That is what we expect you to say and do. Criminals why won't you issue statements?
Criminal like to go on all diversionary acts and talks. Just make him for the investigative bodies to exonerate him, and stop your nonsense talk. He is wanted dead or alive. Enough of run around. He is a disgraced criminal an ...
TEACH IN JAPAN& S.KOREA
Both qualified and unqualified teachers urgently needed to teach basic (English, Maths, Science or IT) in Japan and South Korea.
Flight Tickets, Working Permit and Accommodation are been the ag ...
A family of thieves and hyenas and pirates and buccaneers defending their prized thief. Has the family now taken over from the arrogant and pompous Frank Davies? We'll soon be trooping to the Cayman Islands, The Bahamas and B ...
WHEN IS HE GOING TO BE ACQUITTED WHEN HE'S AVOIDING PROSECUTION?????
ODE NEHO AKA ENWRA.
HE WILL BE ACQUITTED FOR BUILDING A MAGNIFICENT CATHEDRAL WITH USD 58 MILLION... NKWASIASEM!!!!
So who are those shameless and cowardly members of the Ofori Atta family who are so lacking in confidence that they continue to be nameless and faceless in their rightful desire to support a family member who is in trouble? T ...
Then he should come home and clear himself.
No individual in the family wants to own out to the public. It tells you how greedy Ken was. Very shameful stealing from the poor people with Bible quotes
THOSE INDIVIDUALS WITH BIBLICAL QUOTATIONS ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS TO THE IGNORANT AND VULNERABLE GHANAIAN POPULACE!
Is this the latest assurance from Akonedi?
Who is the spokesperson for the Ofori Atta family? Now the family is his Legal Reps.?
You Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana, UNGRATEFUL people who used us Ashantis to gain power and betrayed us ASHANTIS by NOT completing EVEN ONE PROJECT for us ASHANTIS. You BLOODY IMPOSED BAWUMIA ...
Case close. I love your write up.
Bootstrap yourself...In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK, it is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise ...
Nonsense. So those jailed by Akuffo addo and the useless family of apes monkeys and baboons don't have families? Gbemelawo.
The OSP was created by Akufo Addo and the NPP with the intention of investigating and prosecuting NDC members after the first JDM government. This time the same OSP is investigating NPP members and my dire hard NPP loyalists ...
Simple. He should just come down so we all see. The coward that he is.
You see the mentality. They are a devil breed. They will now want this individual Ken Ofori Atta matter assume a supposed witch-hunt of one of their own in the family.
Ofori Atta is well enough to grant interview to the ...
Well, he may not come alive. It's possible!
Woowwww. May he also be acquicted before God. The things we hear if true are terrible. The arrogance inordinate
I think Criminal Fugutive Ken Ofori Attah Has Again Missteps his Involving the Families Members, In Ghana Most Of Ken Ofori Attah Families Members, has Serious Credibility Issues with the State Of Ghana
Same arrogance being pushed on Ghanaians. It is in their DNA. Arrogance with impunity.
Then let him come face accountability. If you are clean you don't fear facing the laws. What is the brouhaha!
I can't just this man but some of his actions and decisions caused us . Pains and sorrows and he is acting like ri ...
Then let him come face accountability. If you are clean you don't fear facing the laws. What is the brouhaha!
I can't just judge this man but some of his actions and decisions caused us . Pains and sorrows and he is acting l ...
Invite him to come, if he admits guilt, there shall be room for plea bargaining. That will set his soul free before he leaves these work.
Mention the name of this family member. Mmmoa mu agyapadiee
The Oforis will soar — those who lived just to demonize them also died and their graves are here with us and therefore not a secret. It is so interesting how they persecuted them and imprisoned them to die and eventually th ...
Where from this idiot too?
Does this concern you? If it bothers you, then it means you are fake and double/minded; be mindful of the path you are on today, because you will give an account of every would to have destroyed or help to destroy — and thi ...
Every life
The impudence of a cockroach family! Beneficiary family of a criminal member!
This foolish Akyem npp thugs thought Ghana belong to them alone. your stupid cursin former President Akufo Addo rushed to PRESENT TSATSU VERSUS PRESIDENT KUFOUR BEFORE THE COURT AND IT WAS THROW OUT WHEN HE WAS APPOINTED AS A ...
You see your true colors—
eye asem ooo, ThIS akyem CIA Spys and Nation TRAITORS should be arrested and jail. Some historians are saying OFORI ATTA FATHER DID THE SAME THING TO THE REPUBLIC WHWEN AKUFO ADDO FATHER WAS PRESIDENT. SO ITS A CURSE UPON THE ...
Keep demonizing others for yours will never cease. Look at how Nkrumah was disgraced for persecuting this noble family. They stand with the law; and those on the side of the law, even though persecuted, will be sustained by t ...
Ghanaweb.com where did your journalist get their certification from
Your editor is also sleeping on the job
Well we do not expect you to say he is going to jail. He is a root and must be jailed
IF YOU STRONGLY BELIEVE HE WILL BE ACQUITTED OF ALL THE CHARGES GHANAIANS KNOWS AGAINST HIM, WHY IS HE RUNNING AWAY AND NOT COME AND PROOF HIS INNOCENT. OR. YOU TELL HIM TO COME AND FACE THE MUSIC.
Pls go for an education in English Language or write in your dialect
Please Ask Your Fugitive OFORI-ATTA to come Home Then if you Are that Sure he will be Acquitted in full view of our ENTIRE NATION. After all Nobody wants an Innocent Man to SUFFER.
WELL, does anyone expect the family to say anything different? They are the beneficiaries right?
bring him home to account for what he did....simple!
You are really living in a fools paradise. If you are sure of his acquittal then bring him down to face the music
Arrogance beyond belief.. pompous arrogant shameless bunch of criminals..
Not when the most expensive swimming pool in the world is included in the charges. Keep tickling yourself.
SURE he will be acquitted. Ken was already a successful person. Jealousy will kill NDC.
Criminals, shameless Criminals
Your Ofori Atta is wanted in tbe courts not on Ghanaweb, thieves...
Then he should just avail himself to prove his innocence.
OFORI ATTA IS THIEF AND A NATION WRECKER.
THE FAMILY IS PROTECTING HIS LOOT.
NO MENTION OF ANY NAME. HE SHOULD COME ANFCA THE LAW.
HE STOLE INNOCENT PENSIONER INVESTMENTS
If taking a loan and getting a cut is no crime tell us why ?? We were starving and in destitute conditions and you go for loans in our name only to get a percentage. This is thievery!!
Ghana web it's not easy story you have to put on your page, you make some of us used bundles for nothing
Well, under Nana Addo's appointed judges.
You Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana, UNGRATEFUL people who used us Ashantis to gain power and betrayed us ASHANTIS by NOT completing EVEN ONE PROJECT for us ASHANTIS. You BLOODY IMPOSED BAWUMIA ...
you people as such a disgrace to the kibi people , where are you taking all these things to????? you have the dollars you can't spend it. very bad attitude , all of you are heading to JAIL TRUST ME .Mahama you knew is NOT Ma ...
Then tell him to come down and face the interrogation and the possible trial to achieve that exonaration
The family also couldn't tell the country when the alleged thief would come to Ghana? So the family is telling us to wait for Ken to return at his own time? Nonsense
It is good to dream but when you wake up you will see the reality.
You are thinking of your family. Ghanaians are thinking of the entire state
Why not after all you are enjoying the booty as a family
You think your former CJ is still around?? Shame unto so called families-criminals indeed
This is Nonsense. Why doesn’t he come down for questioning then? THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS!
Those imbecile family members actually meant CONVICTED. They are ass.holes so sometimes they misunderstood convicted to be acquitted. So please forgive the animals.
NONSENSE: A FAMILY OF THIEVES. EVERYONE IN THAT FAMILY IS A CON MAN AND A THIEF
Stop this write up and let him show face.
That’s why they are fighting to retain their NPP girls prefects to defend them against the corruption fight.
Since you he is free why don’t you bring him to court to face the criminal charges leveled against him?
If that is the case, why is he running under the pretext of prostate cancer diagnosis, and lying about taking weeks to do a biopsy? The family should bring him back to face the law. There are equally competent urologists in G ...
BUNCH OF FAMILY CROOKS.Has the family representative no name?,you see?, their modus operandi is hide behind trees, not even big trees but small ones,thinking they will not be sported,but JAH almighty who sees far and beyond h ...
If you honesty believe that Ofori Atta is innocent why wouldn't he come to face the OSP to clear his name. Isn't it in better to clear his name than to have his name in Interpol Red Notice as a fugitive and a wanted person.
Under Ghanaian customary law, which is recognized by the 1992 Constitution of Ghana (Article 11(3)), the head of a family holds a position of authority and legal responsibility over family matters, including the issuance of s ...
Tweaa.....Monkey no good, family like am! We don't expect any negative statement from the so called Ofori Atta family.
WHAT ELSE SHOULD WE EXPECT FROM FAMILY AND FRIENDS? WE ARE SURE THEY HAVE INTIMATE INFORMATION ON HOW HE DISBURSED FUNDS FROM STATE COFFERS. JUST ASK HIM TO COME BACK TO THE OSP AND LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW. EVEN ATTA AYI'S F ...
Ghana is waiting for him, he should come. Interesting days ahead
Not necessarily at this moment. Advice your clan man to be accountable to Ghanaians
Then Ghanaians will ask for someone's head in the full view of our entire nation.
Bank ...
They think INTERPOL is Justice Tokurnor who will dismiss the issue with 7-0. Please who is transparent? COVID comes to mind. Mr. Ken has his right to make an appeal but we expect the INTERPOL to use systems and common sense t ...
Why are poor people always jealous, why? What court has convicted Ofori-Atta of embezzlement? If not, why are some fools who came to this earth through lazy parents, and instead of blaming their pathetic and useless parents, ...
Kakaweadwe. Ken, please leave the booty, then your hand can come out of the pot trap and you will be free. Return all that you stole from Ghanaians to them and they will set you free. If you want to keep even a penny of Ghana ...
When this common criminal bandit abused his office with absolute impunity, did you say anything? A bunch of yooyoos, what Hillary Clinton calls a basket of hypocritical deplorables
Beneficiaries of looted funds, PERIOD.
Nature will judge you people and all your generations
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Snbdvdv
Ken Ofori Atta must come to Ghana to face accountability
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu
No one has evil against you and your family you were given power out of trust from Ghanaian people and if what you have used it to do is not right we also have the right to hold you accountable so just make ur self available ...
OFORI ATTA FAMILY THEN BRING HIM TO GHANA TO FACE HIS CRIMINAL CHARGES TO BE SET FREE THIEVES OFORI ATTA WAS GHANA FINANCE MINISTER FOR GOOD 8YRS COULDN'T BUILD ONE ULTRA MODERN HOSPITAL IN KYEBI FOR HIS SO.CALLED AILMENT W ...
A family full of petty thieves!
Dirty, filthy, smelly, ugly petty thief!
A demon Satan set on Ghana to rob pensioners!