God save us from this Fulani Prostitute. You husband just massively lost an election. Respect us. Go and sit in the back.
She wants to use tax payer money on paint for her face and new outfit every day. Madam forget about being first lady.
Go to school bcoz the next NPP govt will imprison every NDC adult with a FAKE Certificate.It doesn't matter even if it Ibrahim Mahama, who we know dropped out from school at high school.
And Akufo Monkey Addo? His certificate got burnt abi?
@Nana…I can promise you that the next NPP government will never be allowed to abuse the constitution. If someone commits a crime, that person must be held accountable irrespective of which party they belong. But to think th ...
YOU ARE DESPERATELY TRYING TO CONTINUE TO BUY EXPENSIVE BAGS AND OVERTAKE OTHER PEOPLE'S PROPERTIES. IT WON'T WASH.
@Dotcom apt
Humble Bawuliar? What a joke.
We have all seen and heard him in the last 16 years.
EVEN CERTIFICATELESS WEED SMOKER CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO IS WALKING FREE
FORGET ABOUT NPPIGS PARTY COMING BACK YOU ARE DAY DREAMING
THIEVES
OFORI ATTA
EDU BOAHENE
Dream on. fuul
GHANAWEB WANTS TO PROMOTE KOLIKO FOR US TO BELIEVE ITS REAL...FOOLS..how can you promote this clown for us GHANAWEB
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
It's JM that have those qualities.
That is why John Mahama likes riding expensive motorbikes and fly in his or is it his brother's Plane.Hmmm very humble but loves flashy things.
You are lying, he's a total failure and liar
Your husband is a comedian and the greatest liar Ghana has ever produced. And by the way he will never Ghana's president
All na political talk. He will never become president.
Look at the moron who wanted to become first lady.God forbid. You think Ghanaians reason from their anuses as you and your liar, tribal bigot of a husband and gang of criminals .
You people came to power to steal Ghana ...
No body cares if Dr.Bawumia is respectful or not. He is incompetent and mismanaged the economy. We cannot handover the reigns of the country to someone who could not influence the actions and decisions of a third class econom ...
INTERLECTUAL & WORLD BEST LYER
You as a wife have been pushing him over not to talk of the Akyem family.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Look at her face like Mustapha Hamid. Kwasea woman
Sure … you are the one who messed him up
for sure ......so disrespectful to JM . You need to apologize publicly to him, especially the wife. You tag him incompetent while your husband could never do any better to the count ...
Give your life to Jesus Christ for He is coming soon.
Remember that only He that gave His for the salvation of all sinners. Repent now and believe the Gospel of Christ
Even if it is true koraa y3n p3 no madam keep that in mind and please someone should tell her to come and read the comments
We're not going to fall for you people again to come and loots.Bawumia is a pathological lier like Samira.This criminals have no respect for Ghanaians.
You contributed to his downfall. It's common knowledge how you were grabbing left and right things.
We experienced his leadership and know him to be grossly incompetent blockhead who delights in loose talking and knows nothing about economics. Check what JDM is doing and compare it to your 8 years rule. Shut up there with m ...
Politics is cheap to insult such a beautiful soul and character. Mama Samira don't worry, God will fight for you and your Husband, there are still discerning Ghanaians and vengeance is the Lords.
Gyimigyimi duo! Rubbish!!!
BEING A LIAR, DOESN'T MAKES YOU A HUMBLE PERSON. MISMANAGING ECONOMY LIFE OF OTHERS WHILE YOUR FAMILY ARE OKAY, DOESN'T MAKE YOU A HUMBLE PERSON.
Ken will respond with his usual foolishness. This is what we call pure politics, no insults. The woman is just describing who his husband is which every right thinking member of the society knows its the truth! Kennedy agyapo ...
Hahahaha, samira you are saying about some body who pushed over and under for eight years to the extend that you have to go chief of staff to cry and threatened his resignation twice? If you forget very soon, some of us did ...
Hahahaha, samira you are saying about some body who was pushed over and under for eight years to the extend that you have to go chief of staff to cry and threatened for his resignation twice? If you forget very soon, some of ...
All those insulting are Kenedy Agyapong ass lickers and it's shameful. Tell us who you are and your vision and stop the stupid attacks on Doc. Everyday I have money, I have done this I have done that...nkwaseasem keka nkoaa ...
Awura you are a big fool who is ken ass licker? Mind your speech even you as you know samira is fulani woman and still you want her to first lady in Ghana Ofui reason good.
Her face is like a Sahara goat. Kwasea woman. Away
Samara you forgot to add that He's a liar.
Bank flashi ...
You Samira Eeeeeiii !!
You told us in 2016 that Bawumia was an economic wizard but when the economy was collapsing he became a man of digitisation.
You're just a fraudulent talkertive.
You are calling this remote control bawumia not a pushover? No wonder Ken Agyapong is saying when he speaks your marriage will collapse..GTFOOY
Bawumia is a very humble and intelligent guy, but the way things are going, my fear for him is that he will be poisoned to death by Ashanti NPP members if he wins.
NOT A PUSH OVER BUT COULD NOT REIGN IN OFORI ATTA AND THEY JOINTLY DESTROYED GHANA. APUU
You are still dreaming!
Samira he is anything but what you think he is. A comedian who doesn’t deserve our vote. He was just imposed on us by Akufo Addo and we all sat and kept quiet. Which candidate scored zeros in an election before. Can you tel ...
@Ofori zero? Lol
He will not be president- simple as that.
No wonder he lost you will make him loss saaaa
Useless
À good one there Samira. I agree with you 100%. All the other one, the Deadgoat knows is to criminally tax everything. However, he lied to Ghanaians he was going to cancel taxes. But he rather doing the opposite
He is not more the economic wizkid as you repeatedly us years ago. I think the economy during the last 8 years debunked that spurious false claims. He is not.
Useless , not this bich who told Ghanaians Bawumia was an economic WizKid ? Kwasia, today humble and respectful next 4 years she will come out again and tell us Bawumia is Tall and have big pennies Kwasia baa useless fool.
Do you describe this man as respectful? What respect did you and Bawulair show the president during the campaign period. What manner of foul adjectives didn't you describe the president. You and husband are forever barred f ...
So why did Bawumia allow OFORI ATTAH to PUSH HIM OVER?
However good Samira goes out to describe her husband Bawuliar, he's still a foolish clown and incompetent driver's mate who couldn't help his master to keep the trotro they were trusted to operate on track, steering it into t ...
She is the direct opposite of all the words she describes her husband with.This lady was very disrespectful towards Atta mills.
Very well put, Mrs. Thank you.
Dr Bawumiah is the next person the country needs...visionary,thoughtful and delivers.
Heee! the woman has insulted Ken Agyapong rough rough. All this was targeted at Ken
Who cares? Look at what you and your family did when he was a vice, I'm imagining what you'll do if (God forbid) he ever becomes a president. After what he did at bank of Ghana for npp, Kai God have mercy on Ghanaians
Dr BAWUMIA is the one to lead NPP and Ghana
He is incompetent
She knows he is a pushover. If he was strong how come he had no influence over the economy of Ghana as Head of the Economics Management Team. Corruption under a Bawumia government will be unbridled. Ghanaians must at all cost ...
Bawumia is a comedian and he will keep loosing general elections until he’s old and drops out by his own accord. He is fake and not trustworthy because he pretends to be humble when he meet up chiefs and we can all see him ...
He has indeed humbled himself for his hardcore fulani harlot: he takes care of her cows..
Two arrogant souls. Remember the race is not for the strong nor battle for the strong. You calling your seniors. .....incompetent.
Imagine someone calling someone a prostitute,how decent is your own mother and sisters?
Don’t expect to fight and succeed the owners of the party you joined only in 2008. Even if you don’t get the opportunity to be president be grateful to the owners of the party you joined.
Is she not also campaigning for his husband? Useless people
The problem is that he didn’t take his campaign serious. He kept on dancing whilst Ghanaians suffer. Always fighting for a steer when others are talking about seat. Advise him not to come and talk about steer steer steer. H ...
THE MOST USELESS MAN IN GHANA
But he's a BIG liar!
Yes. You said it all. Ghanaian leaders has lost their moral values.
He is humble, respectful, and a LIAR! Ha!ha!ha!ha
Upon all these attributes, we saw how Ghanaians suffered under the previous government. Where your husband was the head of the economic team. Your husband was dishonest to Ghanaians whereby he refused to accept responsibiliti ...
Can one imagine a Fulani first lady????
Bawulair Timothy is the worse Vice President of Ghana.
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you.
What a solid team equals to being a drivers mate at t ...
Being humble ,respectful and considerate doesn’t make you a special person for the Presidential candidate or presidential Material. There are loads of things involved and the BLESSINGS from The Almighty.