Indeed, majority of Christians today take Jesus for granted. You score 100% for that bold statement!
Very, very true! We were all dining with the Devil before we received salvation from God through Jesus. This is so easy to understand
Sin is like dirt on your body. Dirt cannot be covered with cosmetics or pomade. It has to be washed away with soap and water. Similarly, sin cannot be covered with good deeds. Sin can only be washed away with the Blood of Jes ...
Gbanda is just making a political statement like all politrickcians do and exposing his ignorance in a spectacular way
You wouldn’t understand him if you are not enlightened. Don’t joke with spirituality please
The Devil is still playing a Big role in Ghana politics, so it means Mustapha Gbande could not escape from him.
@Kwaku Tee... was that the reason why your satanic NPP brought in books to come and teach our young children homosexuality in our schools? Foolish boy junkie!
Who is a junkie more than you ,even your mahama was sleeping with a trumu, trumu man in his house ,no wonder he's not talking of the lgbtq +,animal like you, ayibenii aboa
@Citizen vigilante Kwasiampanin owudifuor ba! You filthy son of a diseased homosexual. Do you know your father? Senseless fool, your NPP party will stay in opposition forever because of those monies Akuffo Addo went collectin ...
What has happened to the LGBTQ+ legislation Sam George was so passionate about? How come it has disappeared from the news?
LUCIFER MASQUERADING AS A CHRISTIAN...TWEAA.
This boy is not correct. Blame people like Jackie Ankrah who fed him undeserved etwe.
EARN DAILY from in-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK - it is your secret vault. EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or g ...
Jesus has now become the most highly profitable yielding commodity this so call doomsday men of God with huge titles is : DOCTOR/Ach bishop/ prophets and the lesser title ie Reverend minister and pastors are using to swindle ...
Oh then you need real repentance because the devil is still operating within you. No Christian will behave the way you displaying arrogance now.. As a Christian, you bring people together, love and value fellow Christians. Yo ...
Owura @Baafour kotibortor! Don't you know that it is your stupid Akuffo Addo who rather need that repentance and deliverance, because of his stupid pomposity and arrogance! How can you go about with your 2-feet repulsive body ...
And it's Ur stupid JDM hmmm the man who was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster hmmmm ofuibiba
Hoooooo, Wwwe. Tibonko papa. Wo ntí brofo kapr3
Any young man or woman who has visited Juju for powers or money don't respect their fellow human being.They can insult and beat ppl who are older than them.Mustapha has that trait.
Hey, @Nana kwaseato! So you don't know that the ANTOA NYAMA deity that you keep worshipping is also another form of juju. W'agyimi paaaa
i agreed with you paaaaa. that mustapha guy if you look at his behavior i am not convinced that he had stopped dinning with the devil. he doesn't respect any human being. he talked like his life is in his hands.
Unfortunately it's you Barfour that needs repentance.
ONLY Jesus can save.
ONLY Jesus can grant eternal life.
Seek Jesus and escape eternal punishment.
Mustapha Gbande is from Oti region and ppl coming from that region are very wicked they dont value human life .Infact their fellow Ayigbe ppl are afraid of them
Look at this 38.2% animal. Why did your criminal NPP animals go there to campaign in 2024? Ok, we are waiting for you in 2028
Only fools will agreed with this stupid guy hmmm ofuibiba kwasiman Ur so called saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster hmmm he lied and planned with some pastor's to lied to us that he Will sing the LGBTQ ...
This @Wwwe fool..!!! You have always been coming to Ghanaweb with your rotten grammar. Why not use the time to study your English language properly
That's a very deep testimony.
No wonder you behave like an animal
Is Mustapha really sure he is not the devil incarnate? He should not even be talking like a Christian cuz he will make Christianity unattractive for potential converts
These are the people ruling Ghana ? Na waaao
@Shaiman! Sometime last year, some filthy faggots of the NPP went about singing and deceiving Ghanaians that ... "The Battle Is The Lord's." Little did we know that they were actually hanging out secretly and collecting milli ...
You are 100 percent right; we have churchgoers and Sunday school Christians.
We thank God for the life and salvation of Mr. Gbande. We pray that his life in Christ will be a bright light for others.
Kwasiaa another mad foolish guy kwasiaa penyi full of kwasiasem stupidity power has entered your brain so this is the result aboabiba kwasiaa thinking he has everything kwasiaa
Very true. Some go to church because:
A new dress to outdoor.
To meet a sweetie
Drinking spree afterwards
To impress the priest/pastor
To sell
If you understand what the man is saying, you will appreciate it.Those of you born in Christian homes will never understand the man.GLORY BE TO GOD.
The writer is giving negative view of Sunday School. In the real theological view teaching and study takes place at Sunday School. It is therefore essential part of the Christian life. Not just for children, and not just for ...
A true Christian yet praises Islam when it is clear the two do not lead to the same path or have the same beliefs?
I hope he preaches salvation to John Mahama and heal himself and Mahama from the lies they constantly pour to the gullible public. Shame unto them
Now this idiot is confessing how he is very evil minded. It's not surprising because many NDC folks are pure evil
You have made a big mistake! The real Demons in Ghana are those former presidents who were running a democracy, yet they were so callous & murderous to have slaughtered 8 poor and innocent voters in cold blood.
That is the fact, and Ghanaian Christians are over extremely hypocrite
Such an empty noise making dunderhead.
Yes !!! Indeed , most Christians take their religion and JESUS for granted. The Amount of Evil Acts perpetuated by some Christians is beyond comprehension. They will be better off worshipping the devil. These same so called C ...
Bank ...
This man a Christian? All NDC people are worshipping the blood of the Ayigbe devil J J Rawlings who signed their party’s constitution with his devil contaminated blood. Rawliing’s blood was contaminated with the blood of ...
We are not looking for people who have dined with the devil. Every human has the devil in his heart and is not worthy of God. We're looking for people who have dined with Christ. Dinning with the devil is a shameful thing and ...
The man is not joking okay. Most humans think HELL AND HEAVEN are imagination, because of our enemy OBONSAM and his great deceptions. God bless you Mustapha, i pray we meet in HEAVEN in JESUS name Amen!
Most of have become part-time Sunday 'christians' wanting to fight full time devil. A true Christian shd have an encounter with God, Jedu and the Holy Spirit through obedience to the bible. LikevPaul, nit lied the pharisees a ...
The path to deliverance is repentance.
Are you sure you have stopped dinning with the devil? Because some of your ways are questionable abi. Change your ways to show a full departure with the devil
... Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> Hot4.eu
The Bible describes the devil as a being who speaks half truths and half lies to mislead the people and our own president John Dramani Mahama said he speaks half truth and half lies so he is the devil and you still dine with ...