FUEL STATION NEEDS WORKERS .
☎️0533574591 ☎️
VACANCIES: Fuel Pump Operators and Mini Mart Workers.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema, Mallam junction and Kumasi (Abrepor)
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all. mosques in Africa.
Repent the kingdom of God is at hand.
EARN DAILY In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get bu ...
I Keep telling people those at Ghanaweb are so NPP tribal fools..that any foolish news to distort and distroy the Government is what they want to Achieve... Total fools.
Do not joke with those curses.If those Soldiers stole gold from the Galamseyers it will work.Ive seen a police officer who too k huge bribe from Wee Sellers but still sent them to jail getting minor car accident dying from i ...
Massa, thief thief thief God no vex. You engage in an illegality and when you are punished you resort to using the Bible which admonishes us against illegality and evil things to rain curses on law enforcement officers. That ...
If your parents are useless like wontumi and Akufo Addo this is how u open your smelly mouth like ur mother ass to talk. kwasia do you feel some one with ur gala money?
Gbagbladze your father is the most useless and hopeless man in this country what has Akufo Addo got to do about this with this? May thunder strike you death for insulting nana Addo
Pls u think just saying thunder shd kill then it happens pls else all of as are gone by now .u not clean and u calling thunder to kill somebody kwasia kwa Akoffo Addo and his so call family mess up this country and u think we ...
Ashawo Akua Pokuaa..
I have challenged you many times during the years to let thunder strike me..
Nothing has happened..
Can you pls try again?
Medaase wai!
Did u say he recited the bible? See some little minded people think is like is, who who always standing by them irrespective of what.
Kusey, u now know bible quotations.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Foolish galamseyer , back to sender a thousand times. Kwasia!!!! if our forefathers were mining gold like this would he come to meet the country, Ghana
"Like a fluttering sparrow or a darting swallow, an undeserved curse will not land on its intended victim." (Proverbs 26:2, NLT).
Idiots. That disease will rather afflict these galamsayers.
You're destroying our water bodies and you get the guts to curse ?
MR GALAMSEYER ARE YOU GOD? YOU ARE DESTROYING LIVES WHICH GOD CREATED AND YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO CURSE SOMEBODY? HMMMM.
operation shoot to kill all galamsayers. ey soon, the foolishness will end
Lock this guy away to eat his curses
You should have arrested him as well. If I were President Mahama, I will jail every illegal miner 150years.
The only Bible quotes Africans know are the ones they can use to curse. Very pathetic
Why hin neva use bible to call money instead of destroying our sacred environment. If bible get power Ghana would be the greatest nation in the world. Bunch of hipocritters. Modafokas
Kojo Yankee1 don't be stupid. We don't use Power in the Bible to become rich overnight. How many people listen and obey the Word of God in this country? Most of us have diverted including Pastors so how do you expect the Powe ...
God is not stupid like you
due to your mercury that has destroyed our environment and because of greedy person like you
The soldiers can take gold and the soldiers r allowed to kill the galamseyers . This guy must be shot to death period. He not a galamseyer he’s an animal.
Get out there you galamsayer,your curses will rain on yourself,you are a nation wrecker,you are destroying the environment for future generations,go to farm because cash is in agriculture and not in galamsey,you are a lazy c ...
His own curses will revert to destroy him for destroying the livelihood of thousands of innocent Ghanaians. Stupid fool.
Just reverse it back to send and family in 10 folds, Once I didn't steal what does not belong to me.
Gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET P/NDC is aggressively implementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine - genocide against Akans - Akancide.
He is using the courts packed by the hegemony that he has created to achieve the P/NDC stated ...
They should have killed all of you. Animals, the money you used in buying those machines could have made more gains being invested into farming. Why are you Africans so stupid
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> Hot4.eu
Back to sender Allah.
It won't work! In fact, those miscreants should pray that the curses do not come back at them
This guy should be arrested. He is a GALAMSEY. Why is the police not arresting him? Why only Wontumi and others? Did the police take some gold from him? I hope this GALAMSEY operation will not be in the interest of personal g ...
This man must be arrested immediately
Man shut the up.. the land you are destroying is even a curse for your own self..!