EOCO to probe former Head of IT at Ghana's Embassy in Washington DC - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (28)

• WHY THEN DID YOU HAVE TO DISGRACE THE COUNTRY! 6 months ago

If you know this. Are you aware of the damage yiu have done to us calling our mission a "den of criminals"?

• Yaro 6 months ago

Baby with sharp teeth is confused.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• BENGHAZI 6 months ago

That criminal boy called Kwarteng, who was defrauding visa applicants at our Washington Embassy was actually working in collaboration with some big NPP government functionaries at the time! He was so BOLD & STUPID to have ope ...

• Karikakchar 6 months ago

If we stop converting everything into politics we will be better of in unravelling a lot and saving our nation a lot of stress. Some one is suspected of committing a crime at the time a political party was in power if we want ...

• Brooklynallday24/7 6 months ago

And what about you okuzeto or whatever??? When are you going to submit yourself to eoco for investigation???who is more corrupt than you shameless bigot okuzeto??? only a fool and single digit IQ people are going to believe t ...

• Steve 6 months ago

Some of you Ghanaians are very Stupid and tribalistic nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity Brooklynallday

• Brooklynallday24/7 6 months ago

Again only idiots and low IQ lowlife people like you Steve will believe this akan hater bigot corrupt okuzeto... now go and argue with your parents.... you LOSER... @steve

• Supervisor General 6 months ago

Someone need to convince the world that the Ambassador did not endorse this rot. Tonto said the guy offered him $4,000.00 per week and he turned it down and bolted back to Ghana. What an irresponsible man!!!!!
    All those wh ...

• Adzei 6 months ago

Holier than thou. You couldn't even tell the whole nation about your rent

• Alhaji 6 months ago

@ Adzei. It is because of baboons like you that Ghana has wallowed like this. Idiot. No wonder FBI have arrested your people. Scammers disgracing Ghana in the United States with Akyem Sakawa. They should jail them 100 years. ...

• KofSam 6 months ago

EOCO must investigate the head of the IT department at Washington embassy and if he is found guilty, he should be turned over to the FBI for deportation to Ghana to face justice just like the FBI arresting African in their h ...

• SA 6 months ago

Nearly all African countries, recently Nigeria are using electronic visas, so why are we still using this old system, visa sticker, etc, which is ridle with corruption. People should be able to apply for Ghana visa at the com ...

• Zenabu 6 months ago

Ablakwa are you stupid? Kwarten is not a Ghanaian he is an American. Tell your boss Kevin Taylor to check his facts before he tells you to do something

• Picasso 6 months ago

So, what exactly is your fvcking freaking criminal Kwarteng Kromfuor doing at a Ghanaian Embassy..???? Are you gloriously mad... or you have just smoked some cow dung...????

• Its normail 6 months ago

40% of Embassy staff are not becesarily Ghanaian. They could be Americans. This is common

• Lord Peppers 6 months ago

Give this job to BNI,

• Donatus 6 months ago

Another Fred Kwarteng, another couple affair. People say Ghanaian men are not romantic but in crime commission we are.

• Navapio 6 months ago

When will you set up a committee to probe yourself, a man without principles

• Keeshawn 6 months ago

@Navapio Kwasiampanin ba! If you have any issues with him, go and call your EFFUTU RAT AFENYO-MARKIN to join you to go to court. As for him, he has bought all the Courts in Ghana

• Northern Boy 6 months ago

Ghana government is beginning to function the way a government should

• Wise one 6 months ago

These akan criminals are so money conscious that even if you ask them to eat dog shit and collect they kill one another and eat it. Kwarteng ,obviously an akan name ,adds to adu boahen,charles bissew, gifty oware, asibey. Ofi ...

• Church Elder 6 months ago

When is Ablakwa resigning?

• Yaw 6 months ago

All you know is talking talking Ofui of all the people in NDC This mumu Drunkerd senseless guy is minister for foreign affairs see face kwasia kwa Ofui keep quiet

• Where is the lgbt bill? 6 months ago

Ablakwa has suddenly gone quiet.

• Kay USA 6 months ago

PEOPLE NEEDS THEIR PASSPORTS AND VISAS THATS WHAT IS IMPORTANT NOW. DO YOU KNOW YOUR STAFFS ARE CHARGING FRUSTRATED APPLICANTS EXTRA MONIES TO MAIL THEIR PASSPORTS TO THEM PRIVATELY. INVESTIGATE THE OPERATIONS AT THE VARIOUS ...

• Nonsense 6 months ago

Tell Ablakwa himself to try to call the phone numbers he’s talking about to see if someone will answer the phone. This rotten teeth Ablakwa is a joker.

• Fu Manchu 6 months ago

Probe for what? Why?

Arrest that asanteni fraudster and PROSECUTE HIM AT ONCE!

What's wrong with us in Ghana?

Why are we so unwilling to deal with these Nkwasiasem Party People when they cross the line?