'You have restored my faith in our democracy' – Manasseh to Mahama for ending Zoomlion-YEA deal

Read Comments Comments (32)

• zack 6 months ago

Yet still yanom(nppigs) will still have something to say

• Nana 6 months ago

John Dramani Mahama deserves no praise,he was a beneficiary of this arrangement with Zoomlion.He is only pretending .If Zoomlion shd come out publicly John Mahama's name will be mentioned

• Bright AKE 6 months ago

Manasseh most of the employers of Zoomlion are your own people. Dr Agyapong will never go hungry without the Ghana government contract.

• Paa Kwesi 6 months ago

If youcare to know Zoom Lion's contract in Liberia was cancelled years back because of shady deals. He is now very rich from having monopolized the sanitation business for decades. So yes, he won't go hungry after having thi ...

• kingsly Nyame 6 months ago

Ghanaians are waiting for a referendum to allow JM to continue his work.
    THe looters will never come back

• Agyenco (UK) 6 months ago

Wonders shall never end. At a point in time in Ghana, the Ndc propagandists spearheaded by President Mahama didn't want to hear and know that the economy of Ghana between 2017-2020 was booming until the COVID and the Ukraine ...

• Ghanawatch 6 months ago

Sweepers paid 280 cedis by Zoomlion when the government pays it 860 cedis for a sweeper ? This is sheer wickedness on the part of the management of Zoomlion.

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Manasseh Awuni has done a good job, ,let him also investigate the PPA Contracts signed by John Mahama.Ghana stands to benefit bcoz IMF also complained about those inflated Contracts.

• Job Alus 6 months ago

Awuni Manasseh hate to see the prosperity of others. He always work to bring successful people down. He does not care about people who are doing nothing.

• Prosperity of Thieves you mean 6 months ago

Yes, he hate to see corrupt crooks and thieves like the owners of the Jospong group. And we all should if you want this country to end the endemic corruption in our system and move the country as a whole towards prosperity

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site =>> Hot4.eu

• Kwame 6 months ago

The more reason why NPP should NEVER be given the opportunity to loot this country again

• Nzema K 6 months ago

Who is Manasseh, Mr President be careful with this betrayer. You can never please him..

• Kwaku Yeboah 6 months ago

Another hater? You always want to bring successful Akans down. Surely this contract will be awarded to one of their own. And we shall see how the place will be messed up. But don’t worry. He who is blessed will always succe ...

• elton 6 months ago

@ Kwaku Yeboah! Successful Akans indeed! Looting and stealing from the state is what you describe as successful Akans? You are just commenting from pain and endless frustration.

• Kwaku Yeboah 6 months ago

Elton where do you come from? Akans have abundant resources in their Regions. Even before Ghana was born, we had very rich Akans. You and your people are from cursed lands that cannot even feed you. Your people are roaming Ak ...

• ANTWI 6 months ago

Nonsense, do akan lands( Ashanti Region )looks like Dubai? Go and donate to our greedy chief's funds.

• kweku 6 months ago

JM must continue as president 4yrs bcos its clear he is better than all of them,we can risk giving back the country back to anyone.God bless Ghana

• anas 6 months ago

Hypocrite, you couldn't criticize Ps Mensa Otabil cuz he is your pastor but choose to criticize light house church pastors.

• Kojois 6 months ago

Stupid boy. You are who. To cancel a contract any idiot can cancel it. Then what next. Cheap people

• Akweku 6 months ago

You are an animal. Kwasea. NPP ni aboa

• Know your boundaries 6 months ago

Ooo clear off
    Whk are you???
    Comot for there

• Know your boundaries 6 months ago

Ooo clear off Manassah
    Who are you??? To say that
    Comot for there

• Metumi 6 months ago

The Ford Expedition liar is crawling his way to NDC! Opportunist! We in NPP gave you a lit of money for your konkonsa

• Slim 6 months ago

off!
    In 2015-2016 your sought to tarnish Mr. Mahama's reputation with lies.

Your day of reckoning will come sooner!

• Slim 6 months ago

Get off!
    In 2015-2016 your sought to tarnish Mr. Mahama's reputation with lies.

Your day of reckoning will come sooner!

• Slim 6 months ago

Get the F*CK off!

• Peter 6 months ago

Manasseh, the father is always ready to welcome the prodigal son home. Therefore, if you have realised your mistake and willing to come home then know that a festive meal awaits you. Forget those names calling and get on with ...

• Efo Kofi 6 months ago

Kwasiaa kwasiaa do you think zoomlion will be poor like you and your family kwasiaa penyi gbeeha aboabiba

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago

Azure is eyeing dip into the ofosu kwakye 78 million budgetary allocation. He sees nothing wrong with it.

• Frimpo 6 months ago

Ɔtanii aboa

• Yaw mensah 6 months ago

If the Politicians will let you know the actual contract agreement, you will not be jabbing. Both NPP and NDC bigwigs understand the details. At the end of the day, Zoomlion will win higher percentage of the contracts if he a ...