Nana addo must be blame for employing thieves into his presidency. Adu baohene is an ugly thief. All his properties must be given to the state. And if not enough, a jail sentence must be added to him.
You claim the guy has stolen money and you are talking about not disclosing his assets.
We will be here and none of the previous government appointees will be jailed.
We NDC are losing grounds and we are only demonst ...
Now I know the state has no case against Adu Boahene. Stick to the merits of the case and stop this shenanigans. How does this relate to the Ghc49million? AG wasting everyone’s time as usual.
Declaring of Assets by Public Officer is mandatory by law. This is even more serious i
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This Srem guy is empty,and it's obvious they don't have any solid case against Adu Boahene...is he the only public service figuare who hasn't declared his assets?Have all Mahama appointees declared their assets?
kwakwakwakwakwakwa, more wahala. Hmmmm!
He failed, he did not refuse?
U ARE A FOOOOL LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS
Nonsense!! he may have failed if he did not know and was not aware of it. But since he was MANDATED by law to declare, he REFUSED. Innocence of the law is still punishable.
Why are we wasting our time. Jail these NPP thieves. They are not humans for any sympathy
This guy is just a talkative. Public opinion can't sentence Adu Boahen. If you're charge sheet is ready, proceed to court. After all, we all want every looted money belonging to Ghana back to the coffers of government. The ta ...
Learn to read to understand. The disclosure was made during court proceedings, how does that sum up to talking intelligent man TomTom ?
Did he come to call you and talked to you? Somebody has reported a court proceedings and you said the talking is too much. Read and understand before you talk. Too much ignorance.
Ghana’s currency is Ghana cedis so why is the Dep.AG quoting values in US $ and who valued them ,is it incompetence or bare-faced propaganda? This guy also parading with a doctorate degree does not make the legal profession ...
U ARE A BIG FOOOL, WHATS UR QUALIFICATION THEN, HIDING BEHIND CHINA PHONE TO SPEW GARBAGE, KWASIA KEKAN, ASHANTI FOOOOL OF MY TRIBE I GUESS
Did the AG write the story you reading?
This man ADU- BOAHENE was employed by the late Prof.Mills so what are you saying.Should everything be about politics?
How can this be elder of pentecost church? Akuffo Addo is a criminal so be all his appointees.
Massa don't bring PENTECOST name here. He is not am Elder in Pentecost
All these could take place because the system is not working. We make the laws but we don't follow it. The sad thing is that no one is held accountable when we break the law.
He did so with a criminal mindset. Unfortunately, some fools who are part of the Ghanaian society he robbed will fight for him even when they cannot afford a three-square meal a day.
Assets belong to the wife.The wife take care of him.AG u smell ammmm
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Deputy Attorney General. You are funny. How many MPs and people appointed by the past and current government have declared their assets. Get to the bottom of the matter and stop obscuring the truth. Listing the properties at ...
Sam George and Okudzato should declare their assets .
Tell us the crime Adu Boahene has committed.
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
40GB-70GHS
Please kindly call or text 0505057864
Adu-Boahene is one of the reasons the NPP lost power. The looting resulted in the hair cut and death of pensioners.
Somebody should just poison Adu-Boahene.
you are a mental case obviously
Joke
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This guy is not serious. how many government officials diclose their assets?
Is Adu-Boahene in court because he failed to declare his assets? What is the relevance of this piece of information? Please stay focused on the charges and stop the press releases
Thief Akuffo Addo too refused to declare his assets on assuming office or leaving office. He’s a crook!
Looks like someone wants to nails to Adu guy by all means. How many current NDC and past NPP appointees have? This asset declaration is useless. People register in others names. Who will also declare stolen assets? The EOCO d ...