This idiot of a minister blames everyone but himself and his incompetence. He thinks the USPS is as incompetent as himself.. President Mahama should remove this idiot before he causes further damage to t he e image of Ghana i ...
Ama ashawo. Animal like you. Have you washed your smelly mouth before talking. Swine
Very stupid comment from yaw
They all depressed and frustrated beings
Arrogant incompetent minister will never take responsibility. I knew you’ll be an embarrassment of a minister when you couldn’t provide your own tenancy agreement. Shameless babe with sharp teeth destroying the good name ...
You are a fool you follow politics blindly. I can tell you have never travelled before hence you don’t understand what people go through with these embassies
@ Yaw
Lordina Mahama used to live in Amsterdam,Red Light when she failed her O Level and dropped out from school. Idiotic NDC Lunatics
This pathological liar okudzeto think all Ghanaians are fools like him... bcoz of hate he have for Akans he sacked a guy who was doing his job perfectly and now you turned around blaming USPS... this is a guy who doesn't dese ...
THANKS A LOT AMA. THIS BOY THINKS SOCIAL MEDIA IS HIS BOSS. IF HE COUGHS ITS ON X OR FACEBOOK BUT IT TOOK FOREVER TO PRODUCE HIS TENANCY AGREEMENT OF THE AIRPORT HILLS RESIDENCE. WHEN IT’S HIM OR NDC EXTERNAL FACTORS ARE TA ...
Stop telling lies, Baby with sharp teeth.
It is your stupid father who should stop telling lies. Kwasea. Stop the hatred
@Ruby the bitch. At least I know my father, your mother who is a whore doesn’t know your father. Omaame twsei wai
This Ablakwa Okudjeto boy don't know anything and can't survive a June 4th 1979 Coup Detat.He envies Hardworking Akan ppl yet himself is a Thief.
When is he going to fix those hyena teeth? They make him look like a savage! A Very unrepresentative poor example of a Ghanaian man. Oh woe!
Mr. Minister, please just be careful of how you handle issues if it's about the USA, because you can be a negative impact on Ghanaians, with Donald Trump in power now
Thi baby with sharp teeth must be impeached or resign. He does not know his job. Instead of blaming his incompetent staff people, he is blaming US postal service…what a ..
Ablakwa is a presidential material. He is far better than that fool called Bawumia
Ah! if not Politics like Ablakwa dey shine Bawumiah shoe
You compare him to bawumia? May God forgive you no wonder you are so broke and jobless.
@ Eric Mensah
An Ayigbe man can NEVER be a President of Ghana unless they organise a Coup. Unfortunately for them many Ghanaians are watching them this time around, they will be wipe off if they dare.
Presidential my foot...This boy full of propaganda and always lie through his teeth
What has USPS got to do with delivery of parcels on timely manner?
Anyone living in the US knows how effective the postal services do their ...
lol… ever heard of e-visa? Perhaps you may consult Ethiopia for advice.
My brother, the application form is too complicated. Make it simple and straightforward!
I will always vote for Ablakwa in any elections. Imagine a thief like Rev. Adu Gyamfi, that Cathedral thief with multiple identities. Shame on him
Ablakwah, applicants should be given the option for their return mailing and stop blaming usps
ECG VISIT THE AFFORDABLE ESTATES AT TEMA COMMUNITY 26 AND THANK ME LATER. YOU LOOSING REVENUE THERE
Gyato don’t bring USPS in your failure
Ablakwa is doing well. Very hard working. This man has a future
The minister is either telling lies or he is showing his ignorance about the US postal system. I will encourage him to rather follow up on the issues at the embassy and come up with an effective approach to solve the issues. ...
Pls pls the application format is too much, ensure it’s simple too much to fill out. Most come on visit, or see families thanks consider this and make amends
WHY DON'T THEY PICK THE CALLS & EXPLAIN TO THE LADY THEN.
I respectfully disagree with the Minister of Foreign Affairs. The delays are entirely due to inefficiencies at the Ghana Embassy in Washington, D.C. We recently experienced a delay in our visa processing, which led to signifi ...
The Minister think USPS is lkie Ghana Post which is ridden with inefficiency
He cancels the courier service by Fred Kwarteng claiming it’s corruption then blames the US courier service for delays. Maybe Fred was indeed providing a service
Exactly my thoughts
What about passports delivery system?
Many are going through this frustration and does this also includes the USA?
Let be trueful to our dear nation
GET ABLAKWA OUT...FLUSH ABLAKWA OUT
President Mahama must have 2 options for Ablakwa.
1. Instant dismissal of Ablakwa.
2. Immediate abrogation of appointment of Ablakwa.
In other words, Ghana has no need of Ablakwa. So, M ...
This Ablakwa boy is a fool you think USPS is like your useless Ghana post no mail takes more than 3 days to reach it’s recipients in the USA not even ground mails your people are feeding you with wrong information. Don’t ...
Kwasia gyimiifou minister 3nti, ghana will surely be included in the ban because wagyimii too much. He doesn't know what the he is doing and turns around to blame US postal service,,,
Idiot minister, you closed the embassy and now you blame someone else
Ablakwa is a joke, the answer is failure to innovate the current system, most embassies are switching to electronic visa, you apply from the comfort of your home on your laptop or phone and receive approval within 48 hours, t ...
THESE return deliveries problems are what the gentleman (Kwarteng or whatever his name is) was solving through innovation. Rather than praising him, Ablakwa accused Kwarteng (?) of corruption and ended the innovation. Now A ...
Typos:
….led us into….
….what a comedian …,
Arrogance and hatred is the reason for this delay. The guy was doing it perfectly but you hate successful people so you closed the embassy and cancel his arrangement.
Ablakwa the pathological liar. Tell the truth is because your stupidity and incompetence that brought this nonsense. You close a whole Embassy sack all staff and put your incompetent NDC foot soldiers.
Being in the driving seat is a different ball game. It is so easy to blame others but when you are put in charge. Fix it if you think a third party is a bottleneck. You have many other options these days. Making noise will no ...
Ablakwa should shut down the entire US postal system like he did to our embassy. Imaging shutting a whole hospital because a worker has committed a crime. It will take a political stooge to accept this childish act
You are just incompetent, People will be suing you soon.
So now Ablakwa has decided to use UPS courier services?
1. He calls Kwarteng Courier Service a “corruption service “, though we didn’t have these problems
2. Close the embassy and sack the people for their creativity ...
I TOLD YOU GHANAIANS THAT NIGERIANS ARE NOT YOUR BROTHERS. MR. PRESIDENT DEPORT THEM NOW AND SAVE GHANA FROM FUTURE DISGRACE.just now
YES THE NIGERIANS AS YOUR BROTHERS IS BRINGING SHAME TO GHANA, NIGERIANS HAVE DESTROYED GH ...
To all those insulting and saying negative things about the minister; . All you have to do is to give proof that his statement about the u.s. postal system is false. Else you are just making fools of yourselves
Don't you know them? Supporters of thieves and rogues. Useless NPP supporters full of hate. Ablakwa is apt. The guy is doing well. Let us encourage him instead of the partisan hate filled comments. People who support Rev. ...
So,
1. He removes a courier service run by a Ghanaian
2. Sacks people because he thinks the courier service may be making some profit [as any normal business]
3. Replaces courier service with postal service
4. Realises t ...
INSTEAD OF TAKING RESPONSIBILITY, HE IS SHIFTING BLAME, A GHANAIN WAS OFFERING THE COURIER SERVICE FOR THE EMBASSY, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A CONFLICT OF INTEREST BECAUSE HE WAS A WORKER AT THE SAID EMBASSY.... YOU CAME WITH YOUR ...
Stupid you stay at that poor tiny country and accused US fool. Come and deliver to them bush boy.
Nonsense. Some Ghanaian probably tried to game the system by using the cheapest mailing method--bulk mail--but them expecting the highest service--priority overnight.
Rubbish!!!. There ws nonissue until he cancelled the service out of hatred and jealousy to get the job for his sorrugates so that he can indirectly benefit. Shameless person.
Hon. Take your time oh. All u had to do was main stream a courier arrangement with dividends coming to government.