These are some of the bush fools being produced in those areas by the npp criminals
Look, don't blame him. Our educational system is very boring, especially, at the lower level where there are no practical lessons incorporated into the curriculum. Remember, at that age, some of these pupils are highly ...
This is the value our previous leaders have implanted in our children. I hope the government is listening. We all have responsibility to change how our children see their future in the country. Do you now see why it is import ...
This life of truancy was the same lifestyle that our stupid ex-president (Nana Akuffo Addo) was living when he was at the University of Ghana, Legon during the mid-sixties! At his very young age, Akuffo Addo's father made a c ...
AND SO??? IS AKUFFO ADDO NOT STILL BETTER THAN YOUR FATHER??? WHAT HAS YOUR FATHER ACHIEVED IN LIFE???
At least, his father would never use $58 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground. That is truly complete madness!
The writer is an Ewe, jealous tribe. No wonder they kill them like flies.
And you... @Nii kwasiampanin ba! You're nothing but some filthy galamsey animal faking your identity with a Ga name. What are you trying foolishly to achieve? Are you not that foolish and senseless animal who enjoys dead rat ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Wow! No aim.
That child is picking lessons from Cassiel Ato Forson and Randy Abbey. When these 2 individuals found the classroom to be too difficult for them,they walked out to go and look for money.They used the money to buy Certificates ...
Massa - You didn't respond to the Akuffo Addo issue ooo...
Meanwhile, Ato Forson is forcing more than your so called Bawumia. Nonsense!
"one of their candidate ". What a bad grammar. It should rather be "one of their candidates ".
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ghanaweb journalists, you people should rather go back to JHS. You obviously don't know about comparatives. Your heading should rather read "Quick money is MORE important than education".
Arrest the parents and send this boy to borstal institution to reform so that he can get education
He is right isn't he? He will only finish school on paper and come and join.the millions of unemployed youth and called by same politicians who keep messing up the country as a lazy chap.
A good move by these students. Seek thee the the kingdom of wealth first and all shall be added on to thee.
Ibrahim mahama, Kwame Despite, Cheddar,Wontumi l etc are all school drop outs .
Bank ...
Wo booooa wo booooa wo boaaaa
EOCO nd the National Security should be much more concern about the Apɔɔ given BECE Candidates in the ongoing Exams. Mr President should be also be concern abt the current state of writing exams in Ghana. Asutifi North is ...
It's the truth because there are many male certified nurses and and doctors who have not been employed till now
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Bank Statement ...
Ghanaweb, write this 99 times "Quick money is more important than education". "Quick money is more important than education". Haaba, what's happening in this country? Now even so-called educated people are just writing and al ...
He has ju@t cut short his life expectancy u see everything in this world revolves around education. Education allows you to ask sensible questions. Education gives you the brain to do things illiterate don't even think of doi ...
So why should anyone shed tears if a galamsey pit collapses on him?
You see how NPP has turned our children into ? Yes because he can see NPP PhD holders doing galamsey in his area so what is the sense in writing exams, if wontumi can become a Regional chairman because of his money why can't ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
At least write your exams first?
After making the money (granting that he even succeeds at that), he'll come parading fake degrees from some strange and/or non-existent universities.