I never abused my office like this – Martin Amidu takes aim at OSP

Read Comments Comments (73)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago

More fire Amidu! Pop some sense into the head of the clueless OSP.

• Broni Panayoti 6 months ago

What's your problem, Martin Amidu???

• Rex 6 months ago

That was why they were trying to bribe and convince u to side up with them and cover up the crime for them,hence leading to your premature resignation,u declared Mahama a wanted man,tho he hadnt commited any crime,your hatred ...

• The Hustlers 6 months ago

He has a good problem. Where was the OSP when those he is chasing now were allegedly corrupt? He is just acting in a panic way for fear that the NDC government would sack him the OSP must be investigated he is not correct I c ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• The Spear 6 months ago

What fire?
    Very inept Martin just moaned, wailed, wept and passed all the time complaining without any little hint about forging ahead in line of his duty!

Martin Amidu, whom I greatly admired before then turned out use ...

• Daddy Cee 6 months ago

Kissi Agyabeng who claims to be a Christian is being used by Mahama for his dirty works. Their evil association started when OSP travelled to interview Mahama’s brother and cleared him of Airbus scandal. A case Scotland Yar ...

• Sammy 6 months ago

You are a fool, so its normal to steal our money right ? what sickness

• Kofi Asare 6 months ago

Mahama claims same. Where is the difference?

• Kit 6 months ago

Rubbish.

• Kay 6 months ago

Shame on you. You will perish

• Laura 6 months ago

Old man go take your medication, the anti-jealousy tablet is in the cabinet

• Hopolst 6 months ago

That's the correct answer for ten points, Laura!

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Where is Asiedu Nketia to comment on the OSP ?I haven't heard his voice of late,he promised in opposition to abolish that position. Both Martin Amidu and Kissi Agyebeng are DUKA DAYA as Hausas would say.We want Gen Mosquito t ...

• Kay 6 months ago

We have gone past insults. Kindly counter what Amidu has shared, if you have any or shut up

• The Truth 6 months ago

Martin Amidu shut up. During your tenure office, you absolutely did nothing for mother Ghana. You were only making noiseday in day out with writing of empty lengthy articles. TWEAAAAAAA Amidu. SHUT UP. How much did you retrie ...

• Jesus Is God 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Adam 6 months ago

Excellent. What did Martin Amidu do during his tenure as OSP. He chickened out when the pressure was too much from the powers that be. He should shut up and allow the current OSP to do his job.

• Tekay 6 months ago

Guess there was no corruption in your time Amidu.........
    Ooo there was oo.......... and who did you prosecute?
    Special Prosecutor who did not prosecute ........please!!!!

• Kay 6 months ago

The best comment thus far. Amidu is by far the best independent critic we have in the country. He comes with fact, which those insulting pigs here have not been able to counter. Martin gave an account of frustrations he had w ...

• Ghana Buzz Association(GBA) 6 months ago

Kay, you dey taya oo

• Adwoa Sarfo ba 6 months ago

Amidu, we are tired of you . You couldn’t do the job, so allow the OSP to do it in his own way. Stop these constant criticism. It’s easier said than done. I don’t like OSP few success prosecutions but allow the man to d ...

• Nana 6 months ago

What has Incompetent Kissi Agyebeng also achieved ?Are you supporting him bcoz he's harassing your opponents?Wait till he gets to court and Ken Ofori Atta will defeat him there.

• Asakramitoga 6 months ago

Martin you were a failure and still vindictive. No government will offer you any job in this country again. A brainless talkative

• Kay 6 months ago

Can you substantiate this claim on the day of judgment? FYI, Amidu has never lobbied for any position and he is always willing to tender his resignation without fear or favour. Shame on you

• J. Johnson 6 months ago

Martin Amadu should shut up and let the OSP do his job. After all, you weren’t a good OSP during your time in office so leave this guy alone to do his job. Stop your nonsense because I for one is getting tired of your cont ...

• Kay 6 months ago

You should be shutting up if you cannot counter what Amidu has shared with facts. Shame on you for spewing BS without basis

• AHIMADU 6 months ago

And what did you achieve?

• Historical Alatani 6 months ago

‘Well done’ Amazing Dude Amidu: the NDC product of double-mouthed unclothed idiot. It seems nobody wants to listen to Amidu anymore except me. He’s a very dishonest like any NDC politician but a very good critic. This o ...

• Jeffrey 6 months ago

Martin akidu is only acting out of jealousy because what he with all his pedigree couldn't do is what some one is doing. In less than two years, you ran away from office because didn't know how to do it and couldn't stand th ...

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

,MALE AND FEMALE WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Load ...

• ADJABENG IS DOING JUSTIFY YOUR INCLUSION 6 months ago

The man is afraid of losing his post, so he must dance to please his new master.

• Gabby 6 months ago

Who said Mother Serpent of Corruption?

• Kofi 6 months ago

Hmmm, yet he is unhappy when someone is trying to retrieve the stollen funds. OSP must retrieve even it's my father who has stollen from the state.
    I fear for the many children, including mine, whose parents are not thieves ...

• Ibn YUNUS 6 months ago

Munafiki former OSP

• kwaku 6 months ago

perfectly said Ibn, bless u bro

• Kay 6 months ago

Can you substantiate this with facts or shut up. I am actually shock someone else agreed with you without any basis. If we have a lot like you as citizens, Ghana cannot develop. Let's use critical thinking in our analyses

• Bino 6 months ago

If you didn't abuse your office like this, how this you abuse it during your tenure ?

• Ghanaba 6 months ago

I don’t even know what to tell you. Martin please shut up

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

Let the mam work. Isn't it ofori atta and co who appointed you and then refused to let you work? Why should they be treated with kids' gloves?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Wise Man. 6 months ago

Foolish old man like me allow the young man to do his work.You were at the same office and you did nothing so you are envy the good work this Man is doing.

• Star nation 6 months ago

Mr. Amidu had his tenure to do something effective against corruption and it's relations. He failed completely. Not a single ant he could brought to book in a country where corruption of institutions against the state were so ...

• Paakwesi 6 months ago

Amidu should be ashame of himself. Jealousy go kill you ooo...

• Wretched 6 months ago

Kudos to the current OSP the Good Lord Bless you.
    All the greedy bastard who embezzled the nation’s money should be dealt with drastically . To serve as a deterrent.

• Jay Swiss 6 months ago

This Amidu should shut up his mouth! He is a liar, he has no competent knowledge regarding security. He was the head of this institution and was sacked by the den President for lack of competence and integrity. The present go ...

• Doc Bruce 6 months ago

Insults web, where people deliberately ignore the facts and turn to insults.

• Kay 6 months ago

The best comment thus far. Amidu is by far the best independent critic we have in the country. He comes with fact, which those insulting pigs here have not been able to counter. Martin gave an account of frustrations he had w ...

• Poor Africa must think again 6 months ago

This my uncle has become irrelevant. What you did to Mahama Ayariga is not abuse. You took through an ordeal which you yourself knew what you were doing is wrong.

• Kay 6 months ago

If you can't counter what Amidu has shared with fact, kindly shut up and safe the remaining dignity (if you indeed have any) you have.

• Okofo 6 months ago

This OBORO man must keep quite. He was there and ran away because his fear of Nana Addo. He behave he knows everything but knows nothing

• AMIDU THE LOUD-MOUTH INCOMPETENT 6 months ago

Amidu likes to talk big! He did zip, zero - when he was OSP. An opinionated & egoistic guy, who thinks so highly of himself- with the endless, I, I, me, me, me all the time!! Nothing to show for it. Just hubris!! Tweakai

• EagleEyes 6 months ago

It means it's a fact that you never worked

• por0m0 6 months ago

shut up and let osp do his work. when you had your chance as osp, what did you do? you only complained and did nothing, leave the osp alone.

• Shit hole 6 months ago

You were a waste than this

• Raman 6 months ago

Senior, respectfully, everyone has a style of leadership. You had tour tenure. Let him do what he feels works best for him.under his tenure.

• A failure projecting himself as knowledge 6 months ago

Martin failed in all the positions he held in Ghana, yet he always seemed to be yelling around as the headmaster in Middle school.

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

Mr. Amidu, used never used the office in any useful practical sense in the first place.
    All he did during his justifiably truncated tenure of office, was to complain and complain about this and that, without making any achie ...

• Martin Kreisler 6 months ago

And what makes him think the people of Ghana see his abysmal performance in office as an example follow.

• Ray 6 months ago

You were given a job. You could not do it and resigned. Someone has been appointed to do the same job and you're always on his heels directing him as to what to do. If you know you could do better, why did you resign? Lea ...

• Kit 6 months ago

Shut up Martin know all. You are the same person who said Ofori-Attah came to see you about the Agyapa thing.

• Toko 6 months ago

Just get away.

• La Pleasure man 6 months ago

Old fool, you are less relevant than an ant with running stomach.. Go and take your daily nap..

• OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago

Did Martin Amidu operate an office at all when he was the SP? The only thing worthy of him was to keep on whining and demanding freebies from the government. We never heard him prosecute anyone. Or, did he that we are not awa ...

• Slim 6 months ago

Shut up, you old fool!

• Reubens 6 months ago

You were very incompetent and a coward. You bootlicked Nana Addo's feet. A sycophant you were.

• JEALOUS AMIDU 6 months ago

It seems like Martin Amidu is Jealous of his succesor. He couldn't do any of the things Kissi Agyabeng is doing, so he is envious of him. So sad Mr. Amidu, go find some hole and hide. Your time has passed. Akufo Addo manipula ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 months ago

Old man, please go and rest. Your talks are no more making sense, I think you have problem with your thinking

• Can’t eat your cake and have it 6 months ago

We heard enough of Martin. Martin couldn’t handle the job but now he’s talking as if he’s the master in the same office he voluntarily gave up. Martin “can’t eat his cake and has it”

• Incompetent Bawumia 6 months ago

Massa,you did nothing while in that office, so shut your beak and let Kissi Agyebeng do his good work.

• QQ 6 months ago

IF the people from north have something for the nation, they better help to stop the war in the north. There is wonder why they see themselves great. They are in fact nothing to the people in the south.

• IMPORTER EXPORTE 6 months ago

You were not working at your time Aminu please drink water and allow him to work…