'This could never happen under Nkrumah, Rawlings or Acheampong!' - Kwesi Pratt fires back at Gilad

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Kk 5 months ago

Pratts, what effontdry do u also have to question someones opinion?.

• PAMPLONA 5 months ago

@KK... YOU ARE SOME JUNGLE ANIMAL..!!!!! You don't deserve to be owning any Ghana Card, or qualified to be allowed to vote!

By the way, What was that bloody Israeli Ambassador looking for from Ghana..???? Genocidal Zionist ...

• TRUTH 5 months ago

How I wish Kufuor never encourage them to bring an embassy to Ghana.
    We would have avoided this insult.
    As for those timid Ghanaians, and I suspect mostly NPP supporters, go and read Article 41, section H of the preamble o ...

• Vornyovie Victory 5 months ago

Who does Kwesi Pratt thinks he is? He has always demonstrated avowed hatred for anything related to God and Christianity. Ghana is not a religious nation. It's circular with freedom of religion and none of Kwesi Pratt's hatre ...

• Wango 5 months ago

You are very stupid to think that Israel is a Christian country or does Christianity teaches how to massacre children and women? Aboa bi ba

• KO 5 months ago

Wango, it's does Christianity teach and not teaches. Thank you.

• Joe Adanko 5 months ago

Mr English! What is 'is does '

• Papa Numo 5 months ago

Wango is a grammar police

• Alkebulan 5 months ago

You also an illiterate @wango, blind fool who's doesn't know anything and want to talk International matters. Have you been to Israel before or you just watch Islamic terrorist videos in Internet and social media hypocrisy, ...

• KO 5 months ago

It's secular and not circular, please note the difference. Thank you.

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

You must be an English teacher, or perhaps aspiring to become one. Its not a bad profession at all.

• Lucky 5 months ago

This is a SENSELESS write up if you care to know. This shows your ignorance and stupidity. What has Christianity got to do with what Uncle Kwesi Pratt said? Who’s the true God? Who are you to conclude that Uncle Kwesi hates ...

• Peter 5 months ago

Secular not circular

• Ama 5 months ago

So killing innocent citizens with atomic weapons would be the will of God?

• K mainoo 5 months ago

Make like done ppl don't know the difference between a Jew and a Christian. The Jews follow Judaism and Christians Christianity. As soon as you bring religion into the equation you are toat. Religion is the opium of the masse ...

• Knowledge 5 months ago

@k mainoo Christianity is not a religion, it’s the way of life to Almighty God. Before Christ man was struggling to find God or serve Him however with Christ God has now come close to man. He’s made it easy to serve Him t ...

• Bobinsky 5 months ago

You are in error. Jew is a tribe. Judaism and Christianity is a religion. Some Jews are Christians. We also have Israeli- Arabs. Won’t be deceived by your ignorance. Just like it’s not all Ghanaians who are Christians. Wh ...

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

@Vornyovie Victory.. Are you stupid or just imagining things? Where did he say anything about God?

• Sak 5 months ago

Pratt is a very sensible person. He speaks sense but some people just can't comprehend him.

• JK 5 months ago

Do you think supporting this Illegal Israeli Occupation in Palestine and bombing Iran, Palestine, Persians and Arabs is Christianity. I have Changed My Mind, USA is Evil, It's Using Tiny Israel to destroy Nations. They USA an ...

• Helen 5 months ago

Excellent!!!

• GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE NO DIGNITY AND SELF-RESPECT, SO THIS IS THE PRICE WE'RE PAYING. NO ONE RESPECTS BLACK AFRICANS. 5 months ago

F GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS CONTINUE TO GO AROUND BEGGING EVERY TOM, DICK & HARRY FOR ALL KINDS OF AID, THIS IS WHAT YOU GET - DISRESPECT & LOSS OF SOVEREIGN DIGNITY. NA WHO CAUSE AM?!

GHANA GOES TO ISRAEL EVEN FOR AGRICULTURAL ...

• Mark 5 months ago

Correct.

• Taami 5 months ago

Thankfully, because Ghana is a law abiding country and therefore respects the tenets of international relations, it is not likely that the Ghanaian ambassador to Israel would even dream of, much more go on the offensive to ma ...

• John Martin 5 months ago

Ofui,What is NPP to do with somebody's opinion.

• Kofi Akwetey 5 months ago

Atta Mills brought the Israelis to Ghana, not Kufour.

Boss shut up! Ghanaians need Israel!

• Manu 5 months ago

Truth is, we don't.

• Yanks 5 months ago

I completely agree with you

• I stand with Iran 5 months ago

This stupid racist now think they need black monkeys endorsement for a war to kill innocent people. Iran as a sovereign state has right to produce nuclear weapons for their country security just like anyone, two or more count ...

• We are NPP 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt should better know his limits of overstepping his boundries, When did he Kwesi pratt stat speaking for Ghana and by what authourity?

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

Point well made, Kwesi Pratt always trues to present himself as all knowing but his views are nauseating

• Mark 5 months ago

You sound like a coward who with zero dignity.

• Wango 5 months ago

And who the heck are you to comment on his issues? Go to any radio station and make your point

• Daakyehene 5 months ago

Another imbecile questioning Mr Pratt

• ISRAELIS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS AND PASTORS SHOULD TELL THEIR CONGREGATIONS THE TRUTH AND STOP THE DECIET JUST TO MAKE MONEY, 95% OF ISRAELIS ARE JEWS THAT HAS THEIR OWN RELIGION AND NOT CHRISTIANITY 5 months ago

Kk, don't you find it very disappointing that churches in Ghana never tell their congregations that Israelis are not Christians. 95% of Israelis are Jews who never admit that Jesus Christ thought was born from among them but ...

• BREAKING NEWS. Jesus was a Jew from Jewish Clan who share Border with the Palestinians 5 months ago

Jesus was a Jew

Jew from Jewish Clan who share Border with the Palestinians

• Bobinsky 5 months ago

Yes they are not but don’t you read your Bible? We got Christianity through them. They will finally be saved so we are not ignorant, neither are we being deceived by anybody. Ignoramus.

• IF WE DONT KNOW ISRAEL WE ALSO DONT THE ARABS 5 months ago

KWASI PRATT YES GHANA IS NON ALIGNED TO BOTH ARABS AND ISRAEL AND NOT ISRAEL ALONE. YOU CANT HIDE BEHIND THE ARABS TO INSULT ISRAEL.GOD BLESS AND SAVE ISRAEL FROM HER ENEMIES.

• ISRAELIS ARE THE ONES CREATING NATURAL ENEMIES FOR THEMSELVES. 5 months ago

ISRAELIS ARE THE ONES CREATING NATURAL ENEMIES FOR THEMSELVES.
    THE VAST MAJORITY OF ISRAELIS WERE STATELESS BEFORE 1947. THE ARABS ALLOWED THEM TO RETURN TO STAY AMONGST THEM IN THAT SMALL PATCH OF LAND NOW CALLED ISRAEL BEF ...

• Goliath 5 months ago

Slave of Israel, keep quiet. You uncle Tom!

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

EARN DAILY from in-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or g ...

• We are NPP 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt would have been more happier person, should Ghana decide to chose side with countries like Iran who are on regular basis executing and hanging their own nationals in the name of religion in this modern days

• Yooyi 5 months ago

No wonder people now refer to your NPP as the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party. Only illiterate people like you with a brainwashed mindset associate with that criminal organization that is posing as a political party.

• Steve Kaye London 5 months ago

The regimes of Dr. Nkrumah? I.K. Acheampong, and JJ Rawlings did notn have a nincompoop and a pathological liar like that goofy toothed Okudzato Ablakwa as our foreign minister.

• THIS IS THE SHIT YOU GET FROM FOREIGNERS LIKE AN ISRAELI FOR DOING "LALASULALA" FOR EVERY DAMN SHIT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY! 5 months ago

IF GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS CONTINUE TO GO AROUND BEGGING EVERY TOM, DICK & HARRY FOR ALL KINDS OF AID, THIS IS WHAT YOU GET - DISRESPECT & LOSS OF SOVEREIGN DIGNITY. NA WHO CAUSE AM?!

GHANA GOES TO ISRAEL EVEN FOR AGRICULTURA ...

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

KWESI PRATT, GHANA IS NOT UNDER DICTATORS LIKE YOUR NKRUMAH, ACHEAMPONG AND RAWLINGS.....LET US THINK KWESI PRATT...TWEAA.

• Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP).They know l Foko-o- 5 months ago

Kwesi. Tell it Loud, Firm & Clear. How so demeaning. and low-class, the akyem mafia dwarf was. He raptured apart, the vital rudiments and ingredients, inbuilt in Competitive national power and pride.

Tell your Chief thief Mahama and ndc! They have been in power for over 30 years

• Senseless Nonsense 5 months ago

@Joe Adanko. So???
    What is your argument?

• Sak 5 months ago

KK , senseless nonsense

• Bone crusher 5 months ago

That is not an opinion diplomatically he's tell our government to support Israeli interest, what about Ghana interest

• Don 5 months ago

I don't know what Kwesi Pratt's challenge is. A thorough read of the report doesn't indicate any insult by the Israeli Ambassador. Pratt is so obsessed with the Palestinian course that, he refuses to have a balanced view on i ...

• Samus 5 months ago

Nice comment Don. Kwesi Pratt thinks he is the spokesperson for Ghanians.

• Nene Sackitey 5 months ago

You are right. Kwesi prat is unapologetically bias towards Israel and the West. That his right but his cannot force on the national diplomacy particularly when have whole foreign apparatus to handle issues. Being asked to r ...

• Gil 5 months ago

Biased against Israel not towards

Thank you Prof. i owe you a big one. Bless.

• Northern Boy 5 months ago

Pratt should speak for himself but a foreign diplomat can speak for ghana, right? What a ghana you are indeed!

• PAMPLONA 5 months ago

@Don, @Samus and @Northern Boy, you are all brainless mammals! You only seem to dislike Pratt, but not for that offensive and irresponsible comment that came from the bloody Zionist. Shameless fools, if you were to be living ...

• Kawaadwen 5 months ago

You started insulting thinking you are coming to type something sensible but not knowing you are fool.

The intolerance insolence and hatred of people like you @pamplona and Kwesi Pratt are the cause of all the challenges that we have in the world today!

• 441 5 months ago

But when an ugly chimpanzee uses a staggering $58 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground, that doesn't give us any challenge in our country, right?

• GA 5 months ago

@441 if Än Ugly Chimpanzee" can rule you for 8 years then you are very stuuuuupid. Some of us saw a hard working astute and confident lawyer, we made him a President we appreciate what he was able to do (Free SHS, 1D1F, 1D1A ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

What about when a Military Adventurer sets into fire a whole big market, seize 50.00 Cedi notes from citizens who had acquired them legally, and with his murderous evil bastards kill many senior Military Officers, stripped ma ...

• Sowah Nabiyoo 5 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, Thank you for being there always. The young ones need to know what really happened during the 1980s. A lot take things for granted. God bless you with longevity.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt is just a rogue and and still living in the woods. So obsessed with communist and socialist stupidity which apart from not creating wealth nurtures envy towards capitalism. Socialism is plain evil, and stupid. Any ...

• Katuushya 5 months ago

Raw and visible madness coming from - Gyimifuor ba @Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa - another brain-dead matemeho vagabond who has never ever been patriotic to her motherland, just like her abominable forebears

• Amecole 5 months ago

Aaba, why are we so dim witted? The ambassador is a politician speaking on behalf of his country, he is courting support from Ghana for his country, not dictating our foreign policy.

Kwesi Pratt, on his part is being supe ...

• Yak 5 months ago

So you fear matemeho? Then ask our colonial masters to come back!!

• Actually the term MATEMEHO best describes Nkrumah’s cpp. 5 months ago

He broke from UGCC to form hhis m cpp; so the real matemeho was Nkrumah.

• Yak 5 months ago

So @katuushya fears matemeho? Then call back our colonial masters!!

• Ghanaman 5 months ago

With all so called socialist ideas Kwesi Pratt should tell us where his children were educated
    He has been making so much noise just to enable his children get juicy appointments in Ghana to live aristocratic lives

• Pentagon 5 months ago

Ah, @Ghanaman! So, where from this nonsense you have typed here? Did Kwasi Pratt educate his children in Israel?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Pratt say everything negative about the West but where did he and the children of the murderous AFRC and PNDC gurus have their education? Where is one of the big mansions of Boakye Djan? It is at one of the richest places of ...

• Lucky 5 months ago

Meaning?

• Yaw. 5 months ago

Does he Pratt have a balance view on any issue other than his obsessive admiration of dictators?

• King Deed 5 months ago

You lack understanding of diplomatic relations,so I won't blame you! Why should he remind us of their agricultural support,their products in makola?? What does he imply? Because of the presence of their products in makola so ...

BAM!!!

• Baaba nuhu 5 months ago

Empty shouting. What did the ambassador say that violates our constitution as Ghanaians

• Concerned Citizen 5 months ago

Mr. Pratt, I admire you always for your sense of patriotism and your stance on national issues. BUT on this, I am disappointed in you! The Ambassador has indicated that he respects the sovereignty of Ghana to decide where it ...

• Polanski 5 months ago

Don't sugar-coat the actual comments that the Ambassador made! You claim you are a @Concerned Citizen, but when it mattered most for you to stand up to the task, you are shying away. Learn how to be self-asserting and protect ...

• Joe 5 months ago

Honestly Kwesi doesn’t see anything good in Israel or US no matter what. He wished his desires and wishes are taken by everyone. It doesn’t work that way.

• Natural facts 5 months ago

This man is likely not an Israeli because I expect Israelis to be more reasonable than this man.
    Netanyahu should withdraw this fool and bring somebody we can work with.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago

Really! YOU are the biggest of fools.....a congenital simpleton.

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 months ago

Netanyahu is also not a Jew. His family is Polish. They all change names for convenience. They all Zionist colonizers and murderers

This is outright untruths from a very wicked mindset

• Kwame 5 months ago

@Akwadaa Nyame, please go check your History,the Jews have been scattered all over the world since ancient times as promised by their God Jehovah Elohim because of their stubbornness;even in Africa, they can be found in South ...

• Ako Spat 5 months ago

@Kwame, you are both right, Netanyahu is not a Jewish but Jewish, someone pretending to be a Jewish. These European Jews are fake, they have no DNA links to the region. What we are witnessing now is settler colonialism. They ...

• Borrowmian 5 months ago

Kwasi your criticism mine you are becoming a terrorist

• Agricola 5 months ago

You can't write any readable sentence, but you want to challenge Kwasi. Tiny fly like you

• Nene Mensa 5 months ago

Most us in Ghana are non aligned and we like it that way. It’s democracy, the ambassador can say what he sees fit in his eyes but we disagree with him and we remain non- aligned position.

• Kk 5 months ago

As for this lunatic called Kwasi Pratt, your arrogance and hatred for Israel is sickening and nauseating. Who the hell do you think you are? Keep fooling with Israel one day Mossad will send a drone to cut off your stupid hea ...

• Agricola 5 months ago

@Kk kwasiampanin ba! Which god's inheritance are you foolishly talking about?? Foolish boy, a so-called nation of God that doesn't accept Jesus as the Messiah is much worse than an island being governed by Lucifer. Israel is ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 months ago

Now Ghanaians see why America put Ghana on banned visas to America. Under Trump, the Israeli puppy on a leash, any opposition to Israel is a crime to be punished for.

• Bugbaba 5 months ago

the zionist are full of bullshit and thier fathers european and americans are the worst.

• Bolt 5 months ago

Kwasi Pratt can go to hell

• Trade Tariffs 5 months ago

America has an Airbase in Ghana. Sold to them by Akufo Monkey Addo for $20 million. Fact not fiction

• Klair 5 months ago

Man asked alliance for his country. Didn't threaten or insult anyone so what's Pratt problem?

• Donatus 5 months ago

Well, the Israelites are not here to do diplomacy for the Iranians. Mr. Pratt has also expressed his personal opinion. Even if Nkrumah, Acheampong and Rawlings resurrection now things will not be the same as they were during ...

• Eshiman Andoh 5 months ago

It is mind boggling that this stupid guy has even the audacity to tell us how we should think and behave.
    Does he understand DIGNITY???
    This guy should be sent back to wherever he came from..
    The likes of these guys are e ...

• KWESI WHAT SOVEREIGNTY DO WE HAVE? 5 months ago

From Nkrumah's days to this day, what sovereignty have we had? Even our supposed independence we did not take, but was granted by our colonizers on their own terms. Nkrumah Danced with the Queen on independence day. What a jo ...

• Ghanani 5 months ago

Why will the Israeli anbassador not have the arrogance to tell us what Ghana's foreign policy in relation to Israel should be. Former president Akuffo-Addo and Archbishop Duncan Williams came out openly to support Israe ...

• .com 5 months ago

Brother Pratt is wrong to have judged the ambassador in condemnation for not listening carefully to what majority of Ghanaians describe as a piece of advise,a typical example of Isaeli,Asian situation ,and an alert of warning ...

• Lucky 5 months ago

Unbelievable write up. You are making no sense.

• Figo 5 months ago

Massa go and learn how to write oo. What is this...

• DDT 5 months ago

Ghanaians are naturally stupid. Ghanaians have more foreign flags in their cars more than Ghana flag. They raise foreign flags on their canoes More than Ghana flag. Slave mentality and inferiority complex. Have they seen Euro ...

• Okatakyie 5 months ago

Tsunami in a tea cup!

• Koti 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, you have all the wisdom in this world. What happened to your parliamentary ambition?

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

Even Kelvin Taylor is teaching your boze man of a president what to do ,so why is this fool fuming

• Romano 5 months ago

If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a mad man, would he have spent that whopping amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground?

• The cathedral will be completed — Peace 5 months ago

The Cathedral will be completed in Jesus name.

• Princess 5 months ago

So Kwesi Pratt is saying that this can only happen under Mills, Mahama etc etc

• Wise Man. 5 months ago

Bravo Mr Pratt.Teach him how to behave and not in every Country they can do their arrogancey.He cant tell Ghana what to do.

• Bazz 5 months ago

When I read the whole article, I didn't see anything wrong with what the ambassador said, people who write posts should stop the propaganda, the ambassador said nothing wrong

• Wise Man. 5 months ago

Bravo Mr Pratt.Teach him how to behave and not in every Country they can do their arrogancey.He cant tell Ghana what to Israel is a Western Colonial state after second world war and the owners of the land are Palestinian and ...

• Bazz 5 months ago

Ohhh massa massa, read well,the ambassador didn't say anything wrong or bad

• Mr Acheampong 5 months ago

So now it is clear that Mr Pratt does not believe in the idea of free speech!

• Gborlahn 5 months ago

I think the ambassador has also has a right to suggest that we rethink our foreign policy. We looked on as human beings as the nazis killed over 6 million Jews. We should be ashamed.

Hamas and Iran and a lot more haven't ...

• GHANA HAS A LOT OF PROBLEMS.THAT SHOULD FULLY OCCUPY THE MINDS OF OUR LEADERS 5 months ago

The average Ghanaian is living in abject poverty. This is what should be keeping our leaders awake at night and NOT matters that are occurring in distant lands!

• Dan 5 months ago

Arrogance from ambassador.. he should behave.. we are puppets to no country and have a right to our own interests

• Marquis 5 months ago

Dear Mr Pratt you are right but sadly it is you media that give such people the platform to spew nonsense like this. It was surprising seeing him on air talking like that. Why wasn't the plug pulled?

• Yaw 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt, your hate for the Israelis will never change anything. All the noise you have been making, you have to talk about those wicked terrorists who kill Israelis and run to hide among innocent civilians, including chil ...

• Nomowe 5 months ago

NO country, I mean No country whether the USA, China,Britain or even a small country like Israel(which by way cant survive economically and socially without being a pseudo U.S state in the Middle east),should try to tell Ghan ...

• Matete 5 months ago

GHANAIANS WHO DO NOT KNOW ABOUT ISRAEL SHOULD BE WELL EDUCATED ON THIS THEIR ZIONIST AGENDA.ISRAEL HAS BANNED PREACHING CHRISTIANITY IN THE OPEN. THE JEWS DON'T BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST. THEY HAVE THEIR OWN BIBLE THE TORAH WHI ...

• Preko 5 months ago

No-longer-relevant, attention-seeking, recognition- deprived, pratati pratata Pratt, shut up! What do you know? Nuke in wrong hands is bad. If Israel is admonishing Ghana to take a stand against it, that's the way to go. Y ...

• Od 5 months ago

Massa we dey think of ourselves and not those your Geopolitical jargon

• Mus 5 months ago

Iran is an abuser of its own citizens rights. So called morality police being used to terrorize people.
    It is time they use their so called morality police to fight Israel. The citizens happens to be very nice people. These ...

• Asem 5 months ago

Pratt if you go to people and borrow money and food to feed your family what respect do you expect?
    Tell our leaders it's time to be independent and stop dependent ideology.

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

Ghana took her sovereing stance regarding the UN vote, and the Israeli Ambassador expressed his dissapointment (perhaps for and on behalf of the Isreali Government).

Well our Government acted well within their sovereign r ...

• OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago

THE GHANA GOVERNMENT MUST KICK THIS RACIST ZIONIST SUPPORTER OF NETANYAHU'S KILLING MACHINE OUT OF OUR COUNTRY. WE DO NOT NEED SUCH MURDERERS AND THEIR LACKEYS IN OUR COUNTRY. WHICH AGRICULTURE IS ISREAL SUPPORTING GHANA WITH ...

• Kwaw Esiako 5 months ago

Kwesi, you are just making noise.

• Agyeman 5 months ago

You can go ahead and show your dislike to the Isreali government and its people but don't say the Ghanaian people cos not all of us goes with you. Iran aim at eliminating Isreal is your aim not us the true Ghanaians

• gh.citizen 5 months ago

100% in support of you.

• Zionism is racism 5 months ago

These zionists are the illegitimate circumcised descendants of Hitler: arrogant genocidal criminals.

• Stephen Johnson 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt talks too much

• Konfo 5 months ago

Send this useless pig home.

• Kwame 5 months ago

When the Israeli Ambassador to Ghana said that his country has been assisting us in agriculture, it structed my heart as a morchery. In the early 1960 Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah requested the support of the Israeli government ...

• K mainoo 5 months ago

Those Ghanaians flying Israeli flags are dilusional. Israelis a country that is committing genocide on the ppl of Gaza

• Kwame 5 months ago

I was so angry that my stone mixed the victim of Israeli aggression on Friday, 13th June, 2025 which is rather Iran and not Iraq.
    It is right to add that Iran has set up a number of hospitals in Ghana and some other African ...

• Israel, Gaza and the West Bank 5 months ago

The ancient cities of Gaza, Ekron, Ashdod etc were originally cities belonging to the Philistines. The present day Arabs calling themselves Palestinians are Arabs from Egypt, Syria, Turkey and other Arab nations under the ge ...

• Christian Manu 5 months ago

Stop twisting the history! I have much to say but will say a little to expose your premeditated lies. The Palestinians and Israelis are antagonistic to each other and they fought many wars in that course. In a nutshell, presi ...

• Yohanes, Houston Texas 5 months ago

Unnecessary noises from Mr. Prat.
    The envoy simply expressed an opinion.
    You are free to take it leave it.
    No need for all these noise as if “the sky was suddenly falling”.

Would ghana have attacked Israel if this s ...

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Is this ambassador a Ghanaian? Rubbish! He knows he's dealing with a dead goat.

• Kwasi is anti christ 5 months ago

Those murdering black Africans on daily basis are the Islamic Arabs go to Lybia and all the other Arab countries I fully support Isreal go burn the sea

• IRAN can't even fly one plane 5 months ago

Moslims always support Muslim countries why are they mad if Christians choose to support Isreal jews don't kill Christians is moslems that do Bible is even banned in Saud

• ISRAELIS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS AND PASTORS SHOULD TELL THEIR CONGREGATIONS THE TRUTH AND STOP THE DECIET JUST TO MAKE MONEY, 95% OF ISRAELIS ARE JEWS THAT HAS THEIR OWN RELIGION AND NOT CHRISTIANITY 5 months ago

Get your information right, Israelis are not Christians. Though they belong to the Jewish tribe but are not Christians as you may ignorantly been made to believe. Israelis have their religion which is not Christiansnity neith ...

• With all due respect 5 months ago

Well said mr Prat.The arrogance of this Zionist and puppets are sickening

• Kwasi the hypocrite 5 months ago

Iran has full support of Russia but can't even fly one jet fighter to Isreal air space Isreal has complete air dominance over Iran we Christians will forever support Isreal if u moslems anti christ don't like or hate that go ...

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Pratt is no hypocrite. You fail to understand that the USA has a large military presence around Israel. You can bet your last cedi that without the USA, Israel would not be doing all the dirty work that it carries on in the M ...

• Kwaku 5 months ago

Gullible Ghanaian Christians must know that Zionist Israelis are not Christians. This is the reason why many of these fools support Israel.

• Kojo 5 months ago

No doubt! if we abandoned our God and go for theirs that it is best and living God and ours is the dead one then what not they would always look down upon us and say whatever they want. Period!!!!!

• frimpo 5 months ago

Nkwasiasem from kwasi sibor glass. The names you mentioned are criminal personalities. Nkrumah is dead and gone so stop this your nonsense and go and revive your cpp.

• AMARIYA 5 months ago

PRATT IS RIGHT. The Iran vs Israel current war was caused by President Trump. Iran was desperate to get sanctions removed by the USA during Obama's time. They complied to the terms of the agreement for their nuclear faciliti ...

• Dr 5 months ago

Ndc govt is a weaklen govt, they can't bike back.

In those days, this nonsense wouldn't be toleranted

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

Emotionally unintelligent man. Exaggerator-in-chief. Even with your misaligned teeth, kwasi Pratt you have an opinion. Ghana is not and will not be an apologetist of a terrorist theocracy regime whose beliefs are to annihilat ...

• Senga 5 months ago

When you go abegging what do you expect? A mere 50 000 dollar project here and there and a whole minister is in attendance!!!! No self respect because we steal the people’s money all the time to please our families and conc ...

• Abdul-Sumed 5 months ago

It is not too late.Ghana government can still call out the said envoy and caution him.If he repeats same he should be declared persona non grata

• Kwame 5 months ago

Israel, Gaza and the West Bank.Thus in ancient times the bulk of the Jewish people lived along the entire Mediterranean coast, particularly in Alexandria, rather than in Judea and Palestine. In the period of Roman rule there ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago

I think this Gilad guy has behaved dishonestly, disgracefully and stupidly. Ghanaians are Not that stupid or Evil to Encourage or support a country ready to MURDER Babies, juveniles , defenceless women etc and describin ...

• Lance 5 months ago

Kwasi Pratt shut up

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Massa Kwesi,a simple opinion and you are foaming at your mouth, you can board the next flight to Iran,even the Ayatollah himself fear death so he has gone into hiding.

• George 5 months ago

Don’t worry. Kwasi Pratt has always been negative in everything. He is not doing any good journalism. He is partisan against any good thing but can’t come out boldly. He has been doing the bidding of NDC and Mahama but wa ...

• Israel, Gaza and the West Bank 5 months ago

Why do the Gaza Arabs reject a two state solution. All Israelis are palestinians. They speak as if to lay claim to the Holy lands. Jewish history, artifacts are well documented as far beyond 3000BC. Arabs were until recently ...

• Sowah Nabiyoo 5 months ago

It's sickening because you are so Biased Kwesi. Let us think

• Jagadu 5 months ago

Nobody supports the Zionist Jews in Ghana. He should be kicked out. Why does Ghana has diplomatic relations with the cruel Zionist Jews anyway? These are no’s people but cruel bloodthirsty zionists.

• Dee 5 months ago

It's past talk about current they all dead do want us bring them back to life? always quit that let focus at present

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Mr Pratt stop your nonsense! Israel is a country with the right to exist.

• Osei Hitler 5 months ago

If you say Israel must exist, Israel must equally not be killing other people and expect them not to exist! You are a human being and a Ghanaian so stop supporting Zionists (Israel) and racists (America).

• John Antwi 5 months ago

It's FUCKING Israel at it again killing needlessly innocent children and starving mothers. Why do Jews think they are superior. Hail Hitler!

• Kubey 5 months ago

Foolish people! Blood sucker Zionists regime with the backing of Old MacDonald of USA. Had it not been for the sake of American support (the wicked racist country), who are these barbaric Zionists who are killing innocent peo ...

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Kwesi Pratt l disagree on you with Rawlings.Rawlings will bow to accept Israel offer.Rawlings sold our ships and industries and Ghana imports everything including toothpicks so if you are talking about Nkrumah and Acheampong ...

• Slim 5 months ago

It was a slap in the face of us those who are sympathetic toward Israel.

• Joe 5 months ago

I’m a Christian, and Presbyterian for that matter but I hate what Israel is doing. Why should Israel(9 million people) be allowed to have nuclear weapons but Iran(92 million people) can’t .

• Ben Dua 5 months ago

Israel always feels so special and untouchable, they even feel special more than the US who are their main backbone

• George 5 months ago

KWESI PRATT THE MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA ,THE ISRAEL IS RIGHT WE GHANA NEED TO STAND ON THE SIDE OF GOOD NOT EVIL MAN, GET LOST PRATT WE GHANAIANS STAND WITH ISRAEL AND THE WEST NOT WITH YOUR ARAB AND IRAN LOSERS

• SAYREM 5 months ago

EE KWESI PRATT WITH HIS BULL SHIT AGAIN , WE IN GHANA STAND WITH ISRAEL GOD PEOPLE NOT YOUR EVIL IRAN ALLY'S SHOT UP AND GET LOST MAN

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu

• Kwaku 5 months ago

All the people mentioned have passed on. May they rest in peace. We should get on with living and meeting our challenges. We know you love and honour them but time to let them rest.

The very people who were nearly wiped out by evil Hitler have themselves exposed their own evil by doing all they can to wipe out the Palestinians by killing them and wantonly destroying their territories. And they're doing s ...

• JK 5 months ago

IRAN WILL NEVER STOP BUILDING NUCLEAR WEAPONS TODAY AND THEY WILL NEVER STOP BUILDING NUCLEAR WEAPONS. EVEN IF YOU BOMB IT, THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN WILL COME AND MAKE NUCLEAR WEAPONS TO BOMB YOU. MMOA!

• Brown 5 months ago

Kwasi Prat speak for yourself and your family. You don't speak for all GHANAIANS. Keep your anti semitic views to yourself and your family.

What makes it anti-Semitism when a person says anything critical of Israel's atrocities against others? Israel employed terroristic actions against the British occupiers of Palestine, yet the same Israel is quick to falsely l ...

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 5 months ago

We Ghanaians are appalled by our country's absention, it is tantamount to collusion with defunct state of genocide, as Ghanaians we will never be complicit in genocide of any country including Israel that has causing genocide ...

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 5 months ago

We Ghanaians are appalled by our country's absention, it is tantamount to collusion with defunct state of genocide, as Ghanaians we will never be complicit in genocide of any country including Israel that has been causing gen ...

• Kow Odoom 5 months ago

Kk you're foolish and lack integrity Kwesi Pratt said the right thing.

• GPS 5 months ago

Ghana, and Africa countries should kick out Israel ambassardors out . Israel is not important to Ghana and Africa> The killings of Palestinian women, children is so horrible. Palestine must be free forever. Ghana, and Africa ...

• Bobinsky 5 months ago

Pratt eeeii ! Small retirement benefits that you enjoy fro those terror nation you are raving and ranting like a rabies dog. Who told you you are speaking for us? And who said we are in the era of those losers? Shut your mout ...

• Charles Kofi Nkrumah 5 months ago

Thank you Kwasi Pratt. It is a high time these guys respect African sovereighty and stop thinking of telling Africans what is good for them and what they should do.
    Good example to emulate.