to those who don't understand how they do it. The most useless barbaric traditio ...
Its a lie,he's just bragging
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Leave us in peace. Jesus is not God. Stop blaspheming. When and where in the Bible
did Jesus say that he is God?
Ah beg mek dem go kyebi and tek akuffo addict head carry go!
GhanaWeb, please correct your mistake. How can you refer to the President as former President Mahama.
Correct it to put paid to any suspected mischief
This calling The President, ; Former President is deliberately done because it is not once nor twice.
Ashantis don't own human race. To cut off human head, as nauseatinly signalled. This demands Eye-for-Eye, Tooth-for-Tooth. For any missing person, behead an ashanti, male or female, within your township area.
This Supreme Demand, is a Spiritual Call by Mawu Sokpolisa. The day this Zoo of 'half humans-half animals' with primitivo brains, be pressured to subdue to civil ethical normns, the better for our Motherland
I hear GPRTU wanna go on strike because of 1gh tax on fuel per litre, Mahama pls allow them and go to parliament which you have all the powers and pass a law that ban stupid trotro from using government built stations.....an ...
Whose head? if the chief is dead go and bury him. Dont kill anyone. Queen elizabeth dued how many heads were beheaded in the commonwealth to serve her needs in the afterlife? This archaic practice is devoid of basic logical r ...
Queen Elizabeth was from a civilized country. Here, we are talking about a primitive, useless, corrupt and purposeless nation. That's the difference. And you will get some people who will come out to defend the barbaric act. ...
Back ward people holding to their stone aged culture
Primitive indeed.
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
@ PEACEFUL MAN
ARREST THE IDIOTS IMMEDIATELY. HUMAN RIGHTS ACT- EVERYBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO LIFE.
I am ASHAMED TO BE AN ASHANTI. Do you CRIMINALS AND BACKWARD PEOPLE THINK THAT YOU ARE WHAT? YOU ARE BLACK MONKEYS- IF A BLA ...
Nonsense
Most of those traditions have been modernised all over the country.That is why many traditional councils have been ensuring that they enstoll educated ppl.For e.g. the current Otumfuo has only one wife,per the old tradition h ...
Otumfour doesnt have one wife.. if you don't know ask wae. He has a wife in London with grown up kids!!! Lady Julia was married after his enstoolment to be official/ceremonial wife. That's why their children are that young. T ...
Stupidity in the highest form. Over to you IGP
I hope that stupid with charcoal or whatever over his useless body has children, why can't he donate one for the head to be used to bury the chief? Foolishness at its peak!
They don’t want people to see where they are going to bury the chief that is why they scare people by saying that.
Ok bro.you may be right
They don't berry Chief out side. They are always berry inside the house.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Babarians. Still in the medieval times
He shd use his wife or son head for d burial
Do the law of Ghana permit people take People's life for traditional ritual? If no they should arrest those people if someone is missing
This idiot must be arrested.
They should bury him with the head their chief.
Nonsense.
Why won't they use the head of his son or daughter?
I am not sure if the wise King would want any human head buried with him. The police must immediately arrest this guy to challenge this process, even if his comments are not true. He has evil intentions
THIS FOOLISHNESS MUST STOP
Why must you refer to President Mahama as Former President J.D. Mahama, can you still not come to terms with the fact that he won.
whoever will Comand you to sacrifice hand life have to consider sacrifice one his children or one his numerous wife. Nkwasia keka saa
McLean treaty of 1831 put this primitive behaviour of the Asante into it rightful position. The so called executioner should be arrested immediately. The so called Asantehene is not above the laws of Ghana
The only executioner is Obrafuor
Foolish, there is no so called Asantehene. Respect the Great King.
Is jdm a former president? What are you up to
This guy is not a warrior bcos the secret of the owl must not be known in the day time. He has no bravado to his credit. In the land where I come from no brave warrior will speak foolishly like this. He can never never chas ...
Stupid people Ghanaians, why can't we take one of mamponghere children and used his head for this nonsense, who's heard are you going to buried with this useless ohere, stupid Ghanaians, you never Grew up
And that head should be from an asante and not any other tribe.
You refer to JDM as Former President???? Really
Oh. If this description happens again on Ghanaweb, NDC should fish for infractions ghanaweb has committed and severely punish them or possibly bring the website down,
Dirty politics goes hand in hand with mafia work.
Ghanaw ...
This country called Ghana, is unbelievable my God we are being used as fools, for this our leaders, so God tell as that if aswool die we should cut someone head and buried with the foolish leader, why we Ghanaians men's have ...
If nana bonus must be accompany to his grave then you are the very first person your head must be cut
How primitive can one be and this is what John Mahama is there to support. Ghana we have a long way to go as a nation. Just amazing that this could take place in the 21st century. I hope that the police will keep an eye on wh ...
GO AND BURRY YOUR FATHER'S HEAD WITH HIM
But he has wives and kids. Please kill them instead to go and accompany him
This guy has issued a threat to kill and he should be arrested immediately because out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks. We shouldn't wait for someone to vanish before we initiate investigation which might not y ...
GhanaWeb, please correct your mistake. How can you refer to the President as former President Mahama.
Correct it to put paid to any suspected mischief
In 2016, Akuffool Addo accused President Mahama of corruption and ran a campaign heavily based on this narrative. He promised Ghanaians that, if elected, he would establish the Office of the Special Prosecutor to investigate ...
It's a lie. Foolish executioner, if true his head will be used
WHY NOT THE EXECUTIONER'S HEAD, IT LOOKS FRIGHTENING ENOUGH TO KEEP GRAVE DIGGERS OUT!
Ghana web how can you refer to a whole president of Ghana as a “former president”…you people fool too much..don’t you have editors and don’t you read through your stories before posting them
The Editor must be arrested. So security agencies have not seen this deliberate Act. This is not the first time. If the security have not noticed this, then I am afraid, are they sleeping? Referring to the President as forme ...
The most suitable head for the purpose is that man's own head.
Backward people. They cut the head of the asantehene or that of the kids of the mamponghene. Stupid tradition
MR EXECUTIONER NO PROBLEM , KINDLY USE YOUR KIDS OR YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS HEAD.
It has already been done
People, run for cover.
Did u read "former President Mahama"? Interesting journalism!
Why does Ghanaweb intentionally refers to The President as Former President. The Editor must be cautioned ⚠️. I hope the appropriate authorities have taken note of this deliberate Act?
Bullsh*t
While other people are researching and inventing…
@ ATINGA WHAT STOPS YOU FOOL FROM RESEARCHING? ODWAN
Your sense of humor is quite evident. It's amusing how a blogger or someone similar converses with a traditional executioner who speaks with youthful enthusiasm, and it suddenly becomes newsworthy. Any discerning individual w ...
This animalistic tradition must end immediately. Those of you who say that the Whiteman came to decieve us with the bible where are you? These were some of the stupid things we were doing in the name of tradition. Beheading ...
Bullshit.
Then Nana Addo head will be ok. When the chief was enjoying who was with him.
You're more than a stupid, do you think that we're in the foolish old days, why don't you cut the head of your son or your daughter to be buried together with your chief, try and see what will happen to you all. Kevin Taylor ...
Sick comment, evil ritual, this guy should be arrested for inciting violence.
Nonsense in this electronically age ask him to use his child's head or himself for burial
This is primitive to the core and must be abolished. Real foolishness and gross stupidity
That guy is just talking for talking sake guys. Have you ever seen somebody who is serious about killing that will announce it to media and be telling you to be careful ??.
It will be your head or the head of your child. Aboa like that!!
Human sacrifice for a useless chief and an opportunity to kill people for ritual money,sikadro.
Not true, he's blaging!
@Kwesi. Another Wontumi English! ~~ "he's blaging". They think through their toungues. I can't stop laughing.
You are laughing at someone yet your grammar is probably worse.What is " toungues ?".
@izu. Lawyer for Kwesi, abbi? Well, mine is keyboard error. That of yours both, is grave genetic disorder. Ha ha ha. You will rapture from pain. Unless you lot change course. Excuse me. I have things to do
You are locked on, Nye bro. These Ashantis. Truly, "They Think Through Their Toungues"!! As they think, so do they talk and so same, they thief. Timid inside, yet talk tough outside
This stone age and primitive culture must be hibernated permanently.
I have also noticed this repetitive referencing to president as former president by Ghanaweb as unfair and must be stop.
It might no more be a mistake as ...
He should offer the heads of his family members for such nonsense.
The law should deal with and cramp down upon such inhumanness shrouded as culture and tradition.
There is no room for such primitive acts in this day and a ...
AI generated news
God punish you 10 times for vomiting those words from your mouth. He should be arrested ASAP.
In this modern days you still do that foolish people
Even Jesus was buried without human head .Head for what take your mother backward people .Very ashamed for you people called Ashantis
And you come out to say this sorr ...
Where is the police, go raze down that town of cannibals and barbarians!!!!
Nkwasiasem. Bogus tradition. Primitive Why wouldn't he make his own head, the head of his son or the head of the ohene's son available for that? Nonsense.
please use your first-born head it's more easily to have them nonsense
Gimii use your dirty head
This primitive people can never change.Majority of Ashantis are backwards and primitive people thus why they don't understand nation building but they understand tribe building and nation looting.They should use Bawumia head ...
Over to you,Ghana Police Service. This primitive tradition MUST be stopped immediately and if indeed a human head was used to bury the late Asante Mamponghene, arrests should be effected and perpetrators brought to book. Ghan ...
Stop causing fear and panic
There are many people that need to be arrested for what they say . If anyone gets missing the police now knows who to arrest .
Why not add Animal excreta soup (Akrantibini soup) so that mamponghene can get food to eat on his way. NKURASEFUO GYIMIFUO.
This is totally unacceptable. This is very cruel, useless, disgusting, nefarious, heartless, evil, backwardness and idiotic.
AND THEN WHEN THE GA TRIBE ARE CELEBRATING THEIR SOLOMNELY PEACEFUL QUIET NO NOISE MAKING AND BAN ON DRUMING FOR ONE MONTH TO ENABLE THEM PRAY FOR PEACE AND GOOD HARVEST THEN SOME OF THOSE MUSH ROOM CHURCES PASTORS MOSTLY FR ...
Find some from your family if not use your own head. Stupid man.
Nkwaseas3m saa
Then it should be his head!
THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST THIS FOOLISH MAN
Disgusting people
How on earth should this happen
When you come to Accra with your churches , respect our culture.
You people MUST STOP this primitive practice otherwise you must be held responsible for anybody who misses his/her relative. That is very bad, evil and sinful.
These primitive people are disgracing Ghana.
Plenty tourist will stop coming to the funeral because of your barbaric pronouncement.This outmoded custom is stopped before the death of Opoku Ware.I heard the then King say this so what are you talking about.Our King should ...
How do you know if the reporter has twisted the response the guy may have given to his question. The reporter is surely not an Asante, and these fools will go all their way to get negative reporter on Asante. I doubt very muc ...
Just look at all these nonsense.
Kill his sons to send him off.
Arrest this savage and murderer at once. What has the government asked the law enforcement agencies to do? What have the churches, priests, archbishops, bishops, pastors, prophets, apostles, and apostle general said about thi ...
I think the authorities fear these Ashantis . Why is it that all other pritive practices in traditions are baned but theirs cannot be baned .A human head what foolishness is that and we sit and watch say this and not be inves ...
No wonder they eat grass cutter akrantie otwe bini toilet are this idiots Gods creations nboaba nkwasiafuo
Its a lie,he's just bragging.Whose head.
This Asante Cocoaseni Idiot should be Arrested for threatening attempts for murder. I have his picture
What about the executioner's own head? Looks fine enough.
EIIIIIIIIIII GHANA
IN THIS MODERN DAYS? WHOSE HEAD.AND BLOOD
WHERE IS THE POLICE
SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...
So why haven't the police arrested him for investigations. Look these things could have actually be going on behind the scenes.
CUT ONLY UR DWAFS TRIBE MEN IN ASHANTI REGION. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS KNOW KNOW NOTHING. THIEVES
This boy must be arrested immediately, saying he will kill.
Nobody should bother thinking about who's head they have the human heads already in the coffin, if not the "amamre" would spoil and the burial will not hold ...
Foolish talk saaa. Go cut your daughter,son or sibling's head. Odwan! Such a disgusting comment from such irresponsible person. Go kill yourself if you have ever created human being before. Nonsense!.
This is stupid and primitive
The laws will deal with any primitive moda fucka
This guy must be arrested an questioned properly. When people are thinking of development look at this stupid and backward traditions.
Probably his head?
This idiot will be the only one going with the dead body of the late chief. He must be arrested for such altercations . This is the 21sf century and these senseless traditions must stop!!!!!!
I think this is the best to go and deal with these village rascals who called their stupid selves traditional executioners. I gotta wipe them out as much as I can in that banana town. Cowards we are coming for you.
In this 21st Century era and you are talking of burying a dead man with the head of a living soul who will in future be a father or a mother, and probably be a president by the will of God.
Ghana Police where are you?
IGP what are you doing? Please
So, can it now be presumed that a threat to commit murder, made in public, is not a crime in this country?
Yes! Make sure you perform such rites with the head of his wife or any of his children.
Aboa funu,go n bury otumfos sons head with Ur chief
A very barbaric tradition which could only be practiced by equally barbaric people. He's not even ashamed to be uttering those words. A human's head will accompany your morda!!!
I admire Ashanti tradition a lot but in this 21st century one shouldn't be saying what the traditional executioner is saying. It's primitive and unacceptable.
Islam forever
Then go and cut your own head and bury it with him ɛɛɛ? Twea kae, I thought such medieval acts have ceased? How can we develop as a Nation/Continent with such backwards actions?
ONLY Jesus died and came back to life.
Whoever believes in Jesus will see life again.
@papa where is it indicated that former president Mahama? Plz go back and read well
AKANS AND GYIMIIIII DIEEEE
This executioner must himself be executed. In modern Ghana a head should go with a dead king? Chieftancy is a backward,outdated institution.
This nincompoop must be arrested with immediate response.
His own head will do.
This is primitive to the highest order.
Is Bawumia a national figure?. He is a failed presidential candidate for a minority party. Stop exulting him. He we ill never be president.
U guys think its anybody who can accompany the king during burial??? No, its not done like that! They only scare people to prevent people from coming to observe the burial rituals. But as for the head, they've a family within ...
Unfortunately it has to be a human head.. otherwise they could use Wontumi's head..
If these NDC ntafuo and Ayigbefuo spewing nonsense have brains, they would realize that what that so called Abrani supposedly said is never done since Prempeh 2nd time. I'm pretty sure the NDC Ayigbe or Fante reporter has man ...
Arrest him immediately. Nonsense.
Cut his head he is of no use to Ghana. .
Primitive people
The traditional exercutioner should prepare to offer his own head to bury the king. Tradition is good but he cannot propagate it at the expense of somebodyś precious life. God gives life and he alone has the right to take i ...
This is simple. I believe the dead person has both children and family members. Likewise that fool in the video.
The Asantehene has wifes, children and relatives too
They should sacrifice one of these aforementioned people ...
Se oka se ye twa aa, ye be twa .....
Aboa ! Twa Wo Ko Te.... Fool...
Why not kill one of your own son for him??. This is the reason why Africa is the end of the world because they are full evil as if they are still living on trees together with the monkeys. Kill yourself mother fucker animal l ...
What kind of stupidity is this? Is the dead king more important than anybody? No. What an uncivilized culture. I am about to mobilize my mob to burn down whole kings palace. Just mark my words.
Now we know who to hold responsible for any loss of person within that vicinity and if possible we will dig the grave to forensic search for any loss person!
Go and cut the head.
Add your head...ofui!
Your family head should go with the Late Mamponghene. You guys are full of shit.
The best head is his or one of his relatives, these nonsensical custom rites should be stopped and what is Mahama Govermment going to say about this.l thought Akwapem people are cevilized but am surprised of this statement, w ...
I am ASHAMED TO BE AN ASHANTI. Do you CRIMINALS AND BACKWARD PEOPLE THINK THAT YOU ARE WHAT? YOU ARE BLACK MONKEYS- IF A BLACK MONKEY IS DEAD AND SO WHAT? OFF, OFF-I thought that you have STOPPED THIS BARBARIC TRADITION. ...
HIS OWN WIFE OR CHILD WILL BE PERFECT TO ACCOMPANY THE DEAD CHIEF. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER STOP EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP. THEY ARE FAR BEHIND CIVILISATION
PRIMITIVE ASHANTIS.
Even when Queen Elizabeth died thousands were invited which brougjt several amount of monies to them. Here we have fool who is driving people away instead of advertising their culture. Tomorrow you will see him begging for mo ...
John Mahama’s head would be a nice one to go with the Chief! John Mahama is a useless president! By chopping his head off for the benefit's of Mamponghene would save our resource and boost the 24 hour economy!
Lol
This man should be arrested immediately
Write your comment; My love brother (Asantehene)whom l always boast of,kindly call n sit with ur elders n stop this ungodly.why always accident,fire,robberies etc.this ar de causes.bro live well l pray for u amen. F/Abraham.
Evil, Barbaric, Diabolic, Criminal and Primitive. May hell visit those who indulge in such Evil.
Arrest him now
That's murdering. Try it and see your consequences. Madness tradition . Even we didn't see it, we will dig and search. Trust me
Why don't you provide your own head. We are in morning ghana remember that. Concert!!!!
What primitive stupidity is this? Are Ashantis still in the Neanderthal age? No wonder most civilized people believe that all Ashantis are primitive bush men and women. This should not happen in this 21st century anywhere in ...
Primitive
Some erroneously think the day you are buried is when you are meeting your maker. The moment ones spirit departs it goes to his maker Almightu God who breathed into man and man became a living soul. Your soul immediately sran ...
Stupid ass. use his wife or his children heads
Ghana has laws and it is a crime to kill somebody.
The Ashanti tradition and culture are not above the laws of Ghana and any murder of an innocent person in the name of an antiquated tradition must be prosecuted to the full ...
It is barbaric. As much as I respect our Monarchs in Africa as a whole, we cannot continue with such oppressive practices. Human rights must be observed. If He with all due respect is a Lord,what will He gain from a me ...
Which can of nonsense is that. If somebody missing from now on. We must hold them accountable. We will saying ewes do juju.
And whose head would that be......you must be ashamed of yourself....in this modern age......this chief was learned and wouldn't have approved of this ....
now you see how animals ashante are. kwasiafuo
It looks like Ghanaians are talking too much some stuffs need to be kept secret, we Africans are talking too much there is no human society on this earth that doesn't have blood on their hands US, UK or Europe all have blood ...
The forest have changed, but the monkeys remain the same. SHAME
Very stupid and primitive tradition.
Where are the human rights lawyers.
Why not donate his kids and wife’s head.
I pray this falsehood. Aahh aah ahh.
Backwardness
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu
Why are the Akans still living in the dame past ?
They can get the human head from the chief's family, then.
Leave other people alone. NKWASEAASEM !!!!
Why don’t they cut off one of the ugly chiefs children to bury him with
I think Wontumi & Bawumia's head will be Okey for such sacrifice.
Or Akufo Addo & Ofori Atta.
If it's not enough they can add Afenyo & Cecilia Dapaah.
This fool must be arrested immediately, who does that in this 21st century??
He should go kill his own son kwasia saaa.
And the Police and other law enforcement agencies are listening to this and there are no arrests yet. When would this country ban these Chieftaincy Institutes in the Republic of Ghana. Some, who're supposed to know better eve ...
Then your Head,Bomb.
Then your Head,Bomb ok.
Why are you people insulting this guy? He say nothing wrong, he said they will cut the head but he didn't say human or animals
@Sampson. Are you drunk? What is the meaning of " will be buried with HUMAN head,"? Or you understand human head to be elephant head. Your head needs to examined and probably given to this executioner
The police are to be blame for their selective justice
He should have been arrested there and then
Ghana should abolish this old tradition of murder. Why do you kill an innocent person because of the dead. Makes no sense to the rest of the world.