'Extremely partisan' - Effiduase/Asokore MP slams First Deputy Speaker over his conduct

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Abu 6 months ago

You were rather very uncuf and very disrespectful to lay down procedurs and the SPEAKER. CHILDISH

• Steve Kaye London 6 months ago

Abu, go back to SHS to learn how to construct proper sentences.
    Know that NDC is a party of criminals and hoodlums, so they have no sense of reasoning. Otherwise, that deputy speaker would have allowed the house to discuss ...

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

Gbeha @ Steve Kaye. Npp is a party full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors. Get that right
    The discussions of the mini micro minor minority will not return the nurses to the wards. Gbemelawo.

• Athena- US 6 months ago

You're worse than Abu in construction of sentence and in grammar.
    It's "the NDC" and not "NDC" Steve Kaye London.
    The npp has no equals when it comes to criminalities. The npp is a criminal organization.
    Nonsense.

• Korvi 6 months ago

JOE WISE did worse but you saw nothing wrong. Visit the ophthalmologist to clear your NPP political eye sight.

• Citizen 6 months ago

And these are the kinds of people channel one entertains in interviews. Not on my TV, torfiakwa

• Rose 6 months ago

That Bush mp from asokore is a load of faeces. His foolishness and stupidity is 50 times higher than Wontumi. In fact he needs to be stoned at the head regularly. He is an A.NIMAL. Complete BS !!

• Wwwe 6 months ago

Lol what about ndc MPs who was drinking water with cows hmmm animals

• Emmanuel 6 months ago

May l know the big city you come from, in Ghana. ?

• Francis Bonsu 6 months ago

Mr. Deputy speaker please remeber you are there to serve the interest of Ghana, not ndc. This is not your first time of going off course. Please learn from Mr. Bagbin.

Another mental patient. Francis Bonsu, go for your medication immediately.
    The npp has an agenda to misbehave, walk out, and call press conference .
    They are notorious, yes the npp.

• Co2 6 months ago

You're a stick

• Joe Boy 6 months ago

He was part of Akufo/Bawumia's government what advise did he give them.
    GRNMA must fight the minority than Mahama Gov't.
    When 2008 they left behind single spin it was Ndc that came to implement it.
    Ghanaian workers gave At ...

• SMH 6 months ago

As A yew stated, it is the speaker's discretion to allow the statement or not. Why force it then? This silly micro- minority think they are still the majority huh? The cheek of it!

• Lucky 6 months ago

It’s your minority who caused this MESS in the first place if you care to know. Stop being hypocrites We the outsiders know exactly the games you’re playing.

• Wwwe 6 months ago

Fools everything it's npp animals even one idiot who is allowing us sleep in Dumso it's npp but noo gv us lights for more than 7and half yrs they HV us Dumso just 8weeks but one idiot in 6mts HV 17eeeks of dumso lol

• Susan Djan 6 months ago

SMELLY PEOPLE NPP. THIEVES

• Korbla 6 months ago

You were very disruptive. You could have made the statement tomorrow. Speaker should punish those disruptive elements in the minority especially that Fat ugly bitch in Parliament

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Sudpend this unruly MP and others who think they can rule parliament with their own rules. This shows that the npp is solidly behind the nurses strike

• KK 6 months ago

Order 93(1). .... with the leave of the speaker.. .... Do not mislead Ghanaian

• Ananse 6 months ago

Sometimes we should depart from politics and think about Ghanaian people. If this problem was solved from the previous administration, we wouldn’t be here today talking about this nurses strike action. Ghana politicians mus ...

Another reason why the majority of Ghanaians would choose a Dutch passport over a PhD in Ghana.
    We have all these empty heads calling themselves Doctors.
    TWEAAAAA

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

That so called first speaker wear the face of an arrogant fool.

• AK 6 months ago

The abrasive attitude of Hon Ahiafor will lead him nowhere. He did the same thing on the appointments committee and has since not learned anything. He is so power drunk.

• Duka daya 6 months ago

Ayew you are gradually becoming irrelevant. This nurses strike will go nowhere. Even with nurses working pregnant women still die and the country has an unacceptable maternal mortality rate.
    The worst is past. The public ha ...

• JK 6 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

TEACH IN CANADA ,
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE ETC.

Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR TH ...

• Akwasi Addai 6 months ago

So this stupid Ayew is still voicing nonsense. Will he now allow people to demonstrate against galamsey in the Ashanti Region?

• KEVIN USA 6 months ago

NPP NEED TO BE TREATED AS SHS STUDENT IF THEY REFUSED TO RESPECT THE ORDER OF THE HOUSE.YOU WAKE AND MAKE A USELESS AND PARTISAN CONTRIBUTION TO YET YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO ACCUSED 1ST DEPUTY SPEAKER GHANAIAN APPLAUSED FOR H ...

• Otoo 6 months ago

Ahiafor is a problem in Parliament

• Co2 6 months ago

Incompetent first deputy speaker, he is really showing his ewe behaviour mumu

• Ghana man 6 months ago

When it's comes to criminal evidence NPP no challenge, that's is why they have to go to prison, like Wontumi, Adu Boahe and the rest have been put in prison more are coming to the prison,

• The Truth 6 months ago

Now Ahiafor is doing his job perfectly. NPP is full of nation wreckers. They shouldn't be entertained. If possible, all of them should boycott parliament. Their presence or absence mean nothing to the proceddings of the house ...

• Adwoa Sarfo ba 6 months ago

Dr Afriyie, if it’s not politics you are doing there now, then you are a fool and should be kicked out of parliament yesterday for trying to force your way there. Were you not in charge last year when you negotiated to pay ...

• Major 6 months ago

This is the only way to deal with NPP ASANTEMAN arrogance, entitlement, violence, bullying and rank stupidity. He should have been tossed all the way to the ashanti bush.

• Aboba 6 months ago

Major, which region in Ghana do you come from? Which city do you come from?

• Cobs 6 months ago

Passing a bill for a new tax was emergency but not an issue which impacts people’s life. Let’s stop being partisan in all discussions. If not the polarisation of our political landscape, what’s wrong with someone callin ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

' MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loa ...

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

The foot soldiers of the ndc would support any nonsense from their side,people are dying ,and see the nonsense that's going on,this is the kind of animals we voted into power,well,am not surprised ndc the ritualist party ,God ...

• KEVIN USA 6 months ago

Another npp Protocal Visa holder is here to insult good reasoning Ghanaian.

• Ozymandias 6 months ago

MR HANZA, the deputy speaker?

• Hm 6 months ago

You could have made your point without necessarily engaging in a verbal fight with the speaker.
    You demonstrated a high level of disrespect to him, hence you deserve what happened to you.

• Daniel. 6 months ago

Who was more partisan in the previous parliament than the Fmr. Deputy Speaker Joseph Osei Wusu?