Legacy of NPP. Enjoy it for the rest of your second and last term as president
A humble and simple President who wants to enjoy the bestnon life.A mam of many contradiction
Quran is. toilet. paper. .
All hail the great Akufo-Addo. A president with vision and foresight. The one we have now can’t pay nurses and is appointing fake PHD holders everyday.
Hail him for what? The ministry is a legacy of Mills
@Yu don't mind the ignorant NPP , as stealers as they are they want to claim any good and beautiful thing in Ghana, even things that existed under President Kwame Nkrumah.
Yu please read and stop the fooling. When did Attah Mills die and when did the fire destroy the ministry building? Was Mills alive during 2015? John Airbus Mahama you have not seen anything yet, visit some of your E-blocks yo ...
Fool, because you know nothing
Hail the president who himself don't have certificate and did not have classmates and had his briefs prepared for him to go to court..
NPP Criminals Nkoaaaa.. Every government institution dey dey steal nkoaa.. BoG stole 92bn; COcobod 30bn; ECG stole 70bn; GNPC stole $1.2bn; NSA stole ¢gh548million etc every place Dem go no ebi just looting NKOAAAA... NOTHIN ...
Then Ghana must have enough money your claim of NPP looting such amount of cash. Foolish fool
The Don, do you know anything about it? Shut up
Mahama gyimii saa, now everywhere he goes concert nkoa he should join Kumawood. His belly is full so laughter remains
Is your kwasea Bawumia not a comedian? The fool who dances like a rat
Mahama gyimii saa, now everywhere he goes concert nkoa he should join Kumawood. His belly is full so laughter remains
If it is the one at Airport junction, then it's Mills legacy. That land was sold to npp cronies, and Mills took it back
Don't mind those making useless comments here and praising akuffo addo. Kuffour sold that lan(International students hostel land by kwame Nkrumah) to npp people, including the then chief justice, Theodore wood. Mills took ...
Yes I remember. That was after Akufo Monkey Addo has burnt the former Foreign Affairs building near Tema station. That short rogue
It wasn't bult by NPP. Hannah Tetteh worked in that building as a minister under JDM 1. The fire destroyed the old ministry building in October 2009. Phase 1 of the new one was built and commissioned in 2011. Remember Kuffour ...
Kufour did not give any land to his friends ,so there's nothing to remember, idiotic fool
Nana the fucking bloody lair. Which building got burnt in 2009? Are you soo small minded fool that you can't even accept truth right in front of your ugly face. The report stated clearly that the building git burnt in 2015 an ...
@GH8, my apologies but GhanaWeb is either misinforming or disinforming. The fire actually happened in 2009. Here is proof from GhanaWeb itself: Google for
"Fire guts Ministry of Foreign Affairs"
I guess the NPP backed p ...
Which NPP? The ministry was contracted under Mills after the Tema station burnt down it was phase1 and 2
Akuffo Addo will forever be remembered for his good service of the people of Ghana.
Akufo Monkey Addo burnt the Foreign Affairs building near Tema Station and run away. Bastard. After cocaine passports to NPP loyal ladies. Caricatures in high heel and lipstick. NKrofour
Kofi the father of all monkeys.. you lack respect.... stupid ash hole
Look at you, fool
This was Prez Mills project. It was Mills who Started it period
You are lost.
As for npp they will never come back to power, they will rot in jail
Which group of people allows Chinese to build their Foreign Ministry.
After building the new Headquarters of the African Union building it was found out the whole building is rigged with listening devices. The AU has ti vi ...
Nanajust now
It wasn't bult by NPP. Hannah Tetteh worked in that building as a minister under JDM 1. The fire destroyed the old ministry building in October 2009. Phase 1 of the new one was built and commissioned in 2011. Re ...
Gbeho Agbo,if NPP don’t come again who will develop Ghana,I beg you curse only yourself.
the man laughs at his own jokes.....same nonsense as Bawumiah
All of you have lost chorus, whoever built it isn't necessary the bottom line is 'it's Ghana's property'.ENDE.
Write your comment ndc always enjoing what npp has acheive. They enjoing jublee house when kuffour build. They also enjoing economic recovery and now new ministry . Well done to npp
India built the Jubilee House. Liar. Kwasea. Watch the design and architecture
, SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 150 ...
Thank you, Mr President for acknowledging Flagstaff House. The name Jubilee House is an Ashanti stain on the Republic of Ghana. Just write Flagstaff House boldly in front and it will be beautiful.
If he is a man he should tauch the Asante stained house jubilee house
The good work of Nana's NPP
Write your comment;Uar too hypocrate. where are u sitting to write ur unplanned n negative work now. u hate too much. j.j. rawlings n konadu ur stone is always remembered. shame to you hypocrate airbus n ford.
Why is Mahama so interested in frivolities? The seat of government is Jubilee House and not Flagstaff. He must be serious as a president.
So what would happen just put in a sentence to credit Nana Addo for this beautiful edifice? Our politicians are just too mean.
Mr. President, i think the jokes are becoming too much
Write your comment; Mahama, mind ur hypocrate speaches on nana addo. he`s older than u .(did u knows ur end), future is unknown . he respect himself more than u evil n wicked?.
It's good to hear the President refering to his office Premises as the FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.
When will the nameoffially revert from Jubilee House to Flagstaff House? It needs to be done soon to restore the heritage of that prem ...
Removed ten times, it will be replaced eleven times. As for calling it another name he’s only making a fool of himself
It is a shame that in putting up our seat of government, the Jubilee House that is supposed to represents the entirety of our culture, dignity, glory and true independence we had very little local input. We rather choose to ...
Why Pres.Mahama .Is someone keeping a refuse bin in-front of your house instead of her own house like mine situation,and claiming to be a security investigator that you do not want. Then, i am sorry for you and your native s ...
THIS IS WHAT YOU ACCUSED AKUFFO ADDO .NOW YOU ARE PRAISING IT.
THIS IS GHANA
These 2 buildings were built by foreigners not Ghanaians!
Mahama should do what's best for him and the country.
Maybe he should do renovations to bring the building to standard for a well deserved president like him.
John Mahama, the clowning is too much, can't you be serious for once. Always engaging in concert because the idiots who follow you are happy to see you joking all the time.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Great legacy projects by NPP government. They have really used our taxes well .
What can you Mahama and your lousy, noisy, barbaric NDC boost of.
Look at the new BOG building too.
Ayekoo , NPP party. God bless you mig ...
The real question is: HOW MUCH DID THE POOR COCOA FARMER AND THE POOR PAA OO PAA CARRIER PAY?
Ghana web can do better by getting basic facts right. The fire incident was in 2009. The main building was completed in 2013. That was when the Ministry started operating from the current location. The expansion works was com ...
Is up to you Mr.President.
You can build a new one you are a new way stealing our money.
You can build a new one you are finding a new way to stealing our money.
Yes, Mr. President, that free facility from the Chinese Government was initially met for the Ministry of Finance but Ken Ofori Atta and co. rejected it and Ayorkor Botchway had to convince and lobby the Chinese Embassy in Gha ...