Vim Lady I think you are obfuscating issues here.
Qur'an. is. toilet. paper.
This shallow-brained NPP girl is slowly rendering herself irrelevant. Always putting out some warped comments! Anyway, by the time you see your NPP party back in power, you'll be using a walking stick, so make all the stupid ...
Oh go way you there you bitchy witchy tart. All these NPP village tribal bigots are fouling the air.
And you ewe moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. Psychotic bastard
I don't understand, how did Ablakwa disgrace JM. Ablakwa is erratic but Afia Pokua is trying to be overbearing
What makes this girl think she's intelligent to comment on serious issues about Ghana? She just wants views and nothing else.
From the cheap quality of her remarks, it is not surprising that she operates from one of those many radio stations that seek to misinform rural folk
She is stupid to think that the government of Ghana cannot shut down its DC embassy temporarily to correct the anomalies. She should off and lets intelligent Ghanaians think. Because of corruption and the illegality in the ...
Thank you!
I am sure you are an NPP voter. You can easily identify them by their insults because they can’t debate intelligently.
@FRANKIE. Stupid tribal bigot. Did you even brush your teeth before coming here to spew such nonsense? Look into the mirror and what you see rather represents a tribal village bigot fouling the air with body odor. Foolish man
Oh we know this holier than the Pope Ablakwa.a hypocrite and very dishonest without principles.
You idiot again?
Ablakwa has gotten away with falsehood. He is smart thief. He accused others took make him look like a saint. He should tell us how he charted plane from Accra to the North for his wedding when he just came out of university? ...
My friend, nobody is a saint but don't you feel very stupid in spewing the nonsense above?
@Jonny Charway. Please, you can't even spell California, but claim Ablakwa bought a house there at an exact price? Check the GHOST NAMES SCANDALS at Ministry of Education and show us if it ever occurred under Ablakwa. How lon ...
A stupid girl called vim lady. NPP footsoldier, Afia Pokua.
You wrote all that, without even kindergarten level sense. Attacking the lady , not deciphering to explain the truth in the case . Why do some Ghanaians so quick to insult, on social media post, grow up kid
This is what we called responsible journalism. Not those who sit on radio and spew insults and defame others without evidence like captain Smart.
And then?
THIS IDIOT? WHAT JOURNALISM NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINAL NPP FUOR
My mother, my father and my siblings are all sick dogs. We need help.
Repent the kingdom of God is at hand.
This stupid woman defended that useless criminal nana addo for sacking domelovo
Such a smelly mouth lady
YOU RUN TO AMERICA TO LOOK FOR PAPERS. KWASEA TRUMP WILL CATCH YOU SOON AND DEPORT YOU TO FACE THE BEAT IN GHANA. YOU ARE CURSED BECAUSE OF LIES.
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...
So that idiot called Vim lady sees conflict of interest not to be corruption. Oh exactly Nana Poku said. That NPP lawyers only know judges and so this thing also call herself lawyer. She can only graduate as a lawyer in NPP r ...
I Keep telling people those at Ghanaweb are so NPP tribal fools..that any foolish news to distort and distroy the Government is what they want to Achieve... Total fools.
IT'S STRANGE THAT KISSI AGYABENG HAS STILL NOT BEEN KICKED OUT BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
THIS AGYABENG GUY HAS BEEN DECEIVING GHANAIANS ALL ALONG ABOUT ATTEMPTS TO EXTRADITE OR GET OFORI-ATTA DEPORTED TO GHANA TO FACE CRIMINAL ...
Repent the kingdom of God is at hand.
@Obosy. I THINK YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!
The big English "obsfuciating" is Unnecessary
Does Vim lady know exactly what she’s talking about? Where specifically did Ablakwa go wrong? She’s gotten her marbles wrong
She stated correctly that there was a Conflict of Interest which monetary wise did not affect the state.Ablakwa shd have interdicted the gentleman involve in it without closing down the whole Embassy.
Thats where she got it wrong. The guy cloned the website and charged ppl without authority.
What is this woman talking about? Ghanaians in the U.S can testify to the massive corruption, just shut up! Go and ask Kofi Tonto and sin no more!
Big mouth Afia POKUA, when it's about NDC Members you Will be the first to criticize. Who contract you to defend him if you think he has done something wrong?
She doesn't know that conflict of interest is part of corruption?. Corruption relates specifically to bribes, economic extortion, illegal gratuities and conflict of interest. This is part of the fraud tree used worldwide, yet ...
Ablakwa did the correct thing he should have invited the FBI to arrest all former diplomats stealing our money. This so called vim lady is trash and should keep her stinking mouth out of our investigations to arrest all npp m ...
The FBI knows that Ablakwa himself is a thief.
Afia I learnt you live in Maryland now. Just go to International Dr , off Va Ness street in Washington DC yourself and verify before you come on air.Please don’t say anything that you don’t know.
Tiu people defended him ,when yiu knew the house was his ,next time if you see someone whose face has two colours,witha bared teeth,defend him again ,
I always say this Afia Pokuaa girl is very stupid,why can't you go and sue him.aboa ba.npp bro journalist
Madam know all, your spectacle like an old peoples teacher go and sit down somewhere NA WO PRE
See this man woman too"your legs like Jack grealish wati,you and who defended ablakwa?commot 4 there!
This lady likes attention. Who gave her the name vim lady.
Smelling mouth Lady shut up
You say conflict of interest no be corruption? Go consult your ethics textbook again.
Sia woman. U guys have legitimised corruption so much to the extent that anybody who fights it, is rather seen as evil. Ablakwa will continue to set the standard. You can rot in hell vim lady
You are talking nonsense the foreign minister can shut any Ghana mission abroad.
Foolish lady. Your marriage of convenience for Green Card will come out soon. Kwasiaa buluu.
What is this stupid Ashawo girl talking about?This hook up bitch couldn’t see anything wrong with what happened at the embassy,Aboa
I leave her to KT
Vim Lady , you are not NDC sympathiser biaaaaa. NPP took you to the USA to specifically counteract Loud Silence TV of Kelvin Taylor and you are failing to match him. Most of us in Ghana here support that action and most Ghana ...
Her paymaster's contracts was cancelled. For me, I think all private payments platforms need resetting, bcs the money is not going to the govmtnt coffers. NPP very wicked Party.
See this stinking Ashawo tribal bigot, give us a break
Again, like APlus we know people get paid to kill or resurrect stories.
Vim Lady has been paid to come and do damage control.
We the NDC don’t fucking care about what you think .
Are you the minister ?You know all these n yet see where u grounded the country. Shut up.
You guys are going to stay in opposition for 100years .
If you have loud mout ...
Afia, stay in your lane. If you want to stay relevant get your facts straight. This has been an issue long before Ablakwa became the Foreign Affairs Minister. In any case Ablakwa defended himself on the Airport Hills issue so ...
FUEL STATION NEEDS WORKERS .
☎️0533574591 ☎️
VACANCIES: Fuel Pump Operators and Mini Mart Workers.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema, Mallam junction and Kumasi (Abrepor)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - ...
Hwe ne twe kaikai obaafuu
Listen to yourself, no corruption but conflict of interest. Is it by force to comment on issues you have no knowledge of or to find fault on somebody who hasn't committed any fault?
Ablakwa make ein head like dragon egg. If he had not denied owning that Airpor Hills property his hometown people would've killed him.
What is conflict of interest? Does it constitute to corruption? Why is conflict of interest a “crime”?. Sometimes I personally think that our journalism should be more transparent than it is now.
How do you justify wrong ...
Having the benefit of access to a microphone, does not make you an authority on every subject.
The disgrace will be massive you people hasn't seen anything yet when he was disgracing others left and right including the former President you were hailing him all over but today when KARMA has got him Afia Pokuaa you are c ...
Madam know all.
Vim lady stop this your nonsense.
This ‘illiterate’ radio personnel that have no news should go get a life by farming. I am in my farm now. Do you know how government works?? Do you think one person can stand up and close an Embassy in Mighty America alon ...
Is this woman for real. Do Ghanaians actually accord this woman air time? What a disgrace! A member of staff at the Embassy sets up a portal that diverts application processes to the portal for processing for financial gain a ...
Is conflict of interest not part of corruption?? Or is it the case that u lack understanding of the word
Oh get off his back... you think he would close down an embassy without the presidents knowledge.... you supported who?
You are a foolish girl. If conflict of interest is not corruption then prostitution is not a crime from that perspective.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Where is this woman coming from. I am very disappointed in you? Stop that noise and keep quiet. Do you have any idea the frustration people went through to get visas to come to Ghana.
Mr Minister kudos for the hard work ...
let me read comments of the wotowoto this vim lady will get before even watching the video...
Stupid old girl
Give us a break, you defended the previous government with all the wickedness they did to the nation.
This small girl is just stupid,admittedly you say comflit of interest exist.my question is,what is comflict of interest supposed to curb?
Madam you think we don't know where your alligience is, the reset agenda is on
Stupid lady, called Vim Lady. If Ghana's economic situations were conducive and you truly had the time why didn't you stay there instead of moving to the US where you've found a normal lifestyle and earning a genuine salary?
Her face looks like ku be
Are JWs also into politics because I know this lady to be one of them. Or has she abandoned her faith already?
Stupid Girl. Talking nonsense
Politicians never disappoints, they do propaganda with everything
Vim Lady acting as a judge of competent court of jurisdiction got it wrong. There is no place for "personal account" in government. Is it in our constitution government officials to be creating
"Private Contracts" while in ...
Did Afua Pokuaa hear from Ablakwa before making this partisan comment, obviously based solely on the accounts of the accused?
Right minded ones of today aren't accepting one sided parochial party politics views.
You sit on Radio and you are not even inteligent. Who says corruption is only about stealing money. Is conflict of interest not corruption? You need to go to school not only talk nonesense on radio.
Vim lady,please come again, another jandam woman,u didn't defend anybody,stay away please, u have lost yr credibility,
Sam George has done the same thing. They are embarrassing the President, their government and themselves. Thanks Afia for exposing Ablakwa. He has cast a slur on Ghanaians in the USA.
Your parochial NPP fanstism won't help your party. If your wish is for the NDC under Mahama to fail, better think twice and Ghana.
Concert lady, if you have evidence, go challenge the action of the ministry in court. Your NPP has broken down the nation. New government is trying to fix things, if you cannot contribute meaningfully, stop disturbing the air ...
This from generation I don't really understand her character behavior,she thinks she popular,who there hell that she thinks she is ,she round away from Ghana when she thinks she suffering Ang came to America for a visit n go ...
Vim you are a bigool sometimes l wonder which illeteratea made you to believe you are somebody in society. International diplomacy is not opening of your legs.
Only in GH would u find this useless creature saying thing out of their uneducated mouth.. see her stupid and foolish self ,how they got this far is surprising
What the heck is she talking about? The litany of corrupt practices is miles long. Has this village girl with a microphone ever dealt with that embassy 's consulate section? Nkwaseas3m are kea
People like her are the reasons why democracy is not working out in Ghana. She is either too dumb to understand what she is talking about or she is bought by the accused persons or she is just a die hard NPP supporter.
She ...
Stay in your bonk and shut your peak. You defended nobody you selfish twap. Go and advise your npp party
My friend when it comes to matters of such grave concern, I believe you have not attained that level of intellectual sophistication to fully grasp things.I would rather you kept quiet. Thank you.
This is how dangerous a little knowledge is. Clearly this chick has been smoking something potent or she just needs help. There's something fundamentally wrong somewhere. Oh! Reminds me of that "professor" who insists that K ...
Ablakwa, made an, irresponsable decision. There was no malfeasance. U damaged Gh reputation abroad with your rash moves. When there is a, so called problem deal with it quietlu then come with evidence. You just brought all th ...
There was a huge conflict of interest at the embassy but the solution didn’t require a closure of the embassy. Instead, the culprits could’ve been interdicted, investigated, and prosecuted for corruption, and tax evasion ...
Stupid woman. I don’t even know if she is stupid woman or girl. He should be sued! Why don’t you sue him yourself???? Remember the closure was very necessary for the investigation to go on. Moreover if I were him I would ...
Bank ...
Don't mind this shallow headed criminal. She was part of the npp loot. Stupiidd fool. They were in gabby house every time drinking whisky. Useless woman
Foolish girl vim lady
Foolish boy Ablakwa
BS
What is thus idiot talking about?
Obaa just shut up and do some research and come again with this article. Do you know that some Conflict of Interest are illegal especially in this case. Vim Lady you don't have to talk all the time because you end up showing ...
Who said this ugly village girl is a journalist?
Apuu!
Empty barrels with radio mic pretending to know the law. Twea
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Please kindly call or text (0505057864)
Delivery before payment ryt ?
HERE COMES THE VILLAGE GIRL
YAPI YAPI YAPI FOR NOTHING
That what poor ghanaians want.
I believe Efia has collected money from the people to defend them.
You collect your share from the criminals to defend them.Are an investigator or what ?You are very stupid and bitter because Akuffo Addo and the NPP you sold to us in 2016 is out of power.Gyimi.
AKUA POKI ASHAWO BASIA.
Aboaba you are who defended him wu twe ne wu si kaikai obaafuu
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Bank Statement ...
A moron like Okudjeto Ablakwa as Ghana's foreign minister? An insult to Ghanaians. This can happen under NDC government led by clueless Mahama. Ablakwa?;TWEAA! APUUTOR!!
This so called Bim Lady should not criticize the Hon. Minister because she doesn’t live in Washington DC to know whether there was corruption going on in the embassy or not those of us who live in Washington DC has seen a l ...
Write your comment; Why parliament head summons ablakwa for questioning n he fails to go. what has happened. ablakwa u buried one family future for fame. u grow thorns,u will reap sharks.why not before report to parliament co ...
There is a problem when a sovereign country like Ghana allows a third party to issue visas. Two months ago, I tried to apply my sons Ghana visa online and was told to go to Aldgate east in London for expedite visa. I went to ...
Write your comment;Why do people love to marry insult. my bros n sist`s stop insulting n dont hate a person if he or she has done u(you) no evil. u die through insult.politics divide us too much.
No wonder you KT HARMON SIDE CHICK
NPP JOURNALISTS ARE MUMU
Foolish woman
Vim lady must shut her mouth . She is all over the place and wants to speak to every issue . What does she know . Hon Ablakwa is the foreign minister who visited the Washington embassy and found illegal activities at the emba ...
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> Hot4.eu
Where is Anna saasa Daly, aka Dr ATM
A bich of the highest level.
Stay away and tag your self in the USA.
You are part of our present suffering.
Afia Pokua must stop the lies. She never defended Ablakwa anywhere. She is an NPP surrogate trying to tarnish the image and reputation of the minister. Worse than satanic. They come in pleasant forms but are dangerous. Is she ...
Ghanaweb. Sometimes skip some of these needless commentary
Nonsense! How did you defend him? What crime? Can Afenyo defend himself that at age 16, he was already rich?
You have finally found your voice again.
What is happening at the Washington, DC, Ghana Embassy is unspeakable. This stunning man-made disaster is concerning. No excuse merits the untold hardship and financial loss that families and people with business interests in ...
Ewes and Northerners think the country call Ghana is for NDC party.All the Ashanti’s are going to vote NDC out of power,it’s not going to be like the 2024 elections when they were upset with Nana Akuffo Addo.By 2028 NDC w ...
Afia Pokua, you are a very stupid girl. By the time we finish with your party thieves then you people will know smoothness level, nkwaseasem