Adu-Boahene requests for finance records of National Security Coordinators since 1992 – Report

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Kwame 6 months ago

What for ?

• Tomto 6 months ago

Say that again. That is the ridiculous tactics they want to deploy. You have looted so much and siphoned off money into your private accounts. How does this matter here?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper...

• Big J 6 months ago

Please u keep writing this comment

• Okyeman 6 months ago

Don't mind the crook. He should just tell us why he transferred monies into his personal accounts and stop wasting our time!

• We are NPP 6 months ago

This Adu Boahene guy is demanding a new appointment.
    He is demanding another position (Accountant General) for himself before he goes down. He should first answer 2017 - 2014. the remaining Auditing work is NOT his job

• Donatus 6 months ago

How? Nonsense!

• Donatus 6 months ago

This is somebody who threatened that he had a whole dossier about national security to expose, now asking for assistance to defend himself.

• Game Changer 6 months ago

This young man with endemic criminality and his lawyer Atta Kyea are so funny. Indeed, how is a justification of wrongdoing by others in the past exonerate his crime even if that was the case. At best, he might be roping in p ...

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Feral bandit. Desperate Kickings of a dying horse.

• Tomto 6 months ago

Dangerous criminal bandit

• John 6 months ago

Nonsensical 1992 How old are you,fucking criminal,he should be tried by court marital and if find guilty .....firing Squad, spy act,want to black mail Governments, 2017 to 2025 you stole money that is what we are talking a ...

• Adasaman 6 months ago

Kwasia like that. How will his scrutiny of those accounts absolve him of the "offences" that have landed him in court?

• The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction with $30 million in his account at age 40 6 months ago

A condemned crook waiting for execution demands a meal of cornbeef and salad just before his execution from the prison authorities

• Barko osae twum 6 months ago

This isnt going to look good at all. He surely doesnt want to go down alone. Crime and corruption has NO expiry date. Many persons who were in his similar position and walking free like angels will oppose this request. Surel ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

What you're saying is akin to a person charged with dealing drugs in 2025 and that accused file demands wanting to know all persons suspected with dealing in drugs in the past twenty years but were never charged with a crime. ...

• Tomto 6 months ago

These ridiculous tactics are the more reasons why this stingingly corrupt character should go to Nsawam

• Mort 6 months ago

Arrant nonsense. You assumed office in 2017; what do you need 1992-2016 records for? Just give account of your stewardship, it’s all we are asking. Attah Akyea and his tomfoolery and buffoonery and irresponsible legal shena ...

• Tesdy 6 months ago

Remember Attah kyea himself with his clients money $60000 ? So he has no credibility as a lawyer himself hmmmmmmm he’s leading this guy to prison

• Tweaa 6 months ago

Odi sika abrante3 ,

• The Truth 6 months ago

Thief. Folkish man, they are saying you transfered some huge amount of money into your personal account. Idiot answer those most important allegations. Democracy is not good for Africa because of all these thieveries. If it w ...

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

You should have those documents yourself. When you were being appointed to the position did you request those documents to peruse before accepting the offer? Dimwit and criminal!

• TeeeeY 6 months ago

#StopGalamsey# These are some of the frustrating legal gymnastics they employ to delay cases. The court should reject the request likewise the RTI Office, CRIMINALS. #SaveOurPlanet#

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooojh

• KO 6 months ago

There's the need to track what happened before him to let the public know what is at stake. If people have not committed any offence, they should not be afraid to have the records released. Thank you.

I fully agree with you. Previous appointees before him shouldnt worry if they never done what hes been charged with . Corruption and criminal dockets are always open. Its about time we investigate the entire 4th republic appo ...

• Peter 6 months ago

Nonsense what has other expenditures got to with his. Were his expenditures authorized or not?. Simple.

• independent mind 6 months ago

You don't determine how your criminal trial should be..atta akyea should have known that..if that is the case then no one will lose in court. The court determines ur trial so adu boahene off .u r just as dump as I thought.

• Legal 6 months ago

Hahaha, he was told that office is a place to make huge cheap money without accountability. Now that you are asked to account for your expenditure you are asking that they previous coordinators should also be asked to account ...

Crime has no expiry date. If he is acc7sed and charged for his alleged crime, l see no reason why he cant prove to the co7ntry and God that the system has been leaking endless money since the beginning of the 4th republic. I ...

• TPee 6 months ago

@Osae Twum, your brain is leaking bad....

• Damn 6 months ago

You have stolen and when caught, u ask for others to be checked to see of they also stole, what kind of defence is that?

• See me 6 months ago

Baby criminal

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Opoku 6 months ago

Stupid boy. Look at his face.

• Shaz 6 months ago

Who’s advising him/lawyer. Gh lawyers what the

• Dallas1 6 months ago

Atta Akyea is a daft lawyer! How do you justify your crime with somebody else's crime?

• DDT 6 months ago

It is like saying, I'm a rapist or murderer but before you judge me, give me the document of all rape cases that happen before in order for me to get fair trial. This criminal is very stupid including his lawyer.

• Jb 6 months ago

Delay tactics. It will yield no results.

• Prayer 6 months ago

What he is saying without admitting so is that any allocation of monies to the office of National Security is to be used as the security chief chooses to.Whether he tranfers all or some of it to his personal account to buy p ...

• FunnyGhana 6 months ago

Stupid request. Answer for your period of appointment.

• Donatus 6 months ago

Dassourrr.

• Agyemang 6 months ago

If the women organiser was still at post, like we will be certain that this request will be granted. Nonsense.

• Buglisongo 6 months ago

The infor u are requesting for are irrelevant.part of the delay tactics of losing lawyers.

• Stuck to your crimes 6 months ago

Trying to murky the waters. Massa face your own crime and defend your action

• Test2 6 months ago

YOU TOOK THE AMOUNT FROM THE GOVT ACCOUNT DEPOSITED IT INTO YOUR OWN COMPANY WITHDREW PART OF IT AND PAID FOR 27 ESTATES ALL IN YOUR NAME SEND A CHURCH MEMBER WITH GHANA MUST GO BAG TO THE BANK TO CASH IT BRING IT TO YOU
    WH ...

• Kwam 6 months ago

Hmm the guy is sick in his Head. Why not limit it to the last National security coordinator? By the way which stupid court will Grant this request? They the previous coordinators also complain of any embezzlement or stolen mo ...

• Nana 6 months ago

Does he have that right or privilege to that info4mation as an ordinary Ghanaian? In what capacity is he asking for those account. Truly it was said, when you fight corruption, it fights you back vigorously

• Kooo 6 months ago

These are all RUBBISH N NONSENSE

• Asaase 6 months ago

JAIL THE KONVICT .. too much smiles breeds comfort and reach. STOMP his balls

• Kwabena Gyam 6 months ago

This is the problem. We judge cases by public opinion. The court must is the proper place to decide.

• DE (GREAT) 6 months ago

Too much time wasting on this man

• Kofi 6 months ago

I find the strategy of defence questionable. If these are confidential records, on what basis would records beyond Adu-Boahene be made available to him beyond his classification to see records of his tenure. If he was operati ...

• Hanyevi 6 months ago

It should rather be taken from nkrumah time t to date. Has any of the previous office holders been accused of any misappropriation of funds to require his request? Thieves and criminals!

• Don G 6 months ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiii,so how was Atta Akyea called to the BAR?
    In fact this application is dead on arrival.
    Adu Boahene this lawyer cannot save you.
    So you see why it is good CJ Torkornoo is no more in Office.
    In 2019, a for Na ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 6 months ago

Ewi, owuadan!! NPP ewifo, nation wreckers!!! You shall not enjoy those stolen money! Either you return those money to Ghana as a State or you use it to fight diseases?!
    To the extent in which Akufo-Addo/Bawumia led NPP gover ...

• Nana 6 months ago

Thiscant justify why he transferred huge amount of monies from the nsb accounts to his perspnal account. It wont justify the purchases of the houses and the transfer of a monthly payment from ghana water into your pseudo acco ...

• ERRANT NONSENSE 6 months ago

An alleged thief of public funds demanding to see 1992 records. The judge should summarily deny request & warn arrogant counsel ( attah Akyea) of the real consequences of wasting court's time with irrelevant & vexatious deman ...

• Me myself 6 months ago

You have accused a person of a crime. He is entitled to defend himself. There must be disclosures made to him . Though he is not entitled to documents from 1992, he is entitled to those since he became a deputy from 2007.

• Pandora 6 months ago

He is trying to open the Pandora box.
    Once this request is granted, he'll ask to be entitled to other docks.

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 6 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    The nation wrecker’s foolhardiness!

• Cuntiki 6 months ago

When was this bitch employed?
    Has he been charged for all these periods?
    Stop wasting the court’s time. Stupid bitch.

• Ja 6 months ago

Afenyo Markin has the records from 1992 or from 1900.Nkwasem saaaaaaaa Npp.
    They know next to nothing.
    We have the Men-We have the Men not knowing they were Crooks & Criminals.
    See what GRNMA & the citizenry is going throu ...

• Victor Kwame 6 months ago

Hmmm..he may be trying to rope others in.People like him rarely go down alone.Bring the records and let us see ...

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

Why not the national security accounts since independent? Mr. Boahene, we are talking about today not yesterday. Who is a criminal? In my view, a criminal is a person who is caught or said by law to committing a crime. Boahen ...

• Ga Mashie 6 months ago

Sometimes it baffles me to read some of comments here. Are you saying the accused person has no right to question the modus operando of those accusing him of siphoning state funds into his personal account, if there is a hist ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 6 months ago

Thrash, what has the past records got to do with your thievery???? Kwasia when they say national security funds are not budgeted for, does it imply you open an account a load them into it??

• Majj 6 months ago

Thieves are now trying to hold Ghanaians hostage. Wonder's shall never end

• Ga Mashie 6 months ago

Those insulting Adu Boahen here behaves like an environment where one thief is caught among a group of thieves, the moment he wants to open his mouth to mention his accomplices they try to shout him down and 'says if you open ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 6 months ago

HOPEFULLY THIS EQUALIZATION CRIMINAL IS STILL LOCKED UP WITHOUT BAIL. WHY IS GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STILL WALKING A FREE MAN WITH PDS $2 MILLION DOLLARS IN HIS POCKET. ARREST THE IDIOT ASAP

• Kojo 6 months ago

Just delay tactics , he knows he wouldn’t get those records . So he wants an excuse to claim an unfair trial

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

Nonsense, this thief wants to make demands. I hope the courts are not cordial to this foolish ask. He should be tried for daylight robbing the nation.

• Eddie 6 months ago

Foolish thief. Court please don’t waste time on his nonsense. If other part of the world he would be shot so we should stop entertaining such nonsense from a thief to delay his sentence and retrieval of our money.

• JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago

Do not allow this thieving criminal and his crooked lawyer to scare you with their silly demands. What do 1992 records have to do with his time office when he's accused of stealing government funds?

• Ivory Mensah 6 months ago

The greedy and selfish shall know no peace. This boy's one leg is in Nsawam and other is nowhere. The wife is in the same soup. They will luckily go to jail together so that no-one is blamed for infidelity. They w ...

• Towncrier 6 months ago

Goodness! Such balderdash!

• Test2 6 months ago

THIS THIEF AND HIS ATA AKYEA ARE OUT OF THEIR MINDS
    ATA AKYEA IS HAVING SERIOUS HEADACHES WITH THIS GHANA MUST GO BAG FULL OF OUR MONEY CASE NO WAY OUT FOR HIM
    LAST TIME.TOO HE THREATENED WITH REVEALING STATE SECURITY SECR ...

• Kb 6 months ago

Is he acting in the confines of the law? If yes, then why are people insulting him and his lawyer? If it is you, wont you use any legal means to defend yourself? But that does not stop the AG from also proving beyond doubt th ...

• Ujah 6 months ago

See that rate, is making noise thinking it is his Nana Addo 's era. Jimmi Jimmi, no one is listening to u, prepare urself for jail. You heard me by right.

• Reubens 6 months ago

Adu Boahene, a crook exploring crooked ways to halt his crooked dealings.

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

NPP is just a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest, Nation wreckers. They deserve to face the shooting range. Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Denis Brown 6 months ago

Hei Adu Boahene you should account for your deeds and stop wasting our time. Dr Ayine too why are you keeping so long on ORAL looters? If you don't take care your party's defeat in 2028 will be worse than 2024 NPP defeat.

• Slim 6 months ago

Petty thief!
    Stupid lawyer!

• Okumaning 6 months ago

It's sad that almost all NPP appointees under AKUFFO ADDO are "CRIMINALS" .They're all been messed in criminality that not a single one of them has come out to distance itself from this criminalised government. Each one is s ...

• Ghanaba KK 6 months ago

What has that got to do with the millions of dollars you're alleged to have stolen. What kind of nonsense and national insult is this ?
    Npp is such a wicked party by wicked unpatriotic corrupt nation wreckers.

• Osei 6 months ago

Idiot, what does he needs that for, a criminal making demands. If he was in the USA he would be rotting in jail by now. Ghana is funny roff