ARREST ALL OF THEM : WE VOTED FOR YOU TO DO THAT
GHANAIANS VOTED MASSIVELY FOR YOU TO ARREST ALL CORRUPTED NPP MINISTERS AND AND COLLECT ALL THE STOLEN MONEYS BACK
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Scammer thief
The story is so convoluted!
If he took part of this criminal acts then let him face the law.
We saw it coming but Aplus started playing with fire.
what about the ndc corrupt ones?
leave that one for the next time npp returns to power. Will that happen again?
The law is for one party only right.. We ll petition the AJ to look into the 1979 Rawlings coup and the murders that were commited... The law will deal with all equally!!!
Idiot, were you borned then when Ataa Ayi Kufuor constituted the Reconciliation commission specifically aimed at 1979 coup crimes ??. Nkwasiafuor People's Party.
@Abdulaziz.Do you have any evidence that Kuffour was corrupt?,An idiotic northern cow like you sit on social media and denigrate an honourable man .You are a scumbag.
Look at this gullible idiot, so you are pained because it's your party members involved here, why waste time if you have info about any NDC member to have engaged in any crime against the nation. ORAL has no party colours Nk ...
The biggest enemy of the people of Ghana and our development are corrupt politicians - whether they are from the NPP or the NDC. We should deal firmly with any of them when they are found to be stealing our money.
It would seem that the NPP did not find any reason to prosecute any of the past politicians/government officials during their 8-year tenure. Fortunately/unfortunately, the same cannot be said in the case of the current NDC Go ...
Well a few were prosecuted, like the lady who was convicted in absentia.
Aplus over to you if you betray your own party that is what you get back.
If this has happened during Nana Addo presidency Aplus would have insulted Nana Addo and called him names.
GO AYINE GO- 90% OF GHANAIANS APPROVED YOUR GOOD JOB SO FAR: LET THE ARRERST START AGAIN :- ORAL GAVE MAHAMA AND NDC VOTES
What good work if indeed he has evidence why not proceed to court than press conference upon press conference
Investigations is not yet completed. If he doesn't do the press conference, how will people be sure that something is being done to retrieve the loots?
Naming and shaming is also at heart of ORAL game plan, don't forget.
"DOGE" IS EXTREMELY NECESSARY IN A DEEPLY CORRUPT BANKRUPT THIRD-WORLD HOPELESS NATION LIKE BANKRUPT GHANA.
A DEPARTMENT OF GOVERNMENT EFFICIENCY (DOGE) IN GHANA IS EXTREMELY LONG OVERDUE. GHANA LEADERSHIP IS BULLSHIT. ALL ...
Nonsense! It doesn't matter what you call it, it's the same Ghanaians who will run it into the ground! So stop the follow follow and learn to think OUTSIDE THF BOX!
Changing your EARNING POWER demands URGENCY. In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youth ...
@ Ghana, ask him to arrest the master criminal himself first, John Odwanfunu Mahama .
Awww
You're still bleeding..
So sorry oga
Nurse your langalanga bruises.
Make sure after the arrest we re open Jj Rawlings coup abd the murders he commited. We ll petion the AJ to look into the coup and murder cases
A PLUS IS ALSO CORRUPT. YOU KNOW WHY HE LEFT NPP. ITS BECAUSE HE WANTED MORE BUT NEVER GOT IT
Awww
You're still nursing your langalanga bruises.
So sorry
Watch out more cuts to come.
No wander, what business does A plus do ??, but look at cars he drives?? , hmm
Hmm. In that case what will be on the charge sheet? FAILURE TO COOPERATE?
Go and ask your grandfalther, ofui
Sorry Gh boy, you simply 'can't think far'. If A-Plus will be prosecuted only if he does not cooperate, what is his offense from which cooperating will discharge him. If he has really committed a criminal offense he must face ...
Abatement of crime, conspiring to hide a crime and obstruction of justice, at least.
A Plus also collected bribe from the NSS officials to 'kill' the story, which is equally criminal offence.
Wno in Ghana doesn't know A Plus is a criminal?
I wonder why thr Gomoa people voted for this blockhead.
He bought the seat to have parliamentary immunity. You cannot arrest him because he is always working for his constitutes.
A+ is the Law? How could people be so daft and criminal to imagine this guy could push the case around the loot under the carpet? Even Mahama hasn't any right to do that.
Sorry, non-abatement of crime, conspiring to hide a crime and obstruction of justice, at least.
You have the power, prosecute them, period.
The Ag is right. A plus must lead investigation
This is the time A plus will know that he played with the wrong person. Ayine hardly forgives when you wrong him especially when you "bragx". The bottom line is that, Ghanaians want to see more money being recovered and culp ...
Fish all the corrupt officials and deal with them
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Hot4.eu
Ooo GHANA
THAT A PLUS MAN A MINISTER?
WHAT A SHIT
Kwasiasem go to court and stop disturbing our ears kwasiaa nonsense
AG please joke with these people. I can see from your face how determined you are. We are with you sir
The first attorney General to almost always show his intentions in public before taking any real action. I am of the opinion that it is not proper
Probity and accountability government. The way to go Mr. President. Let the suspects go through due process and if they are found guilty, they should serve jail time and also ban from ever holding public office.
Why do you always want to come to the media. Go to court and let the law take the due course rather than coming to the media. U are doing this so when you go to court and it goes against you, then the judiciary will be bashed
My problem is that not everyone accused in public will be found guilty after proceedings. But the innocent would have already been shamed with the public outburst.
THERE IS SOMETHING GOING ON GUAN DISTRICT EDUCATION OFFICE WHICH NEEDS URGENT ADDRESS. SOME TEACHERS WERE PROMOTED SOME YEARS NOW AND COULD NOT GET THEIR PROMOTION LETTERS TILL NOW. TRACES TO THE OFFICE BY SAID TEACHERS PROVE ...
But we understand Nana B is also part of the NSS looting? Why is his name not showing?
It should apply to everybody who has stolen Ghana borrowed money. The money is a borrowed money YET TO BE PAID BACK WITH INTEREST by the next generation
Dog bite dog because he exposed you as corrupt old fool that is why you are trying to pay him back, stealers party
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...
You'll all go down together!!! Mindless thieves!!!
Break the eight and steal more.
This Ayine guy is so disappointing. Why do descent guys up there almost always mess up when given big positions?
A G is a scam he only want public yo believe him
If A-Plus will be prosecuted only if he does not cooperate, what is his offense from which cooperating will discharge him. If he has really committed a criminal offense he must face trial, whether he cooperates or not. Otherw ...
If people tried to bribe A Plus to kill the NSS scandal & he didn't do it then he doesn't have any problem.
Hi guys so who do you trust in Mother Ghana. This is funny .
If you want to take someone to court, must you say it through the media? What if the person is acquitted and discharged in the end? This media showdown and nonsense must stop. Just go to the court and stop talking.
If someone pays somebody to kill a story is the person a lawyer or what? Follow the main case to retrieve the money and stop wasting your time on unnecessary things.
Correct. No one is above the law and the law is the Law and the law.
When is Public Trial AG and his SP bringing convicted Sedinam Tamakloe down to Ghana? Very biased two who only perscute political opponents.
Time is running out. Be swift.
A Plus. Is a master blackmailer and a common street boy.How did the good people of Gomoa Central make such a mistake of electing such a character to represent them in the first place? He alone collected money to kill the NSS ...
That’ll be great indeed!
A Plus said you AG is Corrupt, A Plus told you. So you are the most Corrupt person in Ghana now.
Talking AG...Kasa nkoaa nothing else
A plus ur mouth all you dey steal
The Prosecution and the judges must hand out sentences to fit the crime. DO THE CRIME DO THE TIME...AND PUT THEIR FOOT ON THE THROAT OF ANYONE WHO HAS STOLE FROM THE STATE AND NOT LET THEM UP TILL THEY ARE INSIDE A 3 FT SQUAR ...
PROSECUTE HIM, HE IS NOW A DISGRACE TO THE GHANA YOUTH. WE THOUGTH HE AND KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH WERE MEDIA PEOLE THAT IN GOVERNMENT THEY WILL SPEAK FOR THE CITIZENRY, BUT THERE WERE ALL POLITICALLY CORRECRED AND NOW INVOLED IN ...
Mr. President, we need massive investments in the water sector. Too many homes in Ghana are without pipe borne water. Even the once in a week schedule is not happening, As a result we are left in the hands of Poly tank driver ...
The Hon.AG,appears not to appreciate the office he is occupying,is there an ‘of’ in a criminal matter? The incompetence is becoming too much or his doctorate too is something like Computer’s one.
Hon Ahiafor,appear to be over doing his instructions given by those who appointed him,he is disgracing them.